Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa

Description

on December 19, 2005, after full renovation which cost to the management of a chain of Sandals 25.000.000 USD, working on ultra all-inclusive system, Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa hotel again hospitably opened the doors the Ocho Rios located in a resort zone, in 1,5 hours' journey from the international airport Montego Baye.
Design and the general concept of the hotel called in honor of nearby well-known falls, is cast by a magnificent era of the Italian Renaissance.
In a lobby welcome guests a greeting in Italian and firm refreshing cocktails. Columns and twisted ladders of a magnificent lobby of hotel cast the atmosphere of the Italian palace... in sparkling waters of the biggest in Jamaica of the pool with the cascade falls reminding of the neighbourhood with falls of Dunn's River as in a mirror the unique face of this miracle of hospitality is reflected.
Organic synthesis of the Mediterranean elegance and charm of Jamaica create feeling of luxury, characteristic for hotels of the Caribbean region. You will be surrounded by unusual warmth and the hospitality inherent in of Sandals
To services of guests: impressing piano bar, the improving center with exercise machines in the open air, the cinema hall, which rich film library includes the Italian classics and hits of Hollywood, of Sandals Golf & Country Club located nearby And services of the European Spa center of Red Lane Spa offering a unique combination of procedures developed on European and traditional Caribbean techniques, guests of hotel can use not only in the center, but also at themselves in number.
you can become the participant of ezhevecherny cheerful masquerade in the spirit of the Italian carnival of the XIII century, dance on a beach, try Italian wines and cheeses... and having tasted all these pleasures, to retire to one of comfortable numbers with all necessary for the experienced fan of rest: bed of "four-poster" from mahogany, minibars, the Persian carpets and rich furniture. In class "luxury" numbers with a panoramic view to the Caribbean Sea, marble bathtubs and spacious drawing rooms provide services of the butler.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, video saloon, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, scooter, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, basketball, gym, billiards, tennis, darts, volleyball
Alt name:
Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort And Spa, Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa

Описание

19 декабря 2005 года, после полной реновации, которая обошлась руководству цепочки Sandals в 25.000.000 USD, работающий по системе ultra all-inclusive, отель Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa вновь гостеприимно распахнул свои двери расположенный в курортной зоне Очо Риос, в 1,5 часах езды от международного аэропорта Монтего Бэй.

Дизайн и общая концепция отеля, названного в честь расположенного рядом знаменитого водопада, навеяна великолепной эпохой итальянского Возрождения.

В лобби гостей встречают приветствием на итальянском языке и фирменными освежающими коктейлями. Колонны и витые лестницы роскошного лобби отеля навевают атмосферу итальянского палаццо ... в сверкающих водах самого большого на Ямайке бассейна с каскадным водопадом, напоминающим о соседстве с водопадами Dunn's River, как в зеркале отражается неповторимый лик этого чуда гостеприимства.

Органичный синтез средиземноморской элегантности и очарования Ямайки создают ощущение роскоши, характерной для отелей Карибского региона. Вас окружат необыкновенная теплота и радушие, присущие Sandals.

К услугам гостей: впечатляющий пиано-бар, оздоровительный центр с тренажерами на открытом воздухе, кинозал, богатая фильмотека которого включает итальянскую классику и хиты Голливуда, расположенный неподалеку Sandals Golf & Country Club А услугами европейского спа-центра Red Lane Spa, предлагающего уникальное сочетание процедур разработанных по европейским и традиционным карибским методикам, гости отеля могут воспользоваться не только в самом центре, но и у себя в номере.

Вы можете стать участником ежевечернего веселого бала-маскарада в духе итальянского карнавала ХIII века, потанцевать на пляже, отведать итальянских вин и сыров ... а вкусив всех этих удовольствий, уединиться в одном из комфортабельных номеров со всем необходимым для искушенного любителя отдыха: кровать "four-poster" из красного дерева, мини-бары, персидские ковры и богатое убранство. В номерах класса "люкс" с панорамным видом на Карибское море, мраморными ваннами и просторными гостиными предоставляются услуги дворецкого.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, видеосалон, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, скутер, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, баскетбол, тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннис, дартс, волейбол
Другое название:
Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort And Spa, Сандалс Дюнс Ривер Вилладжо Голф Резорт энд Спа, Sandals Dunn's River Villaggio Golf Resort & Spa

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...