Swissotel Foshan Hotel

Description

the Hotel Swissotel Foshan is located in the city of Foshan, near the famous temple - Zu Miao stadium, New Plaza Stadium and Renshou temple. Among other interesting objects in the region: the Family temple of the Chen Family Temple - Museum of folk arts Guangdong Folk Art Museum and the Mosque Huaisheng Mosque. Hotel Swissotel Foshan Guangdong is located approximately 25 km away from the centre of Guangzhou and a 5-minute drive from the bus station of the city of Foshan.

free Wi-Fi, an outdoor swimming pool and luxurious Spa-salon, as well as the 4 restaurants. The spacious rooms of the hotel Swissotel Foshan Guangdong decorated in an elegant style with an emphasis minimalism. In a room waiting for you free set for tea / coffee, bottled water and broadband Internet access.

In the Spa TOUCH it offers a wide range of relaxing procedures and massages. You can work out in the fitness room or take a dip in the pool.

In the cafe Swiss serves daily Breakfast and serves an international buffet. Restaurant Cielo 51 offers dishes of Italian cuisine and private dining rooms. Refreshing cocktails and snacks are offered in the lounge Flow and bar 51.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Swissotel Foshan, Swissotel Foshan Hotel Foshan, Swissotel Hotel Foshan

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Swissotel Foshan Hotel

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Swissotel Foshan располагается в городе Foshan, неподалеку знаменитый храм – Zu Miao, стадион New Plaza Stadium и храм Renshou. Среди прочих интересных объектов в регионе: Семейный храм Chen Family Temple – музей народных искусств Guangdong Folk Art Museum и Мечеть Huaisheng Mosque. Отель Foshan Swissotel Guangdong находится примерно в 25 км езды от центра Гуанчжоу и в 5-ти минутах езды от автовокзала города Фошань.

К услугам гостей бесплатный Wi-Fi, открытый бассейн и роскошный спа-салон, а также 4 ресторана. Просторные номера отеля Swissotel Foshan Guangdong оформлены в элегантном стиле с акцентом минимализма. В номере вас ждет бесплатный набор для приготовления чая / кофе, вода в бутылках и широкополосный доступ в Интернет.

В спа-салоне TOUCH гостям предлагается широкий спектр расслабляющих процедур и массажа. Вы можете потренироваться в фитнес-зале или окунуться в бассейне.

В кафе Swiss подается ежедневный завтрак и сервируется международный "шведский стол". Ресторан Cielo 51 предлагает блюда итальянской кухни и частные обеденные залы. Освежающие коктейли и закуски предлагается в лаунже Flow и баре 51.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Бассейн:
открытый, крытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Swissotel Foshan, Свисотель Фошань Хотел, Swissotel Foshan Hotel Foshan, Swissotel Hotel Foshan

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...