The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Description

The resort Spa hotel of Naka Island, A Luxury Collection, Phuket is on the exotic island in the Andaman Sea. Magnificent country houses with own pool are located among tropical landscapes. In hotel there is a private beach, a gym and a Spa center of a world class. To services of guests a free transfer on a boat in both parties. The trip to the international airport of Phuket takes 25 minutes. Besides, the hotel is in 20 km from a monument to heroines and in 25 km from the city of Phuket. The distance to a beach of Patong makes 45 km.
Are elegantly furnished in modern style of a country house of Naka Island Resort & Spa hotel have the conditioner and a tent in the open air where small sofas are established. Numbers are equipped with the 32-inch TV with the flat screen, a cable television, a DVD player and a docking station for iPod with sound system Bose. In the open air the bathroom with a shower and a bathroom is located. The newspaper and butilirovanny water are provided free of charge.
Employees of a rack of the concierge will organize for guests various entertaining actions, such, as scuba diving, windsurfing and diving. Also guests can visit lessons of cookery, fitness and to go to round. In hotel there is a pool with fresh water, library and free hire of bicycles.
At My Grill restaurant submit dishes from fresh seafood and in an original way prepared juicy stakes. The Tonsai restaurant specializes in Thai and international cuisine. An extensive choice of cocktails offer in a bar Z. In hotel the round-the-clock number service is made.

Photos

Infrastructure

Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), baby menu
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, library, post office, restaurant a la carte, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
serfing
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, baby menu, baby sitters, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage
Sport:
gym, volleyball, golf, bike for rent
Alt name:
The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, The naka island a luxury collection resort & spa, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort And Spa Phuket, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Phuket Hotel, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Phuket Hotel Ko Nakha Yai

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa

Цена тура от: 161323

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Курортный спа-отель Naka Island, A Luxury Collection, Phuket находится на экзотическом острове в Андаманском море. Роскошные виллы с собственным бассейном расположены среди тропических пейзажей. В отеле есть частный пляж, тренажерный зал и спа-центр мирового класса. К услугам гостей бесплатный трансфер на катере в обе стороны. Поездка до международного аэропорта Пхукета занимает 25 минут. Кроме того, отель находится в 20 км от памятника героиням и в 25 км от города Пхукет. Расстояние до пляжа Патонг составляет 45 км.
Элегантно меблированы в современном стиле виллы отеля Naka Island Resort & Spa имеют кондиционер и шатер на открытом воздухе, где установлены небольшие диваны. Номера оснащены 32-дюймовым телевизором с плоским экраном, кабельным телевидением, DVD-плеером и док-станцией для iPod со звуковой системой Bose. На открытом воздухе расположена ванная комната с душем и ванной. Газета и бутилированная вода предоставляются бесплатно.
Сотрудники стойки консьержа организуют для гостей различные развлекательные мероприятия,такие, как подводное плавание, виндсерфинг и дайвинг. Также гости могут посетить уроки по кулинарии, фитнесу и отправиться в тур. В отеле есть бассейн с пресной водой, библиотека и бесплатный прокат велосипедов.
В ресторане My Grill подают блюда из свежих морепродуктов и оригинально приготовленные сочные стейки. Ресторан Tonsai специализируется на тайской и интернациональной кухне. Обширный выбор коктейлей предлагают в баре Z. В отеле производится круглосуточное обслуживание номеров.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, химчистка, магазины, библиотека, почта, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
серфинг
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, детское питание, няни, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, волейбол, гольф, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
The Naka Island, A Luxury Collection Resort and Spa, The naka island a luxury collection resort & spa, Зэ Нака Исланд, А Луксури Коллектион Резорт Анд Спа, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort And Spa Phuket, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Phuket Hotel, The Naka Island, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa Phuket Hotel Ko Nakha Yai

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...