Voyage Torba Private

Description

The hotel is constructed in 1985, total area 52 000 sq.m, the last restoration is made in 2009, is located in 30 km from the airport and in 6 km from Bodrum's center, on the seashore. Own sandy beash. Two piers (1 pier only for adults is more senior than 16 years). At the pool and on a beach: umbrellas, chaise lounges, mattresses – it is free. Beach towels: free of charge.
In the territory: 5 open pools (1000 (privat), 900, 350 and 2 on 500 sq.m), an aquapark, 6 waterslides (1 children's hill in the children's pool of an aquapark), 2 discos (in the disco the bars Sky and Chaos - opened and covered - it is free), live music, shops, currency exchange, the cafe Internet (for a fee), Wi-Fi (in the Panorama, Delyuks and the lobby a bar, is free), phone and a fax (for a fee), the nurse (24 h).
For children: children's mini-club ("Casper": 4-12 years, 10:00 - 12:30/14:00 - 22:00), the children's pool (16 and 120 sq.m), 2 children's pools (120 sq.m,), a mini-disco, animation to Kids (in Russian; razukrashivany persons and bodies; various actions and celebrations of Days of births), a playground (also a room for a dream and TV viewing), cots (on demand), high chairs at restaurant, the children's menu (at restaurants a "la carte).
Sports and entertainments: entertainment and animation programs to Kids and adults (the sports program, evening shows,), a Turkish bath (boors), a sauna, the fitness center, aerobics (also step and the water exercise machine), 2 tennis courts (with a tartanovy covering; balls and rackets), big tennis, table tennis (balls and rackets), volleyball (and streetball), a darts (and bocha), mini-football, firing from onions, hire of bicycles (water and mountain), a canoe.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
villas, small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
ultra all inclusive (UAI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, serfing , water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, volleyball, darts, karting, golf
Alt name:
Voyage Torba, Voyage Torba Private

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Voyage Torba Private

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Отель построен в 1985 году, общая площадь 52 000 м2, последняя реставрация сделана в 2009 году, расположен в 30 км от аэропорта и в 6 км от центра Бодрума, на берегу моря. Cобственный, песок. Два пирса (1 пирс только для взрослых старше 16 лет). У бассейна и на пляже: зонтики, шезлонги, матрасы – бесплатно. Пляжные полотенца: бесплатно.

На территории: 5 открытых бассейнов (1000 (privat), 900, 350 и 2 по 500 кв.м), аквапарк, 6 водных горок (1 детская горка в детском бассейне аквапарка), 2 дискотеки (в диско барах Sky и Chaos - открытая и крытая - бесплатно), живая музыка, магазины, обмен валюты, Интернет кафе (платно), Wi-Fi (в Панорама, Делюкс и лобби баре, бесплатно), телефон и факс (платно), медсестра (24 ч).

Для детей: детский мини-клуб ("Каспер": 4-12 лет, 10:00 - 12:30/14:00 - 22:00), детский бассейн (16 и120 кв.м), 2 детских бассейна (120 кв.м,), мини-дискотека, анимация Детишкам (на русском языке; разукрашивание лица и тела; различные мероприятия и празднования Дней рождений), детская площадка (также комната для сна и просмотра ТВ), детские кроватки (по запросу), высокие стулья в ресторане, детское меню (в ресторанах a"la carte).

Спорт и развлечения: развлекательные и анимационные программы Детишкам и взрослых (спортивная программа, вечерние шоу,), турецкая баня (хамам), сауна, фитнес-центр, аэробика (также стэп и водный тренажер), 2 теннисных корта (с тартановым покрытием; мячи и ракетки), большой теннис, настольный теннис (мячи и ракетки), волейбол (и стритбол), дартс (и бочча), мини-футбол, стрельба из лука, прокат велосипедов (водных и горных), каноэ.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, пирс, понтон
Питание:
ультра все включено (UAI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, серфинг, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, волейбол, дартс, картинг, гольф
Другое название:
Voyage Torba, Вояж Торба Приват, Voyage Torba Private

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...