WOW Topkapi Palace

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Hotel WOW Topkapi Palace - one of the original project network World Of Wonders , built, as well as the famous hotel Kremlin Palace , by analogy with one of the grand architectural masterpieces. WOW Topkapi Palace is a miniature replica of the palace of the sultans of Istanbul, which is forever etched in the walls of the greatness of the Ottoman Empire. Here, as in the real palace are the front gate "Bab and Humayun" fountain sultan Ahmed III, the palace kitchens, Sv.Irini Church, Tower of Justice and the mansion Majid. But for the outer shell of the famous palace tucked modern bars, restaurants, clubs, spa and rooms for guests.

Territory

In the heart of the picturesque village "Kund" where fragrant orange blossom, noisy high eucalyptus and Mediterranean expanse merges with the horizon - the hotel is located WOW Topkapi Palace . The complex of five buildings is 85 000 m2 is very green and well-kept area, bordered on one side by majestic mountains, and on the other no less luxurious hotel Kremlin Palace . Very beneficial neighborhood allows access to the spa, pools, restaurants of both hotels. Beautiful hotel grounds WOW Topkapi Palace has several swimming pools: a deep, where you can learn to dive and peaceful relax-pool, with comfortable beds and quiet setting, located away from the bustle and noise. There is a wave pool and an indoor pool, decorated in blue and white. There is also a splendid adult waterpark with five slides and a children's water park with three slides, a descent which stirs the blood and tickles your nerves. Operates on the territory of its own amusement park with a trampoline and a landscaped playground near the beach area. Posh spa invites a world of pleasures: hammam, dignity, jacuzzi and Turkish bath with incredible fish that make the natural peeling feet. Holiday apartments are located in the building of the harem. A lookout tower with spectacular views of justice on the sea surface and the panorama of the village.

Rooms

hotel is designed in warm colors with organza and mirrors. The room has a large plasma TV, light as gossamer curtains, mini-bar, comfortable furniture and a neat bathroom, and a cozy balcony.

Power

culinary creations are not born anywhere but in the kitchen of the palace, Sv.Irini. It offers on-site are 5 chic restaurants a la carte, 12 bars and confectionery. The main restaurant Hyunkar - taste extravaganza. What is there just is not: fresh pastries, flavored hot, grilled vegetables, seafood, ripe fruits and specialties of the best Mediterranean cooks. Restaurant Sultan Cache presents a delicious dish with a delicious aroma of Turkish cuisine. Sharay Muhallebi Dzhisi , next to relax - pool - a paradise for the sweet tooth: Dessert "Yum", candy, ice cream and sorbet. Restaurants format a la carte la Gondola , A Nazir and the Mediterranean Marin - the perfect place for a romantic dinner and a first date. BBQ Park - a very fancy restaurant in the open air, where everyone prepares his own dish. Joint cooking is a great option for warm pastime companies and families located near the beach tent Padishah , where delicious baked bread rolls, various casseroles and present delicious Turkish ravioli. Located at the lobby bar Divan ear delights its guests with the sounds of live music.

Entertainment

magical world of entertainment at your leisure invites diversify lessons aquatic gymnastics, dance, step, beach volleyball, tennis, archery or take a bicycle tour. The beach area also offers plenty of entertainment for the conquerors of the water element: parasailing, scuba diving, sailing, water skiing and motorcycles. In the evening, when the buildings are immersed in the mysterious twilight begins this theatrical performance with the scenery, dancing and live music under the guidance of the best animators in Turkey. For those who appreciate a relaxing holiday - Health and Beauty Centre offers to take care of your health: cleansing mask, seaweed wraps, a variety of massage techniques, salon treatment. A place where beauty and health.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
library, fax-machine, barbershop, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, individual air-conditioner, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, parachute (parasailing), scooter, aqua-park
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, mud-bath
Sport:
mini-golf, karting, bike for rent , golf, darts, trampoline, volleyball, bowling, aerobics
Alt name:
Hotel Topkapi Palace, Topkapi Palace Hotel, Wonder World, Topkapi Palace Antalya, WOW Topkapi Palace

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

WOW Topkapi Palace

Цена тура от: 59479

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.3 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель WOW Topkapi Palace – один из оригинальных проектов сети World Of Wonders, построенный, также как и известный отель Kremlin Palace, по аналогии с одним из величественных шедевров архитектуры. WOW Topkapi Palace является миниатюрной копией Стамбульского дворца султанов, который навсегда запечатлел в своих стенах величие османской империи. Здесь как и на территории подлинного дворца располагаются парадные ворота "Баб и Хумаюн", фонтан падишаха Ахмеда III, дворцовые кухни, церковь Св.Ирини, Башня правосудия и особняк Меджидие. Но за внешней оболочкой знаменитого дворца скрываются современные бары, рестораны, клубы, спа и номера для гостей отеля.
 

Территория

В самом сердце живописного поселка «Кунду», где цветут ароматные апельсины, шумят высокие эвкалипты, а Средиземноморская гладь сливается с горизонтом - располагается отель WOW Topkapi Palace. Комплекс из пяти корпусов занимает 85 000 м2 очень зеленной и ухоженной территории, обрамленной с одной стороны величественными горами, а с другой не менее роскошным отелем Kremlin Palace. Весьма выгодное соседство позволяет посещать спа, бассейны, рестораны обоих отелей. Красивая территория отеля WOW Topkapi Palace имеет несколько бассейнов: глубокий, где можно обучиться дайвингу и умиротворенный relax-pool, с комфортными лежаками и спокойной обстановкой, расположенный вдали от суеты и шума. Есть бассейн с искусственными волнами и крытый бассейн, оформленный в бело-голубых тонах. В отеле также работает великолепный взрослый аквапарк с пятью горками и детский аквапарк с тремя горками, спуск по которым будоражит кровь и щекочет нервы. На территории функционирует собственный луна-парк с батутами и благоустроенная детская площадка близ пляжной зоны. Шикарный спа-салон приглашает окунуться в мир удовольствий: хамам, сана, джакузи и невероятная ванна с турецкими рыбками, которые делают естественный пилинг ног. Апартаменты отдыхающих располагаются в здании гарема. А со смотровой площадки Башни правосудия открывается захватывающий вид на морскую гладь и панораму поселка. 

Номера

Интерьер номеров выполнен в приятной цветовой гамме с использованием органзы и зеркал. В комнате есть большой плазменный телевизор, легкие, словно паутинка шторы, мини-бар, удобная мебель и аккуратный санузел, и уютный балкон. 

Питание

Настоящие кулинарные шедевры рождаются не где-нибудь, а в зданиях Дворцовой кухни, Св.Ирини. К услугам гостей на территории отеля работают 5 шикарных ресторанов a la carte, 12 баров и кондитерская. Главный ресторан Hyunkar - феерия вкуса. Чего тут только нет: свежая выпечка, ароматное горячее, гриль, овощи, морепродукты, спелые фрукты и фирменные блюда от лучших Средиземноморских поваров. Ресторан Sultan Cache преподносит вкуснейшие блюда с восхитительным ароматом турецкой кухни. Sharay Muhallebi Dzhisi, расположенный рядом с релакс - бассейном - настоящий рай для сладкоежек: десерты «пальчики оближешь», пастила, щербет и сливочное мороженое. Рестораны формата a la carte la Gondola, A Nazir и средиземноморский Marin - идеальное место для романтического ужина и первого свидания. Барбекю-парк – весьма необычный ресторан на свежем воздухе, где каждый самостоятельно готовит свое блюдо. Совместная готовка отличный вариант времяпровождения для теплых компаний и семейных пар Рядом с пляжем располагается шатер Padishah, где выпекают вкуснейшие лепешки с начинкой, различного рода запеканки и преподносят аппетитные турецкие пельмени. Расположенный в лобби бар Divan услаждает слух своих гостей звуками живой музыки. 

Развлечения

Волшебный мир развлечений отеля приглашает разнообразить свой досуг уроками водной гимнастики, танцами, степом, пляжным волейболом, теннисом, стрельбой из лука или отправиться в велосипедный тур. Пляжная зона также предлагает массу развлечений для покорителей водных стихий: парасейлинг, дайвинг, парусный спорт, водные лыжи и мотоциклы. А вечером, когда здания погружаются в таинственный полумрак, начинается настоящее театральное представление с декорациями, танцами и живой музыкой под руководством лучших аниматоров Турции. Для тех, кто ценит спокойный отдых - Центр здоровья и красоты предлагает позаботиться о своем здоровье: очищающие маски, водорослевые обертывания, различные техники массажа, салонные процедуры. Здесь рождаются красота и здоровье.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
библиотека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, парикмахерская, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, индивидуальный кондиционер, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, аквапарк
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, обертывание
Спорт:
мини-гольф, картинг, прокат велосипедов, гольф, дартс, батут, волейбол, боулинг, аэробика
Другое название:
Hotel Topkapi Palace, Topkapi Palace Hotel, Wonder World, Topkapi Palace Antalya, WOW Topkapi Palace, Вов Топкари Пэлас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...