Royal Hideaway Ensenachos

Description

the Hotel ROYAL HIDEAWAY ENSENACHOS is part of a network of hotels OCCIDENTAL HOTELS and RESORTS and consists of a main building and the 3 zones: ROYAL HIDEAWAY SECTION (14 two-storey buildings, built around a Central courtyard), ROYAL SPA SECTION (10 two-storey buildings with inner courtyard) and ROYAL SUITE SECTION (23 villas). The hotel is the only building on the island of Cayo Ensenachos and completely corresponds to its name «the place where kings find rest.» Was opened in 2006.

the Hotel is on the sea shore, near two of the most beautiful beaches of Cuba - Ensenachos and El Megano. SPA-center offers a wide range of services of European level: a thermal pool, Jacuzzi, gym, sauna, rooms for SPA procedures, massages and a gazebo, a beauty salon.

Also the hotel has several outdoor swimming pools, including children's and a separate pool for diving, basketball court, 2 tennis courts, 2 of the centre of water sports with a boat station, Billiards and a lot of another.

The hotel has 4 restaurants a la carte (VENTANAS and ROYAL CLUB RESTAURANT - exquisite international cuisine, AZIA - Eastern cuisine, PALAZZO - Italian), restaurant SAN PASQUAL (only for guests of the ROYAL SUITE SECTION) and 6 bars.

Are animation and entertainment programs, discotheques in the night club; there is a cosy salon for relaxation and a library. Provided with a conference center with an area of 380 square meters (can be divided into 3 rooms for business and ceremonial events, business centre, provided with access to the Internet. The roof terrace is ideal for weddings and festive evenings. Other services: reception, lounge, tour Desk, currency exchange, shopping arcade, Laundry.

there Are rooms and facilities for people with disabilities.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, library, paid internet , post office, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, solarium, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, volleyball, ping-pong, tennis
Alt name:
Iberostar Ensenachos, Royal Hideaway Cayo Ensenachos

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Royal Hideaway Ensenachos

Описание

Отель ROYAL HIDEAWAY ENSENACHOS входит в сеть отелей OCCIDENTAL HOTELS & RESORTS и состоит из основного здания и 3-х зон: ROYAL HIDEAWAY SECTION (14 двухэтажных зданий, построенных вокруг центрального внутреннего дворика), ROYAL SPA SECTION (10 двухэтажных зданий с внутренним двориком) и ROYAL SUITE SECTION (23 виллы). Отель является единственным строением на острове Cayo Ensenachos и полностью соответствует своему названию «место, где короли находят покой». Был открыт в 2006 году.

Отель находится на берегу моря, около двух самых красивых пляжей Кубы – Ensenachos и El Megano. SPA-центр предлагает широчайший выбор услуг европейского уровня: есть термальный бассейн, джакузи, тренажерный зал, сауна, кабинеты для SPA-процедур, массажные кабинеты и беседки, салон красоты.

Также к услугам гостей – несколько открытых бассейнов, в том числе детский и отдельный бассейн для занятий дайвингом, баскетбольная площадка, 2 теннисных корта, 2 центра водных видов спорта с лодочной станцией, бильярд и многое другое.

В отеле работают 4 ресторана la carte (VENTANAS и ROYAL CLUB RESTAURANT – изысканная международная кухня, AZIA – восточная кухня, PALAZZO – итальянская), ресторан SAN PASQUAL (только для гостей ROYAL SUITE SECTION) и 6 баров.

Проводятся анимационные и развлекательные программы, дискотеки в ночном клубе; есть уютный салон для отдыха и библиотека. Предоставляются конференц-центр площадью 380 кв. м (может быть разделен на 3 зала для деловых и торжественных мероприятий), бизнес-центр, обеспечен доступ в интернет. Терраса на крыше идеально подходит для проведения свадеб и праздничных вечеров. Прочие услуги: рецепция, холл, экскурсионное бюро, обмен валюты, галерея магазинов, прачечная.

Есть номера и условия для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, библиотека, платный интернет, почта, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни
SPA:
сауна, солярий, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, волейбол, настольный теннис, теннис
Другое название:
Iberostar Ensenachos, Royal Hideaway Cayo Ensenachos, Роял Хайдэвэй Энсэначос

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...