The Taj Mahal Palace

Description

The Taj Mahal Palace Mumbai is a hotel for business people in the area of Kolaba of Mumbai city, nearby - the Arch of the gateway of India, Prince of Wales Museum and the Rajabai Tower. Also nearby are: Flora Fountain and the National gallery of modern art.

hotel Features

the Hotel The Taj Mahal Palace Mumbai offers the following: the Spa and Wellness centre with a full-service Spa, a health club, an outdoor swimming pool and a sauna. In the common areas provide wireless Internet access (surcharge). Hotel with a rating of 5 sound offers the following business services: business center, meeting rooms (small groups), secretarial services. The hotel offers the following designated power supply: 7 restaurant(s), as well as a coffee shop/cafe, 2 bars/Lounges, and a poolside bar. On site Parking is free of charge. On request: Concierge services, tour assistance, secretarial services, ticket booking, wedding services and wedding services. Additional amenities include a night club, a roof terrace and Spa services. The deadline for the complete refurbishment of the hotel: December 2008.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
villas, large buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, post office, restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, billiards, gym, golf, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
The Taj Mahal Hotel, Taj Palace Hotel, The Taj Hotel, Hotel Taj Mahal, Taj Palace, Taj Hotels, The Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, Hotel Taj Mahal Palace, Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, Taj Mahal Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay), The Taj Mahal Palace

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Taj Mahal Palace

Рейтинг 9.3 по отзывам

Описание

The Taj Mahal Palace Mumbai – это отель для деловых людей в районе Колаба города Мумбаи, неподалеку – Арка Ворота в Индию, Музей принца Уэльского и Башня Rajabai Tower. Также неподалеку: Flora Fountain и Государственная галерея современного искусства.

Особенности отеля

Отель The Taj Mahal Palace Mumbai предлагает следующее: оздоровительный спа-центр с полным спектром услуг, оздоровительный клуб, открытый бассейн и сауна. В зонах общего пользования предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет (за дополнительную плату). Отель с рейтингом 5 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: круглосуточный бизнес-центр, конференц-залы (для небольших групп) и прокат лимузинов. Отель предлагает следующие места питания: 7 ресторана(ов), а также кафетерий/кафе, 2 бары/гостиные и бар у бассейна. Парковка на территории отеля осуществляется бесплатно. По запросу: услуги консьержа, помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов, услуги по проведению бракосочетаний и обслуживание мероприятий. Дополнительные услуги отеля: ночной клуб, терраса на крыше и спа-услуги. Срок окончания полного ремонта отеля: декабря 2008 г.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, большие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, почта, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бильярд, тренажерный зал, гольф, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
The Taj Mahal Hotel, Taj Palace Hotel, The Taj Hotel, Hotel Taj Mahal, Taj Palace, Taj Hotels, The Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, Hotel Taj Mahal Palace, Taj Mahal Palace Hotel, Taj Mahal Palace Hotel Mumbai (Bombay), The Taj Mahal Palace, Зе Тадж Махал Пэлас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...