Topaz Club Suites Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

new hotel with an interesting design - Topaz Club Suites Hotel , referring to a group of hotels Golden 5 City , is located 23 kilometers from the resort area of ​​Hurghada. In a large family Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort consists of 8 hotels: Al Mas Palace , Emerald, Diamond, Paradise, Sapphire, Topaz, Golden Five, Ambassador . All hotels have a combined area, and that many important common infrastructure. So guests are free to use the services of the entire complex. Hotel Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort has a huge green area, which is located in the tropical gardens, golden statues of Egyptian gods and pharaohs. The complex has a chain of shops, bars and restaurants, a health club, several large pools, children's playgrounds. Powered lift, which gives tourists on the beach. Opposite the hotel Paradise housed the famous "singing fountains", which attract a lot of tourists from all over the resort. The territory of train rides "Tough-taf ', which gives tourists to the destination. When the complex opened its own water park with slides and five heated swimming pool.

Territory

the territory of one of the eight hotels are shops, laundry, ATM, sauna, fitness center, hair salon, restaurants and bars. In front of the main building Topaz Club Suites Hotel - stretched a huge pool with two children's department and a rest area equipped with sun loungers, parasols, umbrellas, cabanas. It also has a bar where you can order colored cocktails and light snacks. The hotel has a private beach owned by the complex Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort . Along the coast stretches a coral reef, which is home to colorful tropical fish. The coastal zone is well equipped. Loungers, sunshades, bar, rental of water equipment.

Rooms

The hotel features over 300 rooms. In each room there is a bathroom with amenities, mini-bar, television, telephone, wireless internet, safe. Rooms are decorated in a modern style in white and blue colors. Most of the rooms are designed in an "Connect".

Power

The hotel Topaz Club Suites Hotel has three restaurants serving international, Italian and Egyptian menu. Also, there are three bars where you can find a great selection of appetizers, tea, packaged juices. Additionally, you can use the services of seven restaurants, working on the type of all inclusive. For the restaurants gourmet barbecue, fish delicacies, Chinese, Russian, Mediterranean, Asian cuisine.

Entertainment

During the day - water aerobics, step, gymnastics, belly dance. The evening begins the famous show "Singing fountain" - a half-hour show with music and light. Immediately after the celebration of water and music - disco opens in a disco bar Paradise .

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), half board (HB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, serfing , parachute (parasailing), aqua-park, water slides, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, gym, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, ping-pong, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Topaz Club Suites Golden Five, Topaz Suites Hotel, TOPAZ HOTEL, ex.Topaz Club, ex. Golden Five Topaz Club, Topaz Club Suites Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Topaz Club Suites Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Новая гостиница с интересным дизайном - Topaz Club Suites Hotel, относящаяся к группе отелей Golden 5 City, располагается в 23 километрах от курортного региона Хургада. В большую семью Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort входят 8 отелей: Al Mas Palace, Emerald, Diamond, Paradise, Sapphire, Topaz, Golden Five, Ambassador. Все отели имеют объединенную территорию, и что немало важно общую инфраструктуру. Поэтому гости могут свободно пользоваться услугами всего комплекса. Гостиничный комплекс Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort обладает огромной, зеленой территорией, на которой расположились тропические сады, золотые скульптуры египетских богов и фараонов. Комплекс имеет сеть магазинов, баров и ресторанов, оздоровительный клуб, несколько огромных бассейнов, детских площадок. Работает канатная дорога, которая доставляет отдыхающих на пляж. Напротив отеля Paradise разместились знаменитые «Поющие фонтаны», которые притягивают массу туристов со всего курорта. По территории ездит паровозик «Таф-таф», который доставляет отдыхающих до места назначения. При комплексе открыт собственный аквапарк с пятью горками и подогреваемым бассейном. 

Территория

На территории одного из восьми отелей есть магазины, прачечная, банкомат, сауна, тренажерный зал, парикмахерская, рестораны и бары. Перед фасадом главного здания отеля Topaz Club Suites Hotel - раскинулся огромный бассейн с двумя детскими отделениями и площадкой для отдыха, оборудованной лежаками, тентами, зонтиками, кабинками для переодевания. Здесь же работает бар, в котором можно заказать цветные коктейли и легкие закуски. Отель располагает собственным пляжем, принадлежащим комплексу Golden 5 City Hotels & Beach Resort. Вдоль берега протянулся коралловый риф, где обитают яркие тропические рыбки. Береговая зона хорошо оборудована. Есть шезлонги, навесы, бар, прокат водного снаряжения. 

Номера

В отеле представлено более 300 номеров. В каждой из комнат присутствует ванная с туалетными принадлежностями, мини-бар, телевизор, кондиционер, телефон, беспроводной Интернет, сейф. Номера оформлены в современном стиле в бело-голубых тонах. Большинство комнат спроектированы по типу «Коннект». 

Питание

На территории отеля Topaz Club Suites Hotel работают три ресторана, предлагающие интернациональное, итальянское и египетское меню. Также функционируют три бара, где можно найти большой выбор аперитивов, чая, пакетированных соков. Кроме того можно воспользоваться услугами семи ресторанов, работающих по типу all inclusive. Для истинных гурманов открыты рестораны барбекю, рыбных деликатесов, китайской, русской, средиземноморской, азиатской кухни.

Развлечения

В течение дня – аквааэробика, степ, гимнастика, танец живота. Вечером начинается знаменитое представление «Поющие фонтаны»- получасовое шоу с музыкой и светом. Сразу после окончания праздника воды и музыки - открывается дискотека в диско-баре Paradise.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы, пирс, понтон
Питание:
все включено (AI), полупансион (HB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), аквапарк, водные горки, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Topaz Club Suites Golden Five, Topaz Suites Hotel, TOPAZ HOTEL, ex.Topaz Club, ex. Golden Five Topaz Club, Топаз Клаб Сьюитс Голден Файв, топаз Сьюитс Хотель, ТОПАЗ ХОТЕЛЬ, экс.Топаз Клаб, экс.Голден Файв Топаз Клаб, Topaz Club Suites Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...