The Royal Santrian

Description

Guests of the Royal Santrian complex located on a beach of Nus Duah, can use free services of a transfer and free Wi-Fi. This complex is in 5 minutes of driving from shopping center Bali Collection and the center of water sports and has restaurant overlooking the sea, a bar at the pool, and also country houses with own pools.
From the Royal Santrian complex it is possible to reach in 20 minutes prior to the international airport Ngurakh-Ry, and the road to a beach Kuta will take 25 minutes.
Country houses of the Royal Santrian complex are constructed in traditional architectural style and equipped with a separate drawing room and a dining room zones. All of them are equipped with the TV with the flat screen, a docking station for iPod and a couch from which it is possible to admire a view on the pool. Besides, in all country houses the bath, and also a covered and open shower is established.
Sessions of a traditional baliysky Spa massage can be organized for guests in their country house or in Royal Spa salon. In addition, you guests can have a rest on a solar terrace or relax in the pool with a hydromassage.
At Allspice restaurant overlooking a white sandy beach to guests will offer a wide choice of dishes of Japanese, Thai and western cuisine. In the bar Martini the wide choice of drinks is presented. Guests can prepare a barbecue on a beach or in the country house territory.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth
Building type:
villas
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
SPA:
sauna, massage, mud-bath
Sport:
volleyball
Alt name:
The Royal Santrian

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Royal Santrian

Цена тура от: 173563

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.3 по отзывам

Описание

Гости комплекса Royal Santrian, расположенного на пляже Нуса Дуа, могут воспользоваться бесплатными услугами трансфера и бесплатным Wi-Fi. Этот комплекс находится в 5 минутах езды от торгового центра Bali Collection. и центра водных видов спорта и располагает рестораном с видом на море, баром у бассейна, а также виллами с собственными бассейнами.

От комплекса Royal Santrian можно за 20 минут доехать до международного аэропорта Нгурах-Рай, а дорога до пляжа Кута займет 25 минут.

Виллы комплекса Royal Santrian построены в традиционном архитектурном стиле и оборудованы отдельной гостиной и столовой зонами. Все они оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном, док-станцией для iPod и кушеткой, с которой можно любоваться видом на бассейн. Кроме того, во всех виллах установлена ванна, а также крытый и открытый душ.

Сеансы традиционного балийского спа-массажа могут быть организованы для гостей в их вилле или в спа-салоне Royal. Помимо этого, вы гости могут отдохнуть на солнечной террасе или расслабиться в бассейне с гидромассажем.

В ресторане Allspice с видом на белый песчаный пляж гостям предложат широкий выбор блюд японской, тайской и западной кухни. В баре Martini представлен широкий выбор напитков. Гости могут приготовить барбекю на пляже или на территории виллы.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный
Тип строения отеля:
виллы
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Бассейн:
открытый, с джакузи
SPA:
сауна, массаж, обертывание
Спорт:
волейбол
Другое название:
Зе Роял Сантриан, The Royal Santrian

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...