The Markland Boutique Hotel

Description

The Markland Boutique Hotel is magnificent comfortable numbers on the bank of one of the most beautiful gulfs of Thailand. The hotel is recommended for city, family, business and excursion rest.

Arrangement

The Markland Boutique Hotel complex settled down in the northern district of Pattaya, on Beach Road Street, in several minutes of walking from a city beach of Pattaya. In step-by-step availability there are numerous shops, the shopping and entertaining centers, the show "Tiffany" and "Alcazar", Central Festival Pattaya department store.

Features of hotel

«The Markland Boutique Hotel» is the magnificent 27-storeyed hotel offering placement in 48 numbers of the category "Deluxe room" and "Mini Suite". From the territory of hotel the tremendous view of the blue gulf, improbably beautiful islands and the night city opens. The hotel also differs high quality service, the hospitable atmosphere and a successful arrangement of rather entertaining places.

Numbers

In each number there is the central conditioner, the TV with cable TV, the safe, radio, phone, a balcony or a terrace. Bathrooms are equipped with modern bathroom equipment, the hair dryer and toilet accessories. Numbers of the category "Suite Sea View" and "Grand Suite Sea View" have completely equipped lunch zone.

Food

The Blue Sky Restaurant restaurant on the 27th floor, suggests to take pleasure in a view of the ocean and appetizing food. In the restaurant menu the best dishes of Thai and European kitchens and the wide range of seafood.

Entertainments

The hotel suggests to visit the equipped fitness - a hall or a relaksatsionny session of massage in a Spa center. Also to services of guests a steam room and a sauna. Fans of water entertainments on advantage will estimate the swimming pool with a terrace for suntan.

Children's leisure

In the territory of hotel there is a children's pool and a playground.

Beach

The city beach of "Pattaya Beach" took place in 300 meters from The Markland Boutique Hotel hotel. Ashore, vacationers can use umbrellas, chaise lounges which provide for an additional payment.

Additional services

In hotel the laundry, excursion bureau, a parking, a car rent, a round-the-clock reception, the safe, banquet and a conference hall, business center, a luggage left-luggage office works. The personnel is always ready to assist in the transfer organization to the airport. In a lobby and the pool has free Wi-Fi.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
individual service (VipAI), all inclusive (AI), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , fax-machine, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, parachute (parasailing), scooter, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby menu
SPA:
thai massage, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, water polo, mini-golf, riding
Alt name:
1The Mark Land Boutique Hotel Pattaya, The Mark Land Boutique Hotel, The Markland Boutique Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Markland Boutique Hotel

Описание

Отель «The Markland Boutique Hotel» – это великолепные комфортабельные номера на берегу одного из красивейших заливов Таиланда. Отель рекомендован для городского, семейного, делового и экскурсионного отдыха.

Расположение

Гостиничный комплекс «The Markland Boutique Hotel» расположился в северном районе Паттайи, на улице Beach Road, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от городского пляжа Паттайи. В шаговой доступности находятся многочисленные магазины, торговые и развлекательные центры, шоу «Tiffany» и «Alcazar», универмаг «Central Festival Pattaya».

Особенности отеля

«The Markland Boutique Hotel» – это роскошный 27-этажный отель, предлагающий размещение в 48 номерах категории «Deluxe room» и «Mini Suite». С территории гостиницы открывается потрясающий вид на голубой залив, невероятно красивые острова и ночной город. Отель также отличается высококлассным сервисом, гостеприимной атмосферой и удачным расположением относительно развлекательных мест.

Номера

В каждом номере есть центральный кондиционер, телевизор с кабельным ТВ, сейф, радио, телефон, балкон или терраса. Ванные комнаты оснащены современной сантехникой, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Номера категории «Suite Sea View» и «Grand Suite Sea View» имеют полностью оборудованную обеденную зону.

Питание

Ресторан «Blue Sky Restaurant» на 27 этаже, предлагает насладиться видом на океан и аппетитной едой. В меню ресторана лучшие блюда тайской и европейской кухонь и широкий ассортимент морепродуктов.

Развлечения

Отель предлагает посетить оборудованный фитнес - зал или релаксационный сеанс массажа в спа-центре. Также к услугам гостей парная и сауна. Любители водных развлечений по достоинству оценят плавательный бассейн с террасой для загара.

Детский досуг

На территории гостиницы есть детский бассейн и игровая площадка.

Пляж

Городской пляж «Pattaya Beach» разместился в 300 метрах от гостиницы «The Markland Boutique Hotel». На берегу, отдыхающие могут воспользоваться зонтиками, шезлонгами, которые предоставляют за дополнительную плату.

Дополнительные услуги

В отеле работает прачечная, экскурсионное бюро, парковка, прокат автомобилей, круглосуточный ресепшн, сейф, банкетный и конференц-зал, бизнес-центр, камера хранения багажа. Персонал всегда готов оказать помощь в организации трансфера до аэропорта. В лобби и у бассейна есть бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
VIP обслуживание (VipAI), все включено (AI), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, факс / принтер / ксерокс, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детское питание
SPA:
тайский массаж, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, водное поло, мини-гольф, прогулки на лошадях
Другое название:
1The Mark Land Boutique Hotel Pattaya, The Mark Land Boutique Hotel, The Markland Boutique Hotel, Зе Маркленд Бутик Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...