Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux

Description

Location

of Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux & ndash; it is hotel for business people in Issi-le-Mulino downtown, nearby – Stadium of a name of Pierre de Coubertin, the Exhibition center Paris Expo-Porte de Versailles and the Eiffel Tower. Among other interesting objects: Stadium Roland Garros and Field of Mars. Features of hotel. In Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux hotel there is a cafeteria/cafe and bar in a hotel lobby. The hotel offers a breakfast (buffet) in a hall for a breakfast (for an additional payment).
In hotel are taken vacation spots and entertainments: fitness center. In this 4-star hotel there is a business center. Additional services of hotel include the following: coffee in the hall, hire of computers and an independent parking.

Number

In conditioned numbers (128) of hotel of Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux are provided to i the following conveniences: coffee maker/teapot and free bottled water. Bedding includes bedding of the superior quality. Furniture in number: sofa bed single and desk. In numbers there is a refrigerator and the microwave oven. In bathrooms the following is offered: separate bathing and shower, a manual shower and a shower with a rain nozzle. Also in bathrooms there are free toilet accessories and the hair dryer. Wireless Internet access is provided free high-speed wire, and also. In numbers is available free newspapers and safes; opportunity to make free local calls (restrictions can be applied) is given. In each number there are 66-cm LCD TVs. The following is offered: cable channels of a premium class, premier displays of movies and free film channels. In numbers is available darkening curtains and welcome gifts. On demand it is provided: iron, ironing table, additional towels and bedding and service of awakening in phone. The number service is carried out daily. All hotel rooms are non-smoking rooms. Notices and payments. According to hotel policy to you it can be refused room reservation for carrying out a number of group actions, including prewedding bachelor parties and hen nights. The payment for accommodation of children isn't more senior 16 - summer age isn't raised on condition of their placement in one room with parents or trustees on available beds. To stop in the room for guests, it is necessary to be registered in hotel. The following payments and pledges are raised by hotel during rendering the corresponding service, at registration on arrival or registration at departure.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu, baby menu
Services & Amenities:
free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service
Entertainment:
concerts, dance-floor
For children:
baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage
Sport:
aerobics, gym
Alt name:
Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам

Описание

Местоположение

Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux – это отель для деловых людей в центре города Исси-ле-Мулино, неподалеку – Стадион имени Пьера де Кубертена, Выставочный центр Paris Expo-Porte de Versailles и Эйфелева башня. Среди прочих интересных объектов: Стадион Роланд Гаррос и Марсово Поле. Особенности отеля. В отеле Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux есть кафетерий/кафе и бар в лобби отеля. Отель предлагает завтрак (шведский стол) в зал для завтрака (за дополнительную плату).

В отеле имеются места отдыха и развлечений: фитнес-центр. В этом 4-звездном отеле имеется бизнес-центр. Дополнительные услуги отеля включают следующее: кофе в холле, прокат компьютеров и самостоятельная парковка.

Номера

В кондиционируемых номерах (128) отеля Suite Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux предоставляются следующие удобства: кофеварка/чайник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Постельные принадлежности включают постельные принадлежности высшего качества. Мебель в номере: диван-кровать односпальная и письменный стол. В номерах есть холодильник и микроволновая печь. В ванных комнатах предлагается следующее: раздельные ванные и душевые, ручной душ и душ с дождевой насадкой. Также в ванных комнатах есть бесплатные туалетные принадлежности и фен. Предоставляется бесплатный высокоскоростной проводной, а также беспроводной доступ в Интернет. В номерах имеется бесплатные газеты и сейфы; предоставляется возможность совершать бесплатные местные звонки (могут применяться ограничения). В каждом номере есть 66-см ЖК-телевизоры. Предлагается следующее: кабельные каналы премиум-класса, премьерные показы кинофильмов и бесплатные киноканалы. В номерах имеется затемняющие шторы и приветственные подарки. По запросу предоставляется: утюг, гладильная доска, дополнительные полотенца и постельные принадлежности и услуга пробуждения по телефону. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно. Все номера отеля – это номера для некурящих. Уведомления и платежи. Согласно политике отеля вам может быть отказано в бронировании номеров для проведения ряда групповых мероприятий, в том числе предсвадебных мальчишников и девичников. Плата за проживание детей не старше 16 -летнего возраста не взимается при условии их размещения в одной комнате с родителями или опекунами на имеющихся кроватях. Чтобы остановиться в комнате для гостей, необходимо зарегистрироваться в отеле. Следующие платежи и залоги взимаются отелем во время оказания соответствующей услуги, при регистрации по прибытии или регистрации при отъезде.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание, детское питание
Услуги и сервис:
бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис
Развлечения:
концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Детям:
няни, детское питание
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Novotel Paris Issy les Moulineaux, Сьюит Новотель Париж Исси Лес Мулинекс

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...