The Green Park Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The bright hotel complex The Green Park Resort rolling in tropical greens, is recommended for the slow, weakened rest. In the center of a picturesque oasis of The Green Park Resort two-storeyed cases in Thai style settle down, paradise birds live, exotic trees and palm trees grow.

Arrangement

The The Green Park Resort hotel took place in North Pattaya, nearby to the well-known sights: Tiffanys Show, Pattaya City Hall, Alcazar cabaret. Also in close proximity to hotel there is a Mini Siam park. In 147 kilometers the international airport of Bangkok settles down.

Features of hotel

The Green Park Resort hotel – the unique resort constructed in a successful place, - at the end of the central road, in ten minutes of walking from a northern beach of Pattaya. In hotel of lodgers surrounds the attentive smiling personnel, high-quality service and extraordinary beautiful green garden. The The Green Park Resort hotel consists of an one-storeyed building and a complex of lonely country houses. Convenient numbers with unusual design are equipped with mass of useful trifles and modern equipment which allow to forget about alarms and to take pleasure in travel. The hotel, certainly, will be suitable for business, beach, youth and excursion rest.

Numbers

Stylish numbers are equipped with a balcony overlooking a garden, the LCD TV with satellite channels, the conditioner, the safe, radio, a coffee maker, the electric kettle, CD a player, phone. The bathroom is equipped bathing or shower, the hair dryer and toilet accessories. In rooms of the category Junior Suite and Family Suite there is a kitchen with the microwave oven, ware and tableware.

Food

The main restaurant Green Park submits refined dishes of Thai and international kitchens. The bar Sala Thai located near the pool, offers the wide range of soft drinks and desserts.

Entertainments

Guests can take pleasure in art of Thai massage or swim for a while in the smart open pool, surrounded with a terrace with chaise lounges.

Children's leisure

For small travelers in The Green Park Resort there is a children's pool, the menu and high chairs at restaurant. By inquiry and for an additional payment parents can use nurse services.

Beach

The sandy beach is in 200 meters from the hotel territory. The municipal coast is equipped with chaise lounges and umbrellas which can be hired.

Additional services

The hotel has a laundry, a luggage left-luggage office, shops, beauty salon, a parking, a car rent. For business guests three conference halls and the business center equipped with necessary equipment are provided.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , fax-machine, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, stores
Room facilities:
electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
jacuzzi
Alt name:
Green Park Resort, The Green Park Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Green Park Resort

Цена тура от: 60356

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.1 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Яркий гостиничный комплекс The Green Park Resort, утопающий в тропической зелени, рекомендован для неспешного, расслабленного отдыха. В центре живописного оазиса The Green Park Resort располагаются двухэтажные корпуса в тайском стиле, обитают райские птицы, растут экзотические деревья и пальмы.

Расположение

Гостиница The Green Park Resort разместилась в North Pattaya, неподалеку от знаменитых достопримечательностей: Tiffanys Show, Pattaya City Hall, кабаре Alcazar. Также в непосредственной близости от отеля находится парк Mini Siam. В 147 километрах располагается международный аэропорт Бангкока.

Особенности отеля

Отель The Green Park Resort – уникальный курорт, построенный в удачном месте, - в конце центральной дороги, в десяти минутах ходьбы от северного пляжа Паттайи. В гостинице постояльцев окружает внимательный улыбчивый персонал, качественный сервис и необычайно красивый зеленый сад. Гостиница The Green Park Resort состоит из одноэтажного здания и комплекса уединенных вилл. Удобные номера с необычным дизайном оснащены массой полезных мелочей и современной техникой, которые позволяют забыть о тревогах и насладиться путешествием. Отель, безусловно, подойдет для делового, пляжного, молодежного и экскурсионного отдыха.

Номера

Стильные номера оснащены балконом с видом на сад, ЖК телевизором со спутниковыми каналами, кондиционером, сейфом, радио, кофеваркой, электрическим чайником, CD плеером, телефоном. Ванная комната оборудована ванной или душевой, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. В комнатах категории Junior Suite и Family Suite есть кухня с микроволновой печью, посудой и столовыми приборами.

Питание

Главный ресторан Green Park подает изысканные блюда тайской и международной кухонь. Бар Sala Thai, расположенный возле бассейна, предлагает широкий ассортимент прохладительных напитков и десертов.

Развлечения

Гости могут насладиться искусством тайского массажа или поплавать в шикарном открытом бассейне, окруженным террасой с шезлонгами.

Детский досуг

Для маленьких путешественников в The Green Park Resort есть детский бассейн, меню и высокие стулья в ресторане. По запросу и за дополнительную плату родители могут воспользоваться услугами няни.

Пляж

Песчаный пляж находится в 200 метрах от территории отеля. Муниципальный берег оснащен шезлонгами и зонтиками, которые можно взять напрокат.

Дополнительные услуги

Отель располагает прачечной, камерой хранения багажа, магазинами, косметическим салоном, парковкой, прокатом автомобилей. Для деловых гостей предоставляются три конференц-зала и бизнес-центр, оснащенный необходимой техникой.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, факс / принтер / ксерокс, конференц зал, химчистка, магазины
Услуги в номере:
электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детское питание
SPA:
джакузи
Другое название:
Green Park Resort, The Green Park Resort, Зе Грин Парк Ресорт

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...