Tipo Hotel

Description

Four-stars Moscow hotel "TIPO" is located in only 700 meters from church of the Tikhvin icon of the Mother of God and in 500 meters from VDNH and Alekseevskaya metro station. In 10 minutes of the subway delivers guests from hotel to the historical downtown. Foot and transport availability of hotel is convenient, both for tourists, and for business people.

"TIPO" Hotel is in close proximity to the All-Russian Exhibition Center (AREC), nearby the Ostankino television tower, the Memorial estate of count Sheremetev, the main Botanical garden of the Russian Academy of Sciences, the National reserve "Island Losiny" and Church of the Icon of the Mother of God in Alekseevsky (The Tikhvin church).

To services of guests free Wi-Fi, a modern Spa salon and the spacious numbers equipped with the TV with the flat screen. In the territory of TIPO hotel the Russian bath and a sunbed are open for visit for boors. Here it is possible to order also different types of massage and cosmetic procedures.

"TIPO" Hotel offers placement, accommodation and good rest in spacious and comfortable one-room standard numbers and the two-room luxury equipped with the free high-speed Internet and interactive television. All hotel rooms are arranged with classical furniture, equipped with the conditioner, a minibar and a table.

In hotel lay a breakfast "buffet". At restaurant with service according to the menu serve traditional dishes of the Russian and European cuisine. In the fussy noisy capital of "TIPO" the Hotel becomes a place where guests will be able to feel as at home and where everyone is expected by only the warmest impressions.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, TV-set, internet, phone
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), thai massage, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Четырехзвездочный московский отель "ТИПО" расположен всего в 700 метрах от церкви Тихвинской иконы Божией Матери и в 500 метрах от станции метро "ВДНХ" и «Алексеевская». За 10 минут метро доставит гостей из гостиницы в исторический центр города. Пешеходная и транспортная доступность отеля удобна, как для туристов, так и для деловых людей.

"ТИПО" Отель находится в непосредственной близости от Всероссийского выставочного центра (ВВЦ), рядом Останкинская телебашня, Музей-усадьба графа Шереметьева, главный Ботанический сад Российской Академии Наук, Национальный заповедник «Лосиный остров» и Церковь Иконы Божьей Матери в Алексеевском (Тихвинская церковь).

К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, современный спа-салон и просторные номера, оборудованные телевизором с плоским экраном. На территории отеля "ТИПО" открыты для посещения хаммам, русская баня и солярий. Здесь можно заказывать также различные виды массажа и косметических процедур.

"ТИПО" Отель предлагает размещение, проживание и полноценный отдых в просторных и комфортабельных однокомнатных стандартных номерах и двухкомнатных люксах, оборудованных бесплатным скоростным интернетом и интерактивным телевидением. Все номера отеля обставлены классической мебелью, оснащены кондиционером, мини-баром и столом.

В отеле накрывают завтрак "шведский стол". В ресторане с обслуживанием по меню сервируют традиционные блюда русской и европейской кухни. В суетливой шумной столице "ТИПО" Отель станет местом, где гости смогут почувствовать себя как дома и где каждого ожидают только самые теплые впечатления.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, телевизор, интернет, телефон
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), тайский массаж, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Гостиница Типо

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...