The Oberoi Rajvilas

Description

the Hotel The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur is situated in the suburbs in the city of Jaipur, India, nearby - the Palace and the garden has once-Rani. Among the other attractions of the Palace of the Galta-Monkey Palace and Birla Temple.

the Hotel The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur offers the following: the Spa and Wellness centre with a full-service Spa, outdoor tennis courts and a health club. Wired and wireless high-speed Internet access in public areas (surcharge). Hotel with a rating of 5 sound offers the following business services: business center, and secretarial services. The hotel offers the following: 2 restaurant(s), as well as a bar in the hotel lobby. On request: Concierge services, tour assistance/ticket and wedding services. Additional amenities include an outdoor pool, Spa services and fitness center. For an additional fee guests are offered a Shuttle service to and from the airport (surcharge). Valet Parking at a specified place is free of charge. The hotel has special places for Smoking. The rooms offer a view of the garden. In air-conditioned rooms (71) hotel The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur offers the following facilities: CD player and mini-bar. Provide high-speed wired Internet access (for an additional fee). The rooms have LCD TVs. Televisions are equipped with satellite television with premium TV channels and DVD player. All rooms have: Desk, safes and direct-dial phones with voice mail. In the bathrooms, the following is proposed: combined shower and bath and hydro-massage baths. Also in the bathroom scales, bathrobes and designer toiletries. All rooms have coffee makers espresso coffee maker, coffee/tea maker and complimentary bottled water. Further amenities include complimentary Newspapers and Slippers. On request, you will also be provided with: iron, Ironing Board, extra towels / bedding, Wake-up calls. Cleaning of the room before bedtime is performed every night, and services room service are provided on a daily basis.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
villas, small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, stores, video saloon, barbershop, library, post office, restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
aerobics, mini-golf, tennis
Alt name:
The Oberoi Rajvilas, Oberoi Rajvilas

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Oberoi Rajvilas

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам

Описание

Отель The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur располагается в пригороде в городе Джайпур, Индия, неподалеку – Дворец и сад Сисодия-Рани. Среди других достопримечательностей Дворец Galta-Monkey Palace и Храм Бирла.

Отель The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur предлагает следующее: оздоровительный спа-центр с полным спектром услуг, открытые теннисные корты и оздоровительный клуб. Проводной и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования (за дополнительную плату). Отель с рейтингом 5 зв. предлагает следующие бизнес-услуги: бизнес-центр, прокат лимузинов и услуги секретаря. Отель предлагает следующее: 2 ресторана(ов), а также бар в лобби отеля. По запросу: услуги консьержа, помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов и услуги по проведению бракосочетаний. Дополнительные услуги отеля: открытый бассейн, спа-услуги и фитнес-центр. За дополнительную плату гостям предлагается трансфер из аэропорта и обратно (круглосуточно). Парковка с доставкой машины в указанное место осуществляется бесплатно. В отеле есть специализированные места для курения. Из номеров открывается вид на сад. В кондиционируемых номерах (71) отеля The Oberoi Rajvilas, Jaipur предоставляются следующие удобства: CD-проигрыватель и минибар. Предоставляется высокоскоростной проводной доступ в Интернет (за дополнительную плату). В номерах есть ЖК-телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение премиум-класса и DVD-проигрыватель. Во всех номерах предоставляется: стол, сейфы и телефон с прямым набором номера с функцией голосовой почты. В ванных комнатах предлагается следующее: совмещенные душ и ванна и гидромассажные ванны. Также в ванных комнатах весы, купальный халат и дизайнерские туалетные принадлежности. Во всех номерах есть кофеварки эспрессо, кофеварка/чайник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: бесплатные газеты и тапочки. По запросу вам также будут предоставлены: утюг, гладильная доска, дополнительные полотенца и постельные принадлежности и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Уборка номера перед сном выполняется ежевечерне, а услуги обслуживания номеров предоставляются ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, библиотека, почта, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
аэробика, мини-гольф, теннис
Другое название:
The Oberoi Rajvilas, Oberoi Rajvilas, Зе Оберой Раджвилас, Оберой Раджвилас

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...