Swissotel Bremen Hotel

Description

Swissotel Bremen Hotel settles down in the downtown Bremen, within pedestrian availability from Am Wall hotel and Municipality of Bremen. Also among interesting objects nearby: Bremen cathedral and Bremen showroom.
In Swissotel Bremen hotel is restaurant and bar in a hotel lobby. The hotel offers the round-the-clock number service. For an additional payment the hotel daily offers a breakfast (buffet). In hotel vacation spots and entertainments are taken: improving club, sauna and Russian bath. In this 5-star hotel there is a business center and the following is offered: conference room both audio-and video equipment. In zones of public using free wireless Internet access is provided; the hotel is provided also by an Internet access point. In this hotel in the city of Bremen there are 144 sq.m of the area for carrying out meetings and conferences; the following is offered: help in the organization of banquets, banquet room and exhibition platform. In hotel the following services are offered: services of the concierge, help of tourists/service with booking of tickets and help to tourists. The parking area for guests is limited and it is provided in turn (for an additional payment). Additional services of hotel include the following: multilingual personnel, shops souvenirs/newsstands and laundry services. In hotel there are specialized smoking areas.
In conditioned numbers (230) of Swissotel Bremen hotel are provided the following conveniences: minibar and coffee maker/teapot. From numbers the view of the city opens. Bedding includes design bedding. In bathrooms the following is offered: combined a shower and a bathtub and a manual shower. Also in bathrooms there is a mirror for a make-up or shaving, slippers and the hair dryer. Wireless Internet access is free of charge provided. In numbers the desk and free newspapers, and also phone with a direct dialing of number are provided. In each number there are projective TV-panels. The following is offered: paid movies. Besides, the following services and conveniences are provided: the safes, opening windows and welcome gifts. On demand it is provided: evening cleaning of number before going to bed, iron, ironing table and hypoallergenic bedding. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, elevators, stores, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, payphone, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, TV-set, phone
For children:
baby menu
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Swissotel Bremen

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Swissotel Bremen Hotel

Рейтинг 8.9 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Swissotel Bremen располагается в центре города Бремен, в пределах пешей доступности от отеля Am Wall и Муниципалитет Бремена. Также среди интересных объектов неподалеку: Бременский кафедральный собор и Бременский выставочный зал.
В отеле Swissotel Bremen есть ресторан и бар в лобби отеля. Отель предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание номеров. За дополнительную плату отель ежедневно предлагает завтрак (шведский стол). В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: оздоровительный клуб, сауна и русская баня. В этом 5-звездном отеле имеется бизнес-центр и предлагается следующее: конференц-зал и аудио- и видеотехника. В зонах общественного пользования предоставляется бесплатный беспроводной доступ в интернет; отель также предоставляет точка доступа в интернет. В этом отеле в городе Бремен имеется 144 кв. м площади для проведения встреч и конференций; предлагается следующее: помощь в организации банкетов, банкетный зал и выставочная площадка. В отеле предлагаются следующие услуги: услуги консьержа, помощь туристам/услуги по бронированию билетов и помощь туристам. Площадь парковки для гостей ограничена и предоставляется в порядке очереди (за дополнительную плату). Дополнительные услуги отеля включают следующее: многоязычный персонал, магазины сувениров/газетные киоски и услуги прачечной. В отеле есть специализированные места для курения.
В кондиционируемых номерах (230) отеля Swissotel Bremen предоставляются следующие удобства: минибар и кофеварка/чайник. Из номеров открывается вид на город. Постельные принадлежности включают дизайнерские постельные принадлежности. В ванных комнатах предлагается следующее: совмещенные душ и ванна и ручной душ. Также в ванных комнатах есть зеркало для макияжа или бритья, тапочки и фен. Бесплатно предоставляется беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах предоставляются письменный стол и бесплатные газеты, а также телефон с прямым набором номера. В каждом номере есть проекционные ТВ-панели. Предлагается следующее: платные фильмы. Кроме того, предоставляются следующие услуги и удобства: сейфы, открывающиеся окна и приветственные подарки. По запросу предоставляется: вечерняя уборка номера перед сном, утюг, гладильная доска и гипоаллергенные постельные принадлежности. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, телевизор, телефон
Детям:
детское питание
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Swissotel Bremen, Свисотель Бремен

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...