The Brothers Residence

Description

Residence The Brother's Residence - a youth hotel, located in the heart of Patong, which is known for extensive infrastructure and a wide choice of entertainment. The hotel offers excellent accommodation in an island-style and high level of service. The hotel is designed primarily for sightseeing and active, traveling on a budget.
hotel, built in 2010, has a three-star. The five-storey building is famous for 52 comfortable and cozy rooms. Each of them offers a great service, modern furnishings and a beautiful view from the window. Hotel The Brother's Residence is located 800 meters from the sea. Urban Patong beach, equipped with a 100-meter pier, offers to rent umbrellas and plastic chairs. Towels are at the pool. The residence is focused on the young, dynamic people, those who can not sit still, and prefer to travel in the country. In addition the hotel is suitable for couples and honeymooners.

Restaurants

On the ground floor is open a small restaurant specializing in local and European cuisine. Within its walls are daily lunch and dinner. The hotel has a bar serving drinks and breakfast. Hotel Location The Brother's Residence is located at 43 kilometers from the Phuket airport in the Gulf of Patong Beach. Also the hotel is located just five minutes from the bustling and cheerful Bangla Road, restaurants, cafes, and large shopping centers.

Rooms

cozy rooms are equipped with air conditioning, TV, mini-bar and tiled floors. The rooms have complimentary bottled water and Wi-Fi. Bathroom residence The Brother's Residence deserves special attention: a comfortable bathroom equipped with quality fixtures, hot showers and lots of useful and pleasant things.

Additional services

For convenience, an elevator, laundry room, hour reception and parking. Guests can take advantage of the tour desk, which will select the tour that matches the client. The hotel provides rental bikes, and organize transfers to the airport.

Entertainment

The hotel has a rooftop swimming pool, a Jacuzzi and a massage room. For visitors who do not pose rest without exercise, there are water sports on the beach.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Alt name:
The Brother’s Residence, The Brothers Residence

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

The Brothers Residence

Рейтинг 8.3 по отзывам

Описание

Резиденция The Brother’s Residence – это молодежный отель, расположенный в центре курорта Патонг, который славится обширной инфраструктурой и богатым выбором развлекательных мероприятий. Гостиница предлагает отличные номера, оформленные в островном стиле и высокий уровень обслуживания. Отель рассчитан, прежде всего, на экскурсионно-активный, бюджетный отдых. 
Отель, построенный в 2010 году, имеет категорию три звезды. Пятиэтажное здание славится 52 комфортабельными и уютными номерами. В каждом из них гостей ждет великолепный сервис, современная обстановка и чудесный вид из окна. Гостиница The Brother’s Residence находится в 800 метрах от берега моря. Городской пляж Патонг, оснащенный 100 метровым пирсом, предлагает арендовать зонтики и пластиковые шезлонги. Полотенца выдаются у бассейна. Резиденция ориентирована на молодых, динамичных людей, тех, кто не сидит на месте, и предпочитает путешествовать по стране. Кроме того отель подойдет семейным парам и молодоженам. 

Рестораны

На первом этаже гостиницы открыт небольшой ресторанчик, специализирующийся на блюдах местной и европейской кухни. В его стенах проходят ежедневные обеды и ужины. При отеле есть бар, где подают напитки и завтраки. Местоположение Гостиница The Brother’s Residence находится в 43 километрах от аэропорта Пхукет, в заливе Патонг Бич. Также отель располагается в пяти минутах ходьбы от шумного и веселого Бангл роуд, ресторанов, кафе и больших торговых центров. 

Номера

Уютные комнаты оснащены кондиционером, телевизором, мини-баром и имеют кафельное покрытие. В номерах есть бесплатная питьевая вода и Wi-Fi. Ванная комната резиденции The Brother’s Residence заслуживает особого внимания: комфортабельная ванная оборудована качественной сантехникой, горячим душем и массой полезных и приятных мелочей. 

Дополнительные услуги

Для удобства гостей работает лифт, прачечная, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и парковка. Постояльцы могут воспользоваться услугами экскурсионного бюро, которое подберет тур, соответствующий желаниям клиента. Отель предоставляет услуги аренды мотоциклов, и организует трансферт до аэропорта. 

Развлечения 

В гостинице имеется плавательный бассейн на крыше, джакузи и массажный кабинет. Для посетителей, не представляющих отдых без физических нагрузок, есть водные виды спорта на пляже.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Другое название:
The Brother’s Residence, The Brothers Residence, Зе Бразерс Ресиденс

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...