Swissotel Amsterdam Hotel

Description

the Hotel Swissôtel Amsterdam is located in Amsterdam on the famous Dam square, just a 10-minute walk from the Central railway station. The hotel offers Bicycle rental and a round-the-clock business and fitness centers. On the territory of the hotel there is a cafe with a terrace.
The hotel Swissôtel Amsterdam you are waiting for the bright, modern rooms with large Windows, sound-proofed and spacious bathroom with complimentary Swiss toiletries. Each room has a Nespresso coffee machine. Some of the rooms are overlooking the Dam square.
Each morning in the Breakfast room of the hotel Amsterdam Swissôtel Breakfast buffet. On the territory of the hotel there is a restaurant-bar Dam Plaza, which is open throughout the day. Room service is available round the clock and without days off.
Guests can order in room massage, and employees of the round-the-clock reception Desk will help you with hire of bicycles and order a table in a restaurant. In round-the-clock business center of the hotel have free access to the Internet.
a Walk to the shopping center Magna Plaza and the Royal Palace takes less than 5 minutes. Opposite the hotel is a tram stop "Dam", from which you can in 15 minutes drive to the State Museum.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
live music
For children:
baby sitters, rental of wheelchairs
SPA:
massage
Sport:
aerobics, gym, golf, mini-golf, tennis, bike for rent
Alt name:
Swissotel Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam, Swissotel Hotel Amsterdam, Amsterdam Swissotel Hotel, Swiss Hotel Amsterdam

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Swissotel Amsterdam Hotel

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Swissôtel Amsterdam расположен в Амстердаме на знаменитой площади Дам, всего в 10 минутах ходьбы от центрального железнодорожного вокзала. К услугам гостей отеля прокат велосипедов и круглосуточные бизнес- и фитнес-центры. На территории отеля работает кафе с террасой.
В отеле Swissôtel Amsterdam вас ждут светлые современные номера с большими окнами, звукоизоляцией и просторной ванной комнатой с бесплатными швейцарскими туалетными принадлежностями. В каждом номере установлена кофемашина Nespresso. Некоторые номера выходят окнами на площадь Дам.
Каждое утро в зале для завтраков отеля Amsterdam Swissôtel подается завтрак "шведский стол". На территории отеля работает ресторан-бар Dam Plaza, который открыт в течение всего дня. Обслуживание номеров осуществляется круглосуточно и без выходных.
Гости могут заказать в номер сеанс массажа, а сотрудники круглосуточной стойки регистрации помогут вам с прокатом велосипедов и заказом столика в ресторане. В круглосуточном бизнес-центре отеля предоставляется бесплатный доступ в Интернет.
Прогулка до торгового центра Magna Plaza и Королевского дворца занимает менее 5 минут. Напротив отеля расположена трамвайная остановка "Площадь Дам", от которой вы сможете за 15 минут доехать до Государственного музея.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Детям:
няни, прокат колясок
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, гольф, мини-гольф, теннис, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Swissotel Amsterdam Hotel Amsterdam, Swissotel Hotel Amsterdam, Amsterdam Swissotel Hotel, Swiss Hotel Amsterdam, Свисотель Амстердам Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...