The Club Hotel & Resort

Description

The Club Hotel & Resort hotel is part of the hotel complex named Golden Five City Hotels & Beach Resort. That is why tourists resting in one of seven hotels are free to use all the infrastructure of the complex. The hotel ensemble, styled as the Egyptian village consists of several two-story bungalows, which provide a magnificent view of the "singing fountains".

Infrastructure

Certainly, the main advantage of the The Club Hotel & Resort is a huge, green, well-kept territory of the hotel complex. The shadow of the southern shrubs and tropical gardens hides gilded fountains, unusual sculptures, Oriental styled pavilions with numerous bridges, lazy herons strolling on the green carpet of grass. The hotel village has its own swimming pools, one of which is heated, tennis courts, water park, fountain complex, shopping mall, and even its own pyramid and Egyptian statues. Besides that, there are mini-golf and billiards bar "Churchill" on the hotel’s territory. Aqua Park Golden 5, owned by hotel, works from morning and till the sunset. This park includes 5 adult slides, three heated swimming pools with children's slides and a sandy area for games, trampolines, water swings, 2 bars, where guests can order refreshments and exotic cocktails. The hotel is located on the second coast line, only fifteen-minute walk from the beach area. For convenience of the hotel guests the little train “Taf-taf” is running every 45 minutes. It not only carries guests around the beautiful hotel area, but also instantly delivers its passengers to the beach.

Rooms

All hotel rooms have comfortable furniture, made of natural wood, two double beds, private balcony or terrace, air conditioning, mini bar, TV with satellite channels, safe, private bathroom, hairdryer, telephone. Pleasant surprises are waiting for guests after the daily room cleaning: flowers and "Swans" made from the sheets.

Dining

The Club Hotel & Resort is working by two concepts: HB (half board) and AL (buffet), which allow to have breakfast, lunch, dinner and snacks in one of the restaurants and bars situated on hotel site, depending on the type of food. Fantastic views of the Red Sea can be seen from the windows of the main restaurant Golden Sun, as for vacationers, they can enjoy international dishes. The menu, presented at breakfast, lunch and dinner, offers a wide assortment of fresh vegetables, fruits, hot dishes, salads and a huge selection of desserts. In the coffee shop "Ambassador" hours turn into minutes, and conversations are held exclusively with a cup of coffee or a glass of tart wine. Everyone can try exotic cocktails, variety of snacks and delicious pizzas in the coffee shop "Tip-Toe" situated near the large swimming pool.

Animation

The apparent pride of the hotel is a light show named "Singing Fountains". Immediately after the performance the disco club Night Flight opens its doors in front of the main entrance of the Paradise Golden 5 hotel. It is a true paradise for lovers of night life. During the day all major animation programs are held on the beach. For lovers of active recreation animators provide lessons of aerobics and belly dancing. You can also try your hand at scuba diving, surfing and riding on camels.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef, pier, pontoon
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , farmacy
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , parachute (parasailing), aqua-park, water slides, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, mini-golf, karting, gym, bike for rent , tennis, golf, darts
Alt name:
The Club Hotel And Resort, ex.Club Golden 5 Hotel, Golden Five Club Hotel & Beach Resort , Golden 5 the club hotel, The Club Hotel & Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Club Hotel & Resort

Рейтинг 5.5 по отзывам

Описание

Отель The Club Hotel & Resort является частью отельного комплекса Golden Five City Hotels & Beach Resort. Поэтому туристы, отдыхающие в одном из семи отелей, могут свободно пользоваться всей инфраструктурой комплекса. Отельный ансамбль, стилизованный под египетскую деревню представлен несколькими двухэтажными бунгало с великолепным видом на «поющие фонтаны».

Инфраструктура

Безусловно, основное преимущество The Club Hotel & Resort – это огромная, зеленая, ухоженная территория отельного комплекса. В тени южных кустарников и тропических садов притаились золоченые фонтаны, необычные скульптуры, беседки в восточном стиле с многочисленными мостиками, а по зеленой, словно ковер траве гуляют ленивые цапли. Гостиничный городок имеет свои бассейны, один из которых с подогревом, теннисные корты, аквапарк, комплекс фонтанов, галерею магазинов и даже собственную пирамиду и египетские статуи. Кроме этого на территории гостиницы есть мини-гольф и бар-бильярдная Churchill. С утра до захода солнца работает собственный Aqua Park Golden, который включает 5 взрослых горок, 3 подогреваемых бассейна с детскими горками и песчаной зоной для игры, батуты, водные качели, 2 бара, где можно заказать прохладительные напитки и экзотические коктейли. Отель находится на второй береговой линии, в пятнадцати минутах ходьбы от пляжной зоны. Для удобства гостей по территории отеля, каждые 45 минут курсирует маленький поезд «Таф-таф», который провозит не только по красивой отельной территории, но и мгновенно доставляет своих пассажиров до пляжа. 

Номера

Все номера в отеле имеют удобную мебель, из натурального дерева, две двуспальные кровати, собственный балкон или террасу, кондиционер, мини-бар, ТВ со спутниковыми каналами, сейф, ванную комнату, фен, телефон. После ежедневной уборки в комнатах, постояльцев ждут приятные сюрпризы: цветы и «Лебеди» из простыней. 

Питание

The Club Hotel & Resort работает по двум концепциям: HB (полупансион) и AL (шведский стол), которые позволяют завтракать, обедать, ужинать и перекусывать в одном из ресторанов и баров на территории отеля, в зависимости от выбранного типа питания. Из окон главного ресторана Golden Sun открывается фантастический вид на Красное море, а отдыхающие могут попробовать интернациональные блюда. Меню, представленное на завтрак, обед и ужин отличается широким ассортиментом свежих овощей, фруктов, горячих блюд, салатов и огромным выбором десертов. В кофейне Ambassador часы превращаются в минуты, а разговоры проходят, исключительно за чашкой кофе или бокалом терпкого вина. В расположенной возле большого бассейна кофейне Tip-Toe смешивают экзотические коктейли, предлагают разнообразные закуски и вкусную пиццу.

Развлечения

Несомненная гордость отеля – это световое шоу «Поющие фонтаны». Сразу после представления, перед главным входом в отель Paradise Golden, распахивает свои двери диско-клуб Night Flight – настоящий рай для любителей клубной жизни. Днем все основные анимационные программы проходят на пляже. Для любителей активного отдыха аниматоры проводят уроки аэробики, танца живота. Здесь же можно попробовать свои силы в подводном плавание, серфинге и покататься на верблюдах.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы, пирс, понтон
Питание:
все включено (AI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, аптека
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), аквапарк, водные горки, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, мини-гольф, картинг, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, теннис, гольф, дартс
Другое название:
The Club Hotel And Resort, ex.Club Golden 5 Hotel, Golden Five Club Hotel & Beach Resort , Golden 5 the club hotel, Зэ Клаб Хотельс энд Ресорт, экс. Клаб Голден 5 Хотельс, Голден Файв Клаб Хотель энд Бич Ресорт, Голден 5 зэ клаб хотель, The Club Hotel & Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...