St Regis Bali Resort

Description

Magnificent resort hotel The St. Regis Bali which settled down directly on Nus Duah's charming beach, offers the guests of a Spa center of c the full list of services and the open pool. Besides, the free transfer from/to the airport will be organized. Free Wi-Fi is provided in all territory of resort hotel and in numbers.
From resort hotel The St. Regis Bali in 5 minutes can be reached to the trading region of Bali Kollekshn Nusa Duah. The airport Ngurakh-Ry is in 20 minutes of driving from hotel, and to reach the brisk city of Kuta it is possible in only 35 minutes on the car.
All country houses and luxury are decorated with traditional fabrics and offer a wonderful view of the sea. They are equipped with docking stations for iPod, TVs with the flat screen and DVD players. Everywhere there is a balcony or a terrace overlooking a garden, the pool or the ocean. Some luxury and country houses have a private hydromassage bathroom or the small pool. Services of the individual butler are provided in resort hotel St. Regis Bali 24 hours per day.
Guests can work sports in the fitness center or go to a sauna, completely to relax and have a rest. The rack of the concierge and a reception desk works round the clock.
At Boneka restaurant submit dishes of European cuisine, and the Kayuputi restaurant specializes on preparation of refined seafood dishes. In Gourmand Deli you can try a batch, and in the bar Vista and King Cole - to order drinks.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
villas, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, library, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
For children:
swimming pools, playground
SPA:
sauna, massage, mud-bath
Sport:
gym, golf
Alt name:
The St. Regis Bali Resort, St Regis Bali Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

St Regis Bali Resort

Цена тура от: 163637

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 9.4 по отзывам

Описание

Роскошный курортный отель The St. Regis Bali, который расположился непосредственно на очаровательном пляже Нуса Дуа, предлагает своим гостям спа-центр c полным перечнем услуг и открытый бассейн. Кроме того, организуется бесплатный трансфер от/до аэропорта. Бесплатный Wi-Fi предоставляется на всей территории курортного отеля и в номерах.

От курортного отеля The St. Regis Bali за 5 минут можно доехать до торгового района Бали Коллекшн Нуса Дуа. Аэропорт Нгурах-Рай находится в 20 минутах езды от отеля, а добраться до оживленного города Кута можно всего за 35 минут на автомобиле.

Все виллы и люксы украшены традиционными тканями и предлагают чудесный вид на море. Они оснащены док-станциями для iPod, телевизорами с плоским экраном и DVD-проигрывателями. Везде есть балкон или терраса с видом на сад, бассейн или океан. Некоторые люксы и виллы располагают частной гидромассажной ванной или небольшим бассейном. Услуги индивидуального дворецкого предоставляются в курортном отеле St. Regis Bali 24 часа в сутки.

Гости могут позаниматься спортом в фитнес-центре или отправиться в сауну, чтобы полностью расслабиться и отдохнуть. Стойка консьержа и стойка регистрации работает круглосуточно.
В ресторане Boneka подают блюда европейской кухни, а ресторан Kayuputi специализируется на приготовлении изысканных блюд из морепродуктов. В Gourmand Deli вы можете попробовать выпечку, а в баре Vista и King Cole - заказать напитки.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
виллы, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, библиотека, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Детям:
детские бассейны, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, массаж, обертывание
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, гольф
Другое название:
The St. Regis Bali Resort, Ст Регис Бали Ресорт, St Regis Bali Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...