Sheraton Nassau Beach Resort & Casino

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Resort hotel Sheraton Nassau Beach with a 300-meter beach is located in a beautiful place overlooking Gudman's gulf. To services of guests of 3 open pool, Spa salon, hydromassage bathtub and 4 restaurants.
Each spacious number with a balcony of resort hotel Sheraton Nassau Beach is issued in light tones and equipped with the conditioner, a coffee maker, and also the TV with the flat screen and a cable television. From windows of numbers the view of the resort, the pool or the Atlantic Ocean opens.
At Amici restaurant-trattorii give dishes of Italian cuisine, and easier dishes of the Caribbean kitchen can be tried in Dolphin and Caribe cafe grill bar. At Bimini Market restaurant kadzhunsky and Creole foods are served, and drinks can be ordered in the bars Telegraph and Edgewater.
On a beach guests can be engaged in water sports, including scuba diving, sailing and a kayaking. Besides, in the territory of resort hotel the gym, and also volleyball and basketball platforms is equipped.
To the Nassau center can be reached in only 5 minutes. The international airport of a name of Linden Pindlinga is located in 15 km from resort hotel.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, video saloon, barbershop, library, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , scooter, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, playground
SPA:
sauna, solarium, mask, massage, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, volleyball, golf, squash, tennis
Alt name:
Sheraton Nassau Beach Hotel Nassau, Sheraton Nassau Beach Resort And Casino, Sheraton Nassau Beach Hotel, Sheraton Cable Beach Resort, Radisson Cable Beach, Sheraton Cable Beach, Sheraton Nassau, Nassau Sheraton, Radisson Cable Beach Resort, Cable Beach

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sheraton Nassau Beach Resort & Casino

Рейтинг 6.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Курортный отель Sheraton Nassau Beach с 300-метровым пляжем расположен в красивом месте с видом на залив Гудман. К услугам гостей 3 открытых бассейна, спа-салон, гидромассажная ванна и 4 ресторана.

Каждый просторный номер с балконом курортного отеля Sheraton Nassau Beach оформлен в светлых тонах и оснащен кондиционером, кофеваркой, а также телевизором с плоским экраном и кабельным телевидением. Из окон номеров открывается вид на курорт, бассейн или Атлантический океан.

В ресторане-траттории Amici подают блюда итальянской кухни, а более легкие блюда карибской кухни можно попробовать в гриль-баре Dolphin и кафе Caribe. В ресторане Bimini Market сервируются каджунские и креольские кушанья, а напитки можно заказать в барах Telegraph и Edgewater.

На пляже гости могут заняться водными видами спорта, включая подводное плавание, парусный спорт и каякинг. Кроме того, на территории курортного отеля оборудован тренажерный зал, а также волейбольная и баскетбольная площадки.

До центра Нассау можно доехать всего за 5 минут. Международный аэропорт имени Линдена Пиндлинга расположен в 15 км от курортного отеля.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, скутер, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, солярий, маски, массаж, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, волейбол, гольф, сквош, теннис
Другое название:
Sheraton Nassau Beach Hotel Nassau, Sheraton Nassau Beach Resort And Casino, Sheraton Nassau Beach Hotel, Sheraton Cable Beach Resort, Radisson Cable Beach, Sheraton Cable Beach, Sheraton Nassau, Nassau Sheraton, Radisson Cable Beach Resort, Cable Beach, Шератон насау Бич Ресорт и Касино

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...