Sapphire Hotel

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

The Sapphire hotel is located in the city center Ho Chi Minh on the channel Ben Nge and offers a sauna and the fitness center. In numbers there is a conditioner, the free Internet and the TV with the flat screen.
The Sapphire hotel is in only 3 km (in 10 minutes of driving by a taxi) from Ho Chi Mina's museum and Tao Dan's park. The hotel is located in 30 minutes of driving from the international airport Tan Son Nat. The transfer from/to the airport is provided. To services of guests a free parking.
Guests can take pleasure in favourite drink from a minibar and look at satellite channels. In numbers also there is a teapot and a coffee maker. In each number is either broadband, or wireless Internet access. In all numbers there are bathrooms.
The Sapphire hotel offers services of the concierge and a round-the-clock rack of reception and registration. The excursion bureau and a ticket office will help guests to familiarize with vicinities. The hotel offers laundry services, including an ironing of linen and a dry-cleaner. Guests can take pleasure in massage after long day.
The Park View restaurant on the top floor of hotel offers a breakfast "buffet", a dinner and a dinner. Guests can try dishes of an Asian, European and local cuisine and take pleasure in a view of the city. The cozy bar of hotel offers original cocktails in an easy situation. The number service is provided.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, car parking, elevators, stores, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Sapphire, ex. Tan My Dinh 2, Sapphire Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sapphire Hotel

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Sapphire расположен в центре города Хошимин на канале Бен Нге и предлагает сауну и фитнес-центр. В номерах есть кондиционер, бесплатный Интернет и телевизор с плоским экраном.

Отель Sapphire находится всего в 3 км (в 10 минутах езды на такси) от музея Хо Ши Мина и парка Тао Дан. Отель расположен в 30 минутах езды от международного аэропорта Тан Сон Нат. Предоставляется трансфер от/до аэропорта. К услугам гостей бесплатная парковка.

Гости могут насладиться любимым напитком из мини-бара и посмотреть спутниковые каналы. В номерах также есть чайник и кофеварка. В каждом номере есть либо широкополосный, либо беспроводной доступ в Интернет. Во всех номерах есть ванные комнаты.

Отель Sapphire предлагает услуги консьержа и круглосуточной стойки приема и регистрации. Экскурсионное бюро и билетная касса помогут гостям ознакомиться с окрестностями. Отель предлагает услуги прачечной, включая глажку белья и химчистку. Гости могут насладиться массажем после долгого дня.

Ресторан Park View на верхнем этаже отеля предлагает завтрак "шведский стол", обед и ужин. Гости могут отведать блюда азиатской, европейской и местной кухни и насладиться видом на город. Уютный бар отеля предлагает оригинальные коктейли в непринужденной обстановке. Предоставляется обслуживание номеров.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Сапфир Хотел, Sapphire, ex. Tan My Dinh 2, Sapphire Hotel

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...