The Residences at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens

Description

the Five-stars resort Spa hotel of Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens is located i on a silent picturesque beach. From 3 open pools of hotel panoramic views to the Adriatic Sea and Elafitsky islands open.
All numbers and luxury of a resort Spa hotel of Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens are issued by i with taste, and their area makes not less than 34 m ². In numbers there is a balcony, the modern bathroom is skillfully combined with number. In spacious seafront rooms or a garden at your order completely equipped mini-kitchen.
Guests of a resort Spa hotel of Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens can sunbathe
on a beach or order favourite drink in one of bars in the pool.
of the Spa salon and sports objects occupy the space of 6 000 m ². There is an ultramodern fitness center, a wall for rock-climbing, and also an improving Spa center of 3 500 m ² with the covered pool, saunas and a hydromassage bathroom.
At restaurants and bars of hotel of Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens give to i various dishes, for example, dishes of traditional dalmatsky and Mediterranean kitchens and a seafood dish. In the bar Maraska in a lobby will offer you drinks, cocktails and various light meals of different people of the world.
the Resort Spa hotel of Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens is in 15 minutes of a driving from the historical downtown Dubrovnik.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, library, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , holiday cruiser
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, squash, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens , Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Dubrovnik , Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Hotel Dubrovnik, Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Hotel, Radisson Blu Hotel Dubrovnik Riviera

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Residences at Dubrovnik Sun Gardens

Рейтинг 7.3 по отзывам

Описание

Пятизвездочный курортный спа-отель Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens расположен на тихом живописном пляже. Из 3 открытых бассейнов отеля открываются панорамные виды на Адриатическое море и Элафитские острова.

Все номера и люксы курортного спа-отеля Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens оформлены со вкусом, а их площадь составляет не менее 34 м². В номерах есть балкон, современная ванная комната искусно объединена с номером. В просторных номерах с видом на море или сад в вашем распоряжении полностью оборудованная мини-кухня.

Гости курортного спа-отеля Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens могут позагорать на пляже или заказать любимый напиток в одном из баров у бассейна.

Спа-салон и спортивные объекты занимают площадь 6 000 м². Здесь есть ультрасовременный фитнес-центр, стена для скалолазания, а также оздоровительный спа-центр площадью 3 500 м² с крытым бассейном, саунами и гидромассажной ванной.

В ресторанах и барах отеля Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens подают разнообразные блюда, например, блюда традиционной далматской и средиземноморской кухонь и блюда из морепродуктов. В баре Maraska в лобби вам предложат напитки, коктейли и разнообразные легкие закуски разных народов мира.

Курортный спа-отель Radisson Blu, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens находится в 15 минутах езды от исторического центра города Дубровник.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, катер для прогулок
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, сквош, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Dubrovnik Sun Gardens , Radisson Blu Resort and Spa Dubrovnik , Зе Ресиденс эт Дубровник Сан Гаденс, Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Hotel Dubrovnik, Radisson Blu Resort & Spa At Dubrovnik Sun Gardens Hotel, Radisson Blu Hotel Dubrovnik Riviera

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...