Swissotel Duesseldorf / Neuss

Description

Swissotel Dusseldorf/ Neuss is a hotel for business people in the city of Neuss, near - Port bridge, the City Council and Der Neue Zollhoff. Motorway A57 is a 4-minute drive from the hotel Swissôtel Düsseldorf Neuss. A 10-minute walk from the station is the S-Bahn (city rail line) Neuss Rheinparkcenter, from where there are direct trains to Dusseldorf airport and the Central railway station. Among other interesting sites: the Museum Kunst Palast, Dusseldorf-Hafen.

The restaurant Riverside with a beautiful view of the Rhine Breakfast, lunch and dinner. On the territory of the hotel there are a poolside bar and a bar in the hotel lobby. Room service is scheduled to run. The hotel offers recreational facilities include an indoor pool, a health club, a sauna and a steam room. In the Spa-center offers the following services: massage and treatment rooms and beauty services. This 4-star hotel has a business center and offers the following: small meeting rooms, secretarial services and audio - visual equipment. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) in public areas. In this hotel in the town of Neuss, there is space for meetings and conferences; propose the following: assistance in the organization of banquets, meeting rooms, Banquet facilities and exhibit space. The hotel offers the following services: business services, Concierge services, tour assistance/ticket assistance and interpreter services. Parking for guests is available at an additional cost. Additional services of the hotel include the following: BBQ facilities, multilingual staff, and Laundry facilities. The hotel has special places for Smoking.

All of the rooms of the 4-star hotel Swissôtel Düsseldorf/Neuss are equipped with air conditioning, white marble bathroom and wireless Internet access. In the rooms (246) of the hotel Swissotel Dusseldorf/ Neuss offers the following facilities: mini-bar and safe Deposit boxes. For an additional fee, wireless Internet is available. The rooms also include a Desk, and complimentary Newspapers, as well as multi-line phones with support for voice mail. Each room has a TV. The following is proposed: satellite channels and pay movies. In addition, there are the following services and facilities: Windows that open, makeup / shaving mirrors and hair dryer. Amenities available on request include in-room massage, iron, Ironing Board, Hypo-allergenic bedding. Room service is available daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
country
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Swissotel Duesseldorf / Neuss

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Swissotel - Dusseldorf/ Neuss – это отель для деловых людей в городе Нойс, неподалеку – Портовый мост, Городской совет и Der Neue Zollhoff. Автомагистраль A57 находится в 4-х минутах езды от отеля Swissôtel Düsseldorf Neuss. В 10-ти минутах ходьбы от отеля размещается станция S-Bahn (городской железнодорожной линии) Neuss Rheinparkcenter, от которой отправляются прямые поезда до аэропорта Дюссельдорфа и Центрального железнодорожного вокзала. Среди прочих интересных объектов: Рейнская башня и Dusseldorf-Hafen.

В ресторане Riverside с прекрасным видом на Рейн предлагается завтрак, обед и ужин. На территории отеля работают бар у бассейна и бар в лобби отеля. Обслуживание номеров выполняется по расписанию. В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: закрытый бассейн, оздоровительный клуб, сауна и русская баня. В спа-центре предлагаются следующие услуги: массажно-процедурные кабинеты и услуги салона красоты. В этом 4-звездном отеле имеется бизнес-центр и предлагается следующее: малые конференц-залы, услуги секретаря и аудио- и видеотехника. Беспроводной доступ в интернет (за дополнительную плату) в зонах общественного пользования. В этом отеле в городе Нойс имеется пространство для проведения встреч и конференций; предлагается следующее: помощь в организации банкетов, конференц-залы, банкетный зал и выставочная площадка. В отеле предлагаются следующие услуги: бизнес-услуги, услуги консьержа, помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов и услуги переводчика. Парковка для гостей предоставляется за дополнительную плату. Дополнительные услуги отеля включают следующее: барбекю, многоязычный персонал и услуги прачечной. В отеле есть специализированные места для курения.

Все номера 4-звездочного отеля Swissôtel Düsseldorf/Neuss оснащены кондиционером, отделанной белым мрамором ванной комнатой и беспроводным доступом в Интернет. В номерах (246) отеля Swissotel - Dusseldorf/ Neuss предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и сейфы. За дополнительную плату предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются письменный стол и бесплатные газеты, а также многоканальный телефон с поддержкой голосовой почты. В каждом номере есть телевизор. Предлагается следующее: спутниковые каналы и платные фильмы. Кроме того, предоставляются следующие услуги и удобства: открывающиеся окна, зеркало для макияжа или бритья и фен. По запросу предоставляется: массаж в номере, утюг, гладильная доска и гипоаллергенные постельные принадлежности. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
загородный
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel Swissôtel Düsseldorf / Neuss, Свисотель Дюссельдорф / Неус

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...