The Garden Hotel Guangzhou

Description

Garden Guangzhou Hotel is located directly opposite the metro station Taojin (line 5). It offers modern accommodation in the center of Guangzhou. This magnificent 5-star hotel also provides complimentary shuttle service to the Guangzhou East Railway Station, around the clock butler service and free Wi-Fi.

rooms is decorated in combining modern and traditional Chinese elements, with air conditioning, flat screen TV, mini-bar and safe. The private bathroom has a bath and a hot shower. Some rooms have a separate living room.

Garden Guangzhou Hotel is located 5 minutes walk from the famous department store of Friendship. This is a 30-minute drive from Guangzhou East Railway Station and Tianhe Central Station of Guangzhou. The road to the Baiyun International Airport in just 40 minutes.

Guests can swim in the seasonal outdoor pool or enjoy a relaxing massage at the spa. They will also visit the well-equipped gym, tennis and squash courts. There is also a full-fledged business center, car rental services and hour reception.

restaurant Carousel, located on the 30th floor, offers international "buffet", and Peach Blossom in the restaurant you can taste delicious Chinese cuisine. In addition, you can order Cantonese snacks at the cafe Lai Wan Market, French cuisine in the restaurant Connoisseur and Japanese delicacies at Furusato.

In other
5 cafes and bars serving snacks during the day, afternoon tea or evening drinks.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
bowling, gym, squash
Alt name:
Garden Hotel Guangzhou

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Garden Hotel Guangzhou

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Garden Guangzhou расположен прямо напротив станции метро Taojin (линия 5). В нем к вашим услугам современные номера в центре Гуанчжоу. Этот великолепный 5-звездочный отель также предоставляет бесплатный трансфер до Восточного железнодорожного вокзала Гуанчжоу, круглосуточные услуги дворецкого и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Номера, в оформлении которых соединены современные и традиционные китайские элементы, оснащены кондиционером, телевизором с плоским экраном, мини-баром и сейфом. В отдельных ванных комнатах имеется ванна и горячий душ. В некоторых номерах есть отдельная гостиная.

Отель Garden Guangzhou расположен в 5 минутах ходьбы от популярного универмага Дружбы. Это в 30 минутах езды от Восточного железнодорожного вокзала Гуанчжоу Тяньхэ и Центрального железнодорожного вокзала Гуанчжоу. Дорога до международного аэропорта Байюнь занимает всего 40 минут.

Гости смогут поплавать в сезонном открытом бассейне или побаловать себя расслабляющим массажем в спа-салоне. Они также смогут посетить хорошо оборудованный тренажерный зал, теннисный корт и корт для игры в сквош. В отеле также работает полноценный бизнес-центр, служба проката автомобилей и круглосуточная стойка регистрация.

В ресторане Carousel, расположенном на 30 этаже, вам предложат интернациональный "шведский стол", а в ресторане Peach Blossom вы сможете отведать изысканные блюда китайской кухни. Кроме того, вы сможете заказать кантонские закуски в кафе Lai Wan Market, блюда французской кухни в ресторане Connoisseur и японские деликатесы в ресторане Furusato.

В других 5 кафе и барах отеля подают закуски в течение дня, послеобеденный чай или вечерние напитки.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
боулинг, тренажерный зал, сквош
Другое название:
Garden Hotel Guangzhou, Зе Гранд Хотел Гуанчжоу

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...