Sunbeach Resort Calabria

Description

the Rest in club hotel Calabria, the Ionian sea Italy - 4* Sunbeach Resort Calabria - flight/"Alitalia", transfer, leisure in the hotel, on the sea. The hotel is located in the heart of the Gulf of Squillace. Beach улуги included, animation in the Italian language. Meals ALL INCLUSIVE !
All Inclusive: full Board buffet with dishes and beverages (soft drinks, water and house wine), an open bar from 10 to 24 with water, soft drinks, juices, local beer manufacturers are included, not Italian alcoholic drinks, all drinks in bottles and cans, ice-cream - for additional payment. Sweet or salty snacks in a specific time of day. Beach service and a team of animators in the Italian language are included.
the Hotel is located on the coast of the Ionian sea, in the centre of the Gulf of Squillace. Beach: 300 m from the fine white sand.
Accommodation: 232 rooms, all with private bathroom with shower and Hairdryer, air-conditioning, telephone, satellite TV, mini-fridge, a safe (for an additional fee); the number of Comfort for 2 people, on the ground floor with a patio, apartment on the 2 / 3 people ( 3rd bed suitable for children up to 12 years). Superior Plus 2 / 3 people (3 beds recommended for children under 12 years of age), located on the first floor of the c террассой, mini-pool with Jacuzzi.
Meals: Breakfast buffet dishes and cooking shows in the restaurant "Palm grove», where you can enjoy Italian cuisine and international cuisine. Once a week Калабюрийский dinner with fish. The possibility of a light lunch and cold dishes and salads in the best traditions of the Mediterranean in the beach bar.
On the territory of the hotel: 4 bars, amphitheatre, 2 swimming pools, including a 1-form lagoon, 3 tennis courts, football field, 2 tennis courts for basketball, night club, Playground, children's room is equipped with a power sterilizers, heaters for small bottles, blender, microwave oven. Opening and closing bars remains at the discretion of management. For surcharge: individual courses, tennis, sailing and Windsurfing, night illumination field, hire of tennis rackets, Canoeing, Windsurfing, water bicycles, Nordic walking, bicycles, cars, motorcycles, mountain bike tours, Laundry service.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
second line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef, fine pebble
Board basis:
half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
barbershop, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», boat / catamaran, serfing , scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, animation, mini-clubs
SPA:
jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, volleyball, tennis, bike for rent , mini soccer
Alt name:
Sunbeach Resort Calabria Hotel, Sunbeach Resort Calabria Hotel Squillace, Sunbeach Hotel Squillace, Sunbeach Hotel Calabria, Sunbeach Resort Palmeto

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sunbeach Resort Calabria

Описание

Отдых в клубном отеле Калабрии, Ионическое море Италии - 4* Sunbeach Resort Calabria - перелет а/к "Alitalia", трансфер, отдых в отеле, на море. Отель расположен в самом центре залива Squillace. Пляжные улуги включены, анимация на итальянском языке. Питание ALL INCLUSIVE !
All Inclusive: полный пансион шведский стол с блюдами и напитками (безалкогольные напитки, вода и домашнее вино), открытый бар с 10 до 24 с водой, безалкогольными напитками, соками, пивом местных производителей включены, не итальянские спиртные напитки, все напитки в бутылках и банках, мороженое - за дополнительную плату. Сладкие или соленые закуски в определенное время дня. Пляжные услуги и команда аниматоров на итальянском языке включены.
Отель расположен на побережье Ионического моря, в самом центре залива Squillace. Пляж: 300 м с мелким белым песком.
Размещение: 232 номера, все с ванной комнатой с душем и феном, кондиционером, телефоном, спутниковым телевидением, мини-холодильником, сейфом (за дополнительную плату); номер Comfort на 2 человека, на первом этаже с патио, Superior на 2 / 3 людей ( 3 ° кровать рекомендуется детям до 12 лет). Superior Plus 2 / 3 человек (3 кровати рекомендуется для детей младше 12 лет), расположенный на первом этаже c террассой, мини-бассейном с джакузи.
Питание: шведский стол блюда и кулинарные шоу в ресторане "Palm grove», где вы можете насладиться блюдами итальянской кухни и международной кухни. Раз в неделю Калабюрийский ужин с рыбой. Возможность легкого обеда и холодных блюд и салатов в лучших традициях Средиземноморья в пляжном баре.
На территории отеля: 4 бара, амфитеатр, 2 плавательных бассейна, включая 1-форме лагуны, 3 теннисных корта, футбольное поле, 2 корта для бочче, ночной клуб, детская площадка, с комнатой детского питания оснащен стерилизаторами, подогревателями для бутылочек, блендером, микроволновой печью. Открытия и закрытия баров остается на усмотрение руководства. За доп.оплату: индивидуальные курсы, теннис, парусный спорт и виндсерфинг, ночная подсветка полей, прокат теннисных ракеток, каноэ, виндсерфинг, водные велосипеды, нордическая ходьба, велосипеды, автомобили, мотоциклы, горные велосипедные туры, прачечная.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
вторая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы, галька мелкая
Питание:
полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
парикмахерская, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, лодка / катамаран, серфинг, скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, анимация для детей, мини-клуб
SPA:
джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, волейбол, теннис, прокат велосипедов, мини-футбол
Другое название:
Sunbeach Resort Calabria Hotel, Sunbeach Resort Calabria Hotel Squillace, Sunbeach Hotel Squillace, Sunbeach Hotel Calabria, Санбич Ресорт Калабрия, Sunbeach Resort Palmeto

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...