Sea Orchid

Description

secluded hotel Sea Orchid has the necessary amenities for a city holiday. It features a private beach, comfortable rooms, quality service and an extensive entertainment program. Sea Orchid - a great budget hotel, built on a picturesque hill. The small five-storey hotel building accommodates 53 rooms with a homely atmosphere and original design. Guests will surely delight stunning views of the sea and city views from the windows of the rooms. Hotel Sea Orchid like married couples, young companies and people traveling alone.


Location

Sea Orchid was placed in the southern part of Pattaya, on the hill Phra Tamnak Hill a five minute drive from the city center, Walking Sreet and 150 kilometers from Bangkok International Airport. Hotel Sea Orchid is across the street from the beach Dong Tal beach , 300 meters from the coastline. On the beach, guests can rent chairs and umbrellas for an additional fee.


Rooms

stylish rooms come with internet access, individual air conditioning, TV, mini-bar with refrigerator, telephone with the ability to make international and local calls, coffee and tea maker, balcony. Bathrooms have hair dryer, shower, toilet. Rooms category «Deluxe Room» have a dining area with dining table, kitchen utensils, electric kettle, tea or coffee. They also include a safe and a large double bed. Apartment «Pool Access Room» terrace with direct pool access.


Power

main restaurant Sea Orchid invites dinner delicious traditional Thai and European cuisines. The cozy lobby bar with comfortable couches offers a wide range of drinks and snacks.


Entertainment

Guests can enjoy the water element of the outdoor swimming pool with Jacuzzi. People leading an active life, like-equipped fitness room. And the guests are familiar with the miraculous powers of manual therapy, can enjoy a Thai massage.


Children

on request and at an additional fee, guests can take advantage of babysitting services. The hotel also has a children's playground and a special section in the large pool.


Additional services

For the convenience of guests at the hotel include laundry, pay internet in the lobby, rental boats, water sports on the beach, banana, jet ski. On request the hotel provides services for airport transfers.

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
fax-machine, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs
Sport:
aerobics, water polo
Alt name:
Sea Orchid, Sea Orchid Pattaya

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Цена тура от: 47964

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.2 по отзывам

Описание

Уединенный отель Sea Orchid располагает необходимыми удобствами для городского отдыха. К услугам гостей пляж, комфортабельные номера, качественный сервис и обширная программа развлечений. Sea Orchid - великолепный бюджетный отель, построенный на живописном холме. Небольшое пятиэтажное здание гостиницы вмещает 53 номера с домашней атмосферой и оригинальным дизайном. Гостей, несомненно, порадуют потрясающие виды на море и город, которые открываются из окон комнат. Отель Sea Orchid понравится семейным парам, молодым компаниями и людям, путешествующим в одиночку.


Местоположение

Sea Orchid разместилась в южной части Паттайи, на холме Phra Tamnak Hill в пяти минутах езды от центра города, Walking Sreet и в 150 километрах от международного аэропорта Бангкока. Гостиница Sea Orchid находится через дорогу от пляжа Dong Tal beach , в 300 метрах от береговой линии. На пляже гости могут арендовать шезлонги и зонтики за дополнительную плату.


Номера

Стильные номера оснащены доступом в Интернет, индивидуальным кондиционером, телевизором, мини-баром с холодильником, телефоном с возможностью совершать международные и местные звонки, кофеваркой и чайником, балконом. В ванных комнатах есть фен, душевая кабина, туалетные принадлежности. Номера категории «Deluxe Room» имеют столовую зону с обеденным столом, посудой, электрическим чайником, набором для приготовления чая или кофе. Также в номерах есть сейф и большая двуспальная кровать. Апартаменты «Pool Access Room» оборудованы террасой с прямым выходом к бассейну.


Питание

Главный ресторан Sea Orchid приглашает поужинать изысканными блюдами традиционной тайской и европейской кухонь. Уютный лобби-бар с мягкими диванами предлагает широкий ассортимент напитков и закусок.


Развлечения

Постояльцы могут насладиться водной стихией открытого плавательного бассейна с джакузи. Людям, ведущим активный образ жизни, понравится оборудованный фитнес-зал. А гости, знакомые с чудодейственной силой мануальной терапии, могут заказать сеанс тайского массажа.


Для детей

По запросу и за дополнительную плату гости могут воспользоваться услугами няни. Также на территории отеля есть детская площадка и специальные секции в большом бассейне.


Дополнительные услуги

Для удобства постояльцев в отеле есть прачечная, платный Интернет в лобби, прокат моторных лодок, водные виды спорта на пляже: банан, гидроцикл. По запросу отель предоставляет услуги по организации трансфера до аэропорта.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
факс / принтер / ксерокс, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб
Спорт:
аэробика, водное поло
Другое название:
Sea Orchid, Си Оршид, Sea Orchid Pattaya

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...