Sunset Beach Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The philosophy of the hotel Sunset Beach Resort: good location, comfortable accommodation and excellent service for relatively little money. Furthermore the hotel boasts a good mix of Thai's cherished traditions and modern trends.
Three-star Hotel Sunset Beach is located in a beautiful, pleasant area, not far from downtown Phuket. Results presented at the 95 rooms that are easy and have the necessary set of services specific to budget hotels. In the lobby with ocean views has a soft relaxation area, furnished chairs and sofas. Beach Patong Beach is located across the street from the hotel. On the beach guests can rent sun beds, umbrellas and mattresses. Also on the beach there are plenty of sports activities: diving, water skiing, sailing. The hotel is perfect for families with toddlers and older children, business people, as well as for those who arrived in Phuket to explore the island and its attractions.

Restaurants

The main restaurant serves international and local cuisine.

Location

Sunset Beach Resort is located in the northern part of Phuket Island on the shore of a quiet bay of Patong. The hotel was built 2 km from Bangla Road and the main shopping and entertainment venues. The international airport is an hour away by car.

Hotel rooms

The average room size is 35 m2. The rooms are decorated in Thai style, mini-bar, hair dryer, shower, cable TV, refrigerator, coffee maker, air conditioning. It offers guests a morning wake-up call, food delivery to the room and round the clock service.

Additional services

The hotel offers a porter service, travel agency, laundry. Vacationers can also take advantage of car rental, free parking. The hotel organizes a transfer to the airport and the center of Patong.

Entertainment

At the hotel Sunset Beach Resort is a large outdoor swimming pool with children's section, a modern-equipped gym. Also, the hotel has a sauna, six massage rooms, shops, playground, mini club for young guests and billiards.

Business Services

The hotel has two conference rooms, equipped and paid internet cafe.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
individual service (VipAI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, thai massage, mask, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, water polo
Alt name:
Sun set Beach, Sunset Beach Hotel, Hotel Sunset Beach, Sunset Beach Resort Phuket, Sunset Beach Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sunset Beach Resort

Цена тура от: 54340

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Философия отеля Sunset Beach Resort: удачное расположение, комфортабельное проживание и высокий уровень обслуживания за сравнительно небольшие деньги. Кроме того гостиница гордится удачным сочетанием бережно хранимых тайских традиций и современных веяний.
Трехзвездочная гостиница Sunset Beach Resort расположена в прекрасном, уютном районе, неподалеку от центра города Пхукет. Всего в отеле представлено 95 номеров, которые отличаются удобством и имеют необходимый набор услуг, характерных для бюджетных гостиниц. В вестибюле с видом на океан есть мягкая релакс-зона, обустроенная креслами и диванами. Пляж Патонг Бич располагается через дорогу от отеля. На берегу гости могут арендовать шезлонги, зонтики и матрасы. Также на пляже есть масса спортивных развлечений: дайвинг, водные лыжи, парусный спорт. Отель прекрасно подойдет для семей с малышами и детьми старшего возраста, деловых людей, а также для тех, кто приехал в Патонг с целью осмотреть остров и его достопримечательности 

Рестораны 

В основном ресторане подают блюда интернациональной и местной кухни. 

Местоположение

Гостиница Sunset Beach располагается в северной части острова Пхукет, на берегу тихой бухты Патонг. Отель построен в 2 километрах от Бангла-роуд и основных торгово-развлекательных заведений. Международный аэропорт находится в часе езды на автотранспорте. 

Номера

В среднем площадь номеров составляет 35 м2. В комнатах, оформленных в тайском стиле, есть мини-бар, фен, душевая, телевизор с кабельным телевидением, холодильник, электрочайник, кофеварка, кондиционер. К услугам постояльцев утренний звонок для пробуждения, доставка еды в номер и круглосуточное обслуживание. 

Дополнительные услуги

Отель предлагает услуги носильщика, туристического агентства, прачечной. Отдыхающие также могут воспользоваться прокатом автомобилей, бесплатной парковкой. Гостиница занимается организацией трансфера до аэропорта и до центра Патонга. 

Развлечения 

На территории гостиницы Sunset Beach Resort располагается большой открытый бассейн с детским отделением, современный, оборудованный тренажерный зал. Также в гостинице есть сауна, 6 массажных кабинетов, магазины, игровая площадка, мини-клуб для маленьких постояльцев и бильярд.

Бизнес услуги

Отель располагает двумя оборудованными конференц-залами и платным Интернет-кафе.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
VIP обслуживание (VipAI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, тайский массаж, маски, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, водное поло
Другое название:
Sun set Beach, Sunset Beach Hotel, Hotel Sunset Beach, Sunset Beach Resort Phuket, Sunset Beach Resort, Сансет Бич Ресорт

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...