Yas Island Rotana

Description

The Rotana hotel is near Yas Route Formulas-1 Marina and park Ferrari World in Abu Dhabi. To services of guests magnificent numbers with TVs with the flat screen and free wireless Internet access. In hotel there is an open pool and a Spa salon. The free transfer from/to the city center is provided.
In Yas Island Rotana Abu Dhabi hotel rooms with a modern interior there is a conditioner. In all numbers there is a fully completed minibar and a coffee maker. In some numbers there is a separate drawing room a zone.
At Rangoli restaurant guests can take pleasure in modern Indian cuisine. At the Blue Grill restaurant, awarded awards, offer stakes on coals. In a stylish city bar Y with a sports interior there are very big television screens.
In the improving center of Yas Island Rotana hotel it is possible to visit offices of massage procedures, dry and damp saunas, and also a modern gym. Guests can have a good time on a tennis court with lighting, and children - to have fun in the pool in style of a lagoon.
From Yas Island Rotana Abu Dhabi hotel - only 10 minutes of driving to the international airport Abu Dhabi. To a mosque of sheikh Zaid and the National exhibition center Abu Dhabi - 20 minutes of driving. In the territory of hotel the free private parking is provided.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
live music
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, playground
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, tennis
Alt name:
Yas Island Rotana

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Yas Island Rotana

Цена тура от: 45783

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.7 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Rotana находится рядом с трассой Формулы-1 Яс Марина и парком Мир Феррари в Абу-Даби. К услугам гостей роскошные номера с телевизорами с плоским экраном и бесплатным беспроводным доступом в Интернет. В отеле есть открытый бассейн и спа-салон. Предоставляется бесплатный трансфер от/до центра города.

В номерах отеля Yas Island Rotana Abu Dhabi с современным интерьером имеется кондиционер. Во всех номерах находится полностью укомплектованный мини-бар и кофеварка. В некоторых номерах есть отдельная гостиная зона.

В ресторане Rangoli гости могут насладиться современной индийской кухней. В ресторане Blue Grill, удостоенном наград, предлагают стейки на углях. В стильном городском баре Y со спортивным интерьером имеются очень большие телевизионные экраны.

В оздоровительном центре отеля Yas Island Rotana можно посетить кабинеты массажных процедур, сухие и влажные сауны, а также современный тренажерный зал. Гости могут хорошо провести время на теннисном корте с освещением, а дети - повеселиться в бассейне в стиле лагуны.

От отеля Yas Island Rotana Abu Dhabi - всего 10 минут езды до международного аэропорта Абу-Даби. До мечети шейха Заида и Национального выставочного центра Абу-Даби - 20 минут езды. На территории отеля предоставляется бесплатная частная парковка.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, теннис
Другое название:
Яс Исланд Ротана, Yas Island Rotana

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...