The Oberoi Bali

Description

The resort hotel Oberoi, Bali is in the territory of a tropical garden in the area of 6 hectares. To services of guests magnificent numbers on a beach, issued in traditional baliysky style. Free Wi-Fi is provided. From the open pool it is possible to admire a view of the ocean.
The Oberoi Bali hotel is located along the well-known beach Seminyak, in only 500 meters from Ku De Ta restaurant and shopping center Seminyak Square. The international airport Ngurakh-Ry is in only 9 km from resort hotel.
Numbers are arranged with stylish wooden furniture from a tic and equipped with satellite television, a DVD player and a docking station for iPod. From the bath drowned in a floor in a bathroom the view of the separate territory opens.
From a Spa salon of Oberoi hotel it is possible to admire a view of a pond. The Spa salon has open massage pavilions. Here guests can pass various cosmetic procedures. In resort hotel the excursion bureau and the fitness center also works.
Every day to Frangipani cafe submit a breakfast in the open air. At Kura Kura restaurant it is possible to try dishes of the Indonesian, Asian and continental cuisine. At Amphitheatre restaurant serve thematic dinners "buffet" and carry regularly out live performances. In the bar Kayu it is possible to order cocktails, drinks and snack and to admire a view of the Indian Ocean.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for elderly people
Building type:
villas, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, secretary service, stores, barbershop, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
concerts, live music
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
aerobics, gym, tennis
Alt name:
Oberoi Bali, The Oberoi, The Oberoi Bali Seminyak, The Oberoi Bali

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Oberoi Bali

Цена тура от: 150363

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 9.5 по отзывам

Описание

Курортный отель Oberoi, Bali находится на территории тропического сада площадью 6 га. К услугам гостей роскошные номера на пляже, оформленные в традиционном балийском стиле. Предоставляется бесплатный Wi-Fi. Из открытого бассейна можно полюбоваться видом на океан.

Отель Oberoi Bali расположен вдоль знаменитого пляжа Семиньяк, всего в 500 метрах от ресторана Ku De Ta и торгового центра Seminyak Square. Международный аэропорт Нгурах-Рай находится всего в 9 км от курортного отеля.

Номера обставлены стильной деревянной мебелью из тика и оснащены спутниковым телевидением, DVD-плеером и док-станцией для iPod. Из утопленной в пол ванны в ванной комнате открывается вид на отдельную территорию.

Из спа-салона отеля Oberoi можно полюбоваться видом на пруд. Спа-салон располагает открытыми массажными павильонами. Здесь гости могут пройти разнообразные косметические процедуры. В курортном отеле также работает экскурсионное бюро и фитнес-центр.

Каждый день в кафе Frangipani подают завтрак на открытом воздухе. В ресторане Kura Kura можно отведать блюда индонезийской, азиатской и континентальной кухни. В ресторане Amphitheatre сервируют тематические ужины "шведский стол" и регулярно проводят живые выступления. В баре Kayu можно заказать коктейли, напитки и закуски и полюбоваться видом на Индийский океан.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, теннис
Другое название:
Oberoi Bali, Оберой Бали, The Oberoi, The Oberoi Bali Seminyak, The Oberoi Bali

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...