W New York - Union Square Hotel

Description

YUW New York - Union Square Hotel is located 2 blocks from the subway station 14th Street - Union Square, in the heart of Manhattan offers a restaurant and rooms decorated in shades of brown. It offers a flat 27-inch screen. Union Square is a 4 minute walk from the hotel.

Each spacious room at the W New York - Union Square is a docking station for iPod. You can enjoy a massage in the room. They also have a mini-bar, coffee making facilities, an armchair with obbivkoy of velvet and soft bathrobes.

well-equipped fitness room Union Square W New York working around the clock. In addition, concierge services are available around the clock. Guests can enjoy the leisure activities of the popular and elegantly decorated lounge Lilium on site.

Chelsea Center is located 2.24 km. Times Square is a 10-minute subway ride away.

Olives restaurant serves Italian and Mediterranean cuisine. This restaurant with an open kitchen with oriental carpets. There are wood-burning stoves. In the Living Room lounge with a 5-meter high arched windows overlooking the park, guests can enjoy evening cocktails.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
W New York - Union Square Hotel New York City, w New York - Union Square Hotel, W Hotel Union Square, W Union Square

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

W New York - Union Square Hotel

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

ЮW New York - Union Square Hotel находится в 2 кварталах от станции метро 14th Street – Union Square, ​​в центре Манхэттена и располагает рестораном и номерами, оформленными в коричневых тонах. К услугам гостей телевизор с плоским 27-дюймовым экраном. Юнион-сквер находится в 4 минутах ходьбы от отеля.

В каждом просторном номере отеля W New York – Union Square есть док-станция для iPod. Можно заказать сеансы массажа в номере. В номерах также есть мини-бар, принадлежности для приготовления кофе, кресло с оббивкой из бархата и мягкие халаты.

Хорошо оборудованный тренажерный зал отеля Union Square W New York работает круглосуточно. Кроме того, услуги консьержа предоставляются круглосуточно. Гости могут посещать развлекательные мероприятия, проводимые в популярном, элегантно оформленном лаундже Lilium на территории отеля.

Центр Челси расположен в 2,24 км. Таймс-Сквер находится в 10 минутах езды на метро от отеля.

В ресторане Olives подают блюда итальянской и средиземноморской кухни. Этот ресторан с открытой кухней украшен восточными коврами. Имеются дровяные печи. В лаундже Living Room с 5-метровыми арочными окнами с видом на парк гости могут заказать вечерние коктейли.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
W New York - Union Square Hotel New York City, w New York - Union Square Hotel, W Hotel Union Square, W Union Square, Дабл Нью Йорк - Юньон Скваер Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...