Royal Atlantis Spa Resort

Description

the Hotel Royal Atlantis Resort & Spa opened in 2009, is located on the area of more than 28,000 sq.m., 15 km from the town of side, 3 km from the village Чолаклы, 15 km from Manavgat and 45 km from Antalya airport.

In four 6-storey buildings of the hotel are located 262 rooms. There are 162 standard rooms and 70 rooms of the family type. In addition, the hotel has several rooms for disabled guests, suites and a room for newlyweds. He is in the midst of other hotel complexes on the seashore with a Golden-sand beach, 3 km from the village Чолаклы. This region is considered to be the best in Turkey location for a quiet and relaxing holiday for the whole family.

Food in the hotel was organized on the system UALL - ultra all inclusive. This system offers hotel guests the following methods of food in different restaurants and snack bars. Breakfast was available from 7 am to 10 am in the outdoor bar or in the main restaurant. From 10 in the morning until 2 o'clock in the afternoon open bar and restaurant serves a late Breakfast. From 12-30 to 15-30 you can dine in the restaurant on the beach or in the restaurant A la Carte. For dinner guests of the hotel are invited to visit the outdoor bar and the main restaurant from 7 till 9-30 o'clock in the evening.

a Late dinner is served in the evening from 7 till 30 hours to 10 hours of the night in the restaurant A la Carte. From 11 p.m. until midnight you can have a meal at the restaurant with Mediterranean cuisine. With 11-30 PM until 7 o'clock in the morning you can eat soup in the restaurant on the terrace. In addition, twenty-four-hour shop and bars with local and imported drinks, and in the main restaurant from 18-30 and up to 21 hours runs the children's kitchen. Dietary cuisine is served from 19 to 21-30. Every day visitors are prepared fresh Turkish cakes, Manty and ayran, juices and ice cream. Thus, if you wish, you can eat at any time. In restaurants prepared Breakfast buffet, but you can order dishes from the menu. The menu on the Russian language there. Often the food is the same, but fresh soups, meat, fish, vegetables and fruit are served in sufficient quantity.

For the entertainment of tourists guarded daily satisfied with the day of aerobics in water and on land and sports games around the pool. Night discotheque. Work guarded mainly in German and English, at least - in the Dutch or the Turkish language. During and after the disco are invited troupes of dancers and clowns, among the guests of the hotel are interesting contests. During the day you can free play volleyball, water Polo, Darts, bocce and Billiards. So free of charge you can use the Internet in the lobby, gym, Turkish bath, sauna and steam rooms. Paid entertainment in the hotel - Billiards, bowling, Jacuzzi, Internet cafe and gaming machines. The same fee you can get a great massage - normal, Ayurvedic, hot stone, aromatherapy and a special massage with hot water.

The hotel provides everything for a comfortable rest of couples with children from 3 to 12 years. On the territory of the hotel there is a special small and shallow children's pool with a small slide and a children's Playground with game small forms. From 9 o'clock in the morning until 7 o'clock in the evening runs the mini-club, in which animators are doing and play as kids kindergarten age, and with the children of school children. For adolescents in the hotel there is a paid gaming salon. Every day evening entertainment program begins with a children's disco. Specially for children the hotel has a children's buffet in the settings menu which is the pasta with the sauce, rice, сюпы, mashed potatoes, French fries, burgers, hamburgers and pizza.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
small buildings, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
ultra all inclusive (UAI), baby menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, medical adviser, car parking, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, farmacy, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, playground, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, water polo, darts, golf, bike for rent
Alt name:
Royal Atlantis Resort & Spa, Royal Atlantis Spa Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Royal Atlantis Spa Resort

Цена тура от: 37817

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Описание

Отель Royal Atlantis Resort & Spa открылся в 2009 году, расположен на площади более 28,000 кв.м., в 15 км от города Сиде, 3 км от поселка Чолаклы, в 15 км от Манавгат и в 45 км от аэропорта Анталии.

В четырех 6-ти этажных корпусах отеля расположены 262 номера. Номерной фонд представлен 162 стандартными номерами и 70 номерами семейного типа. Кроме этого, в отеле есть несколько номеров для инвалидов, люкс и комната для новобрачных. Он находится посреди других гостиничных комплексов на морском берегу с золотисто-песчаными пляжами, в 3 км от поселка Чолаклы. Этот район считается лучшим в Турции местом для тихого и безмятежного отдыха всей семьей.

Питание в отеле организовано по системе UALL – ультра все включено. Эта система предлагает гостям отеля следующее приемы пищи в разных ресторанах и буфетах. Позавтракать можно с 7 до 10 утра в открытом баре или в главном ресторане. С 10 утра и до 2 часов дня в открытом баре и ресторане подают поздний завтрак. С 12-30 до 15-30 можно пообедать в ресторане на пляже или ресторане A'la Carte. На ужин гостей отеля приглашают посетить открытый бар и центральный ресторан с 7 и до 9-30 часов вечера.

Поздний ужин подают вечером с 7-30 часов до 10 часов ночи в ресторане A'la Carte. С 11 вечера и до часу ночи можно перекусить в ресторане со средиземноморской кухней. С 11-30 вечера и до 7 часов утра можно скушать суп в ресторане на террасе. Кроме этого, круглосуточно работает кондитерская и бары с местными и импортными напитками, а в центральном ресторане с 18-30 и до 21 часа работает детская кухня. Диетическая кухня подается с 19 до 21-30. Ежедневно отдыхающим готовят свежие турецкие лепешки, манты и айран, соки и мороженое. Таким образом, при желании, можно покушать в любое время. В ресторанах приготовлен шведский стол, но можно заказать блюда из меню. Меню на русском языке нет. Часто еда однообразная, но свежие супы, мясо, рыба, овощи и фрукты подаются в достаточном количестве.

Для развлечения отдыхающих аниматоры ежедневно устраивают днем аэробику в воде и на суше и спортивные игры возле бассейна. Вечером проводится дискотека. Работают аниматоры в основном на немецком и английском языке, реже - на голландском или турецком языке. Во время и после дискотеки выступают приглашенные коллективы танцоров и клоунов, среди гостей отеля проводятся интересные конкурсы. В течение дня можно бесплатно поиграть в волейбол, водное поло, дартс, бочче и настольный теннис. Так же бесплатно можно воспользоваться интернетом в лобби, тренажерным залом, турецкой баней, сауной и парилкой. Платные развлечения в отеле – бильярд, боулинг, джакузи, интернет-кафе и игровые автоматы. Так же платно можно получить отличный массаж – обычный, аювердический, с горячими камнями, ароматерапией и специальный массаж в горячей воде.

В отеле предусмотрено все для комфортного отдыха семейных пар с детьми от 3 до 12 лет. На территории отеля имеется специальный небольшой и неглубокий детский бассейн с маленькой горкой и детская площадка с игровыми малыми формами. С 9 часов утра и до 7 часов вечера работает мини-клуб, в котором аниматоры занимаются и играют как малышами детсадовского возраста, так и с детьми школьниками. Для подростков в отеле есть платный игровой салон. Каждый день вечерняя развлекательная программа начинается с детской дискотеки. Специально для детей в отеле работает детский буфет, в меню которого есть макарон с соусом, рис, сюпы-пюре, картофель фри, котлеты, гамбургеры и пиццы.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
ультра все включено (UAI), детское питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, аптека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, детская площадка, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, водное поло, дартс, гольф, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Royal Atlantis Resort & Spa, Роял Атлантис Спа Ресорт, Royal Atlantis Spa Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...