Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Description

Fanned by legends of the recent past of Round Hill Hotel & Villas - one of the smartest hotels not only in Jamaica, but also in all Caribbean region, is located 25 min. a driving (12 km. ) from the center of Montego Baye and international airport of Sangsters.
For the first time opened the doors for guests in 1953 hotel comfortably took place on the small peninsula, in the territory in 40 hectares where the estate of Round Hill Estate and a plantation of a sugar cane, coconut palm trees, the Jamaican pepper and pineapples once settled down. Ancient buildings of the estate of the XVIII century, remained to this day.
the Complex of hotel consists of Pineapple House, the main building of hotel, and scattered on a picturesque slope of the hill of magnificent country houses with the pools, surrounded with wonderful gardens which terraces go down to the sea and a snow-white sandy beach.
Right after the opening hotel became the favourite vacation spot of stars of Hollywood and the best-known representatives of political and financial American elite. It is enough to call some names: Adele Aster, Paul Newman, John Kennedy, Clark Gable …
Recently, thanks to efforts of the well-known designer Ralph Lauren, hotel looked younger and got the new person, having kept thus unique spirit of an elitism and respectability and the highest level of personal service.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , holiday cruiser, boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
animation, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, gym, golf, tennis
Alt name:
Round Hill Hotel And Villas, Round Hill Hotel, Round Hill Resort, Round Hill Jamaica, Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Описание

Овеянный легендами недавнего прошлого Round Hill Hotel & Villas - один из самых шикарных отелей не только на Ямайке, но и во всем Карибском регионе, расположен в 25 мин. езды (12 км.) от центра г. Монтего Бэй и международного аэропорта Сангстерс.

Впервые открывший свои двери для гостей в 1953 г. отель уютно разместился на небольшом полуострове, на территории в 40 га, где когда-то располагалась усадьба Round Hill Estate и плантации сахарного тростника, кокосовых пальм, ямайского перца и ананасов. Старинные здания усадьбы ХVIII века, сохранились по сей день.

Комплекс отеля состоит из Pineapple House , главного здания отеля, и разбросанных по живописному склону холма роскошных вилл с бассейнами, окруженных чудесными садами, которые террасами спускаются к морю и белоснежному песчаному пляжу.

Сразу после своего открытия отель стал излюбленным местом отдыха звезд Голливуда и самых знаменитых представителей политической и финансовой американской элиты. Достаточно назвать лишь несколько имен: Адель Астер, Пол Ньюман, Джон Кеннеди, Кларк Гейбл…

Недавно, благодаря усилиям знаменитого дизайнера Ральфа Лорена, отель помолодел и приобрел новое лицо, сохранив при этом неповторимый дух элитарности и респектабельности и высочайший уровень персонального сервиса.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, катер для прогулок, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
анимация, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, тренажерный зал, гольф, теннис
Другое название:
Round Hill Hotel And Villas, Round Hill Hotel, Round Hill Resort, Round Hill Jamaica, Раунд Хилл Хотел энд Виллас, Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...