Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach

Description

The resort hotel Sunwing Kamala Beach is located in Phuket. It has 7 open pools. From hotel the fine view of the Andaman Sea opens. In this hotel intended for family rest there are 2 restaurants, shop of essentials and a wide choice of actions for children.
Colourful, light and spacious hotel rooms are equipped with the conditioner and a mini-kitchen. In each number there is a satellite television, the electronic safe and a minibar. In own bathrooms there is a shower with hot water and bathing dressing gowns.
The resort hotel Sunwing Kamala Beach is in 10 minutes of driving from night clubs and shops of Patonga. Walk to an amusement park Phuket the Imagination and Kamal's villages takes 10 minutes. The Phuket airport is located in 45 minutes of driving.
Guests can be engaged in the fitness center or enjoy Thai massage in a Spa salon open-air. In the territory of resort hotel also there is a first-aid post. Children's occupations by aerobics will be organized.
At La Tasca restaurant submit dishes of international kitchen and a breakfast "buffet" in an easy situation. Besides, in the territory of hotel there is a restaurant for gourmets of Fino and the cocktail bar Lime Show.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters
SPA:
massage, thai massage
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, mini-golf
Alt name:
Sunwing Resort - Kamala Beach, Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach

Цена тура от: 87970

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам

Описание

Курортный отель Sunwing Kamala Beach расположен в Пхукете. Он располагает 7 открытыми бассейнами. Из отеля открывается прекрасный вид на Андаманское море. В этом предназначенном для семейного отдыха отеле имеется 2 ресторана, магазин товаров первой необходимости и широкий выбор мероприятий для детей.

Красочные, светлые и просторные номера отеля оборудованы кондиционером и мини-кухней. В каждом номере имеется спутниковое телевидение, электронный сейф и мини-бар. В собственных ванных комнатах есть душ с горячей водой и банные халаты.

Курортный отель Sunwing Kamala Beach находится в 10-ти минутах езды от ночных клубов и магазинов Патонга. Прогулка до парка развлечений Пхукет Фантазия и деревни Камала занимает 10 минут. Аэропорт Пхукет расположен в 45 минутах езды.

Гости могут заниматься в фитнес-центре или наслаждаться тайским массажем в спа-салоне под открытым небом. На территории курортного отеля также имеется медпункт. Организуются детские занятия аэробикой.

В ресторане La Tasca подают блюда интернациональной кухни и завтрак "шведский стол" в непринужденной обстановке. Кроме того, на территории отеля имеется ресторан для гурманов Fino и коктейльный бар Lime Show.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни
SPA:
массаж, тайский массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, мини-гольф
Другое название:
Sunwing Resort - Kamala Beach, Санвинг Резорт Камала Бич, Sunwing Resort Kamala Beach

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...