Sunbeam hotel

Description

«Sunbeam hotel» - this is a beautiful city hotel with excellent service, spacious and bright rooms and stylish interiors decorated in a nautical theme.

Location

Hotel «Sunbeam hotel» is located in the heart of Pattaya, between the streets of Beach Road and 2nd Road, an hour's drive from the capital of Thailand, Bangkok. Nearby are shopping centers, entertainment center, Walking Street, «Ripley's Believe It or Not», cabaret «Alcazar».

Features

hotel complex «Sunbeam hotel» consists of a twelve-story housing built within walking distance of the main attractions of Pattaya. Types of rooms hotel presents 223 rooms, decorated in contemporary style and stocked with comfortable furniture. The hotel is recommended for youth, beach, romantic and business area.

Rooms

The rooms - individual air conditioning, satellite TV program, telephone, radio, mini-bar, refrigerator. The bathroom has a shower, hair dryer and toiletries. Each room is equipped with a balcony to the guests can enjoy the fresh sea breeze and admire the beauty of the province of Pattaya.

Power

Restaurant - Bistro «Siamese» serves a wide range of delicious Chinese, Thai and international cuisine. All sweets and delicacies are served buffet-style and a la carte "a la carte". The bar «Bouquet Parlour Lobby» the sound of music, fun, guests can enjoy a variety of cocktails and spirits. «Suan-Num pool bar» invites you to try cool drinks and snacks without leaving the pool.

Entertainment

Hotel offers Thai massage to relieve stress, improve health, and to get a charge of vivacity. Especially for fans of active recreation facilities include an outdoor swimming pool and fully equipped fitness room, sauna. In the evening, guests can relax and have a dance in the lobby bar «Bouquet Parlour».

Beach

Private beach «Pattaya Beach» is located 100 meters from the hotel and provides paid deckchairs, umbrellas. On the beach also has facilities for training in parachuting, diving, fishing, windsurfing.

Additional services

Specialists tour desk can find interesting tour or to order tickets. The hotel also offers laundry services, parking, car and bicycle rental, safety deposit boxes at reception, currency exchange, doctor, two conference rooms, a ballroom, a paid Wi-Fi in the lobby.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, paid internet , business-centre, conference-room, medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , parachute (parasailing)
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
massage
Sport:
aerobics, gym
Alt name:
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya , Pattaya Sunbeam Hotel, Sunbeam, Sunbeam hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Рейтинг 7.7 по отзывам

Описание

«Sunbeam hotel» – это красивый отель городского типа с великолепным сервисом, просторными, яркими номерами и стильными интерьерами, оформленными в морской тематике.

Расположение

Отель «Sunbeam hotel» расположился в центре Паттайи, между улицами Beach Road и 2nd Road, в часе езды от столицы Таиланда- Бангкока. Рядом находятся торговые центры, развлекательный комплекс, Walking Street, «Ripley's Believe It or Not», кабаре «Alcazar».

Особенности отеля

Гостиничный комплекс «Sunbeam hotel» состоит из одного двенадцатиэтажного корпуса, построенного в нескольких минутах ходьбы от основных достопримечательностей города Паттайя. Номерной фонд гостиницы представлен 223 комнатами, декорированными в современном стиле и укомплектованными удобной мебелью. Отель рекомендован для молодежного, пляжного, романтического и делового отдыха.

Номера

В номерах – индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор со спутниковой программой передач, телефон, радио, мини-бар, холодильник. В ванной есть душевая кабина, фен и туалетные принадлежности. Каждая комната оборудована балконом, для того чтобы постояльцы могли наслаждаться свежим морским бризом и любоваться красотой провинции Паттайя.

Питание

Ресторан – бистро «Siamese» сервирует широкий ассортимент вкусных блюд китайской, тайской и международной кухонь. Все лакомства и деликатесы подаются в форме шведского стола и по меню «а-ля карт». В баре «Bouquet Parlour Lobby» под звуки веселой музыки гости могут отведать разнообразные коктейли, крепкие алкогольные напитки. «Suan-Num pool bar» приглашает попробовать прохладные напитки и легкие закуски, не покидая бассейна.

Развлечения

Гостиница предлагает услуги тайских массажистов, которые помогут снять напряжение, улучшить самочувствие и получить заряд бодрости. Специально для почитателей активного отдыха в отеле есть открытый плавательный бассейн и полностью оснащенный фитнес-зал, сауна. В вечернее время гости могут расслабиться и потанцевать в лобби-баре «Bouquet Parlour».

Пляж

Собственный песчаный пляж «Pattaya Beach» располагается в 100 метрах от гостиницы и предоставляет платные шезлонги, зонтики. На пляже также есть удобства для занятий парашютным спортом, дайвингом, рыбалкой, виндсерфингом.

Дополнительные услуги

Специалисты экскурсионного бюро помогут подобрать интересующий тур или заказать авиабилеты. Также к услугам гостей прачечная, парковка, прокат автомобилей и велосипедов, сейф на ресепшн, обмен валюты, доктор, два конференц-зала, банкетный зал, платный Wi-Fi в лобби.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, платный интернет, бизнес-центр, конференц зал, доктор, химчистка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг)
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya , Pattaya Sunbeam Hotel, Sunbeam, Sunbeam hotel, Санбиам Хотел

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...