Splendid Resort Jomtien

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The Thai resort of "Splendid Resort Jomtien" offers all necessary for comfortable rest. In the hotel territory guests will find the high-quality service, convenient numbers, round-the-clock service and a magnificent food.

Arrangement

The Splendid Resort Jomtien hotel took place on «Jomtien» coast, in ten minutes from the center of Pattaya. In 100 kilometers the capital of Thailand - Bangkok and in 170 kilometers the international airport settles down. Near hotel various restaurants, the shopping and entertaining centers work.

Features of hotel

The three-stars hotel Splendid Resort Jomtien complex is presented by two low Summer Wing and Inner Wing cases which contain 205 comfortable numbers. Splendid Resort Jomtien hotel - qualitative economic hotel which will be suitable for the tourists preferring city rest, excursion and travel about the country.

Numbers

All rooms are issued with use of pastel color scale. In number – the individual conditioner, a DVD player, the refrigerator with drinks, the TV with cable TV, phone with the international and local line. In a bathroom there is shower, a hair dryer, firm toilet accessories. Numbers of the category "Suites" have a separate drawing room.

Food

The main restaurant "Splendid Resort Jomtien" invites to taste national dishes of Thai cuisine which submit in the weakened, romantic atmosphere. The stylish bar in a hall, equipped with upholstered furniture, offers a wide choice of various snack, cocktails, alcoholic and soft drinks. In a bar guests can order refreshing drink in the pool.

Entertainments

In hotel two open pools with a jacuzzi, children's section and a terrace for suntan settle down. Besides in the territory of hotel there is a gym equipped with modern exercise machines, a tennis court, a massage office, billiards.

Children's leisure

On demand the cot is provided. Also parents can leave children under supervision of the paid nurse.

Beach

Own beach of "Jomtien" was stretched in 200 meters, across the road from hotel. Ashore - paid chaise lounges and umbrellas.

Additional services

In hotel there is a gift shop, a laundry, a conference hall containing 200 people, a parking, a car rent and bicycles, water entertainments, the safe on a reception.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
library, fax-machine, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing , parachute (parasailing), scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
concerts
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, playground
SPA:
massage, thai massage
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline
Alt name:
ex.White House, Splendid Resort at Jomtien, White Hotel Pattaya, White House Hotel, White House Hotel Pattaya

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Splendid Resort Jomtien

Цена тура от: 53472

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 7.3 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Тайский курорт Splendid Resort Jomtien предлагает все необходимое для комфортного отдыха. На территории отеля гости найдут качественный сервис, удобные номера, круглосуточное обслуживание и великолепное питание.

Расположение

Гостиница Splendid Resort Jomtien разместилась на побережье Jomtien, в десяти минутах от центра Паттайи. В 100 километрах располагается столица Таиланда - Бангкок и в 170 километрах международный аэропорт. Рядом с отелем работают различные рестораны, торговые и развлекательные центры.

Особенности отеля

Трехзвездочный отельный комплекс Splendid Resort Jomtien представлен двумя малоэтажными корпусами Summer Wing и Inner Wing, которые вмещают 205 комфортабельных номеров. Гостиница Splendid Resort Jomtien - качественный экономичный отель, который подойдет для туристов, предпочитающих городской отдых, экскурсии и путешествия по стране.

Номера

Все комнаты оформлены с использованием пастельной цветовой гаммы. В номере – индивидуальный кондиционер, DVD-плеер, холодильник с напитками, телевизор с кабельным ТВ, телефон с международной и местной линией. В ванной комнате есть душевая, фен, фирменные туалетные принадлежности. Номера категории - suites располагают отдельной гостиной.

Питание

Основной ресторан Splendid Resort Jomtien приглашает вкусить национальные блюда тайской кухни, которые подают в расслабленной, романтичной атмосфере. Стильный бар в холле, оборудованный мягкой мебелью, предлагает большой выбор различных закусок, коктейлей, алкогольных и безалкогольных напитков. В баре у бассейна гости могут заказать освежающий напиток.

Развлечения

В отеле располагаются два открытых бассейна с джакузи, детской секцией и террасой для загара. Кроме того на территории гостиницы находится спортивный зал, оборудованный современными тренажерами, теннисный корт, массажный кабинет, бильярд.

Детский досуг

По запросу предоставляется детская кроватка. Также родители могут оставить детей под присмотром платной няни.

Пляж

Собственный пляж Jomtien раскинулся в 200 метрах, через дорогу от гостиницы. На берегу - платные шезлонги и зонтики.

Дополнительные услуги

В гостинице есть сувенирный магазин, прачечная, конференц-зал, вмещающий 200 человек, парковка, прокат автомобилей и велосипедов, водные развлечения, сейф на ресепшн.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
библиотека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
концерты
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, детская площадка
SPA:
массаж, тайский массаж
Спорт:
аэробика, батут
Другое название:
ex.White House, Сплендид Ресорт Джомтиен, Splendid Resort at Jomtien, Уайт Хаус, Вайт Хаус, White Hotel Pattaya, White House Hotel, White House Hotel Pattaya

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...