Viceroy Miami

Description

This magnificent hotel is located in the center of city development of Icon Brickell in the central region of Miami. It has the 90-meter landscape pool overlooking Biskeyn's gulf, and also лаундж with own pool on a roof.
Modern and refined numbers and luxury in Viceroy Miami hotel are designed by interior designer Kelly Uirstler. You will find bed linen and Sferra dressing gowns, a docking station in them for iPod, and also the 42-inch TV with the flat screen and a film library. Mini-kitchens in numbers are completed with ware, glasses and devices selected by the designer.
In Viceroy Miami hotel is a Spa center of 2600 square meters which includes water лаундж of the 465 square meters. In лаундже there is a reflecting pool, small pools with hot and cold water, and also floating library. The gym of Viceroy hotel has the area of 230 square meters. Here for you wait the ultramodern equipment and skilled trainers.
At Eos restaurant in the territory of Miami's Viceroy hotel give dishes of the Mediterranean kitchen for a breakfast, a dinner and a dinner. In Icon cafe it is possible to have a bite quickly in an easy situation. The club 50 is at the height of fifty floors over Miami. Here it is possible to taste firm wines and cocktails, enjoying a tremendous view of the city. The club also has own pool on a roof.
the Art museum Miami is less than in 2 km from Viceroy Miami hotel. The river embankment of Miami is located near hotel, and Miami Beach — approximately in 10 minutes from it.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road, urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, library, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with preheating
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Viceroy Miami Hotel, Viceroy Hotel Miami

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Viceroy Miami

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам

Описание

Этот роскошный отель расположен в центре городского развития Icon Brickell в центральном районе Майами. Он имеет 90-метровый пейзажный бассейн с видом на залив Бискейн, а также лаундж с собственным бассейном на крыше.

Современные и изысканные номера и люксы в отеле Viceroy Miami спроектированы дизайнером интерьеров Келли Уирстлер. В них вы найдете постельное белье и халаты Sferra, док-станцию для iPod, а также 42-дюймовый телевизор с плоским экраном и фильмотекой. Мини-кухни в номерах укомплектованы отобранными дизайнером посудой, бокалами и приборами.

В отеле Viceroy Miami есть спа-центр площадью 2600 квадратных метров, который включает в себя водный лаундж площадью 465 квадратных метров. В лаундже имеются отражающий бассейн, небольшие бассейны с горячей и холодной водой, а также плавучая библиотека. Тренажерный зал отеля Viceroy имеет площадь 230 квадратных метров. Здесь вас ждут ультрасовременное оборудование и опытные тренеры.

В ресторане Eos на территории отеля Miami’s Viceroy подают блюда средиземноморской кухни на завтрак, обед и ужин. В кафе Icon можно быстро перекусить в непринужденной обстановке. Клуб 50 находится на высоте пятидесяти этажей над Майами. Здесь можно попробовать фирменные вина и коктейли, наслаждаясь потрясающим видом на город. Клуб также имеет собственный бассейн на крыше.

Художественный музей Майами находится менее чем в 2 км от отеля Viceroy Miami. Набережная реки Майами расположена рядом с отелем, а Майами-Бич — примерно в 10 минутах от него.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу, городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, библиотека, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый, подогреваемый
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Viceroy Miami Hotel, Viceroy Hotel Miami, Викерой Майами

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...