St. James's Hotel and Club

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

St. James's Hotel and Club


St. James's Hotel and Club London - exclusive boutique hotel, located in the heart of London, in a prestigious area of Mayfair, close to the main attractions of the city. The hotel, fully renewed after a long reconstruction, has kept the tradition of refined comfort and cosy hospitality. An integral part of the history of the hotel is the famous St. James s Club, which was founded in 1825 and unites many well-known for the whole world names, among them: Evelyn Waugh, Roger Moore, Gregory Pack, Lisa Миннелли.


St. James's Hotel and Club London by right can be considered one of the best hotel in the British capital: luxurious, equipped with the latest technology, rooms with designer interiors; the restaurant, where you can enjoy exclusive dishes from the chef, awarded the honorary star Michelin; the stylish bar is conducive to pleasant rest; well-equipped rooms for meetings and banquets. St. James's Hotel and Club London provides excellent conditions for the guests with the most exacting taste.


The hotel has 60 comfortable rooms of the categories of Guest Room and Suite. The interiors of the rooms is elegant style, executed on the projects of the Berlin design company AMJ Design: black lacquered furniture, silk Wallpaper on the walls, the lamps are handmade from Murano glass, bathrooms, finished with natural stone. Rooms of a category Suite is furnished with antique furniture, some rooms have fireplaces.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), room only (RO)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Entertainment:
concerts, live music
For children:
baby sitters, baby menu
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Hotel St Jamess, St James Club London, St Jamess Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

St. James's Hotel and Club

Рейтинг 8.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

St. James’s Hotel and Club


St. James’s Hotel and Club Лондон — респектабельный бутик-отель, расположенный в центре Лондона, в престижном районе Mayfair, рядом с основными достопримечательностями города. Отель, полностью обновленный после длительной реконструкции, сохранил традиции изысканного комфорта и уютного гостеприимства. Неотъемлемой частью истории отеля является знаменитый St. James’s Club, основанный в 1825 году и объединяющий немало известных на весь мир имен, среди которых: Ивлин Во, Роджер Мур, Грегори Пэк, Лайза Миннелли.


St. James’s Hotel and Club Лондон по праву может считаться одним из лучших отелей в британской столице: роскошные, оборудованные по последнему слову техники, номера с дизайнерскими интерьерами; ресторан, где можно отведать эксклюзивные блюда от шеф-повара, награжденного почетной звездой Michelin; стильный бар, располагающий к приятному отдыху; отлично оснащенные залы для заседаний и банкетов. St. James’s Hotel and Club Лондон обеспечивает великолепные условия для гостей с самым взыскательным вкусом.


В отеле 60 комфортабельных номеров категорий Guest Room и Suite. Интерьеры номеров отличаются элегантным стилем, выполненным по проектам берлинской дизайнерской компании AMJ Design: черная лаковая мебель, шелковые обои на стенах, светильники ручной работы из муранского стекла, ванные комнаты, отделанные натуральным камнем. Номера категории Suite обставлены антикварной мебелью, в некоторых номерах есть камины.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), без питания (RO)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Развлечения:
концерты, живая музыка
Детям:
няни, детское питание
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Hotel St Jamess, St James Club London, St Jamess Hotel, Хотел Ст. Джэймс, Отедь Святого Джэймса

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...