Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts

Description

the Rome Cavalieri Hotel surrounded with the Mediterranean garden, is located on Montemario's hill, the panoramic view to Rome from where opens. To services of guests spacious magnificent numbers with a balcony, and also the improving center in the area of 2 500 sq.m.
Elegant numbers are equipped with the TV with the flat screen, and also guests have possibility to look through channels of satellite television and channels with a single payment for viewing. Besides, at the disposal of guests a bathroom trimmed with marble, and a gostiny corner. From a balcony the look in a garden or on the historical center of Rome opens.
In Rome Cavalieri hotel is 2 restaurants and 4 bars. At La Pergola restaurant which is located on a hotel roof, the refined dishes prepared by chef Heinz Bek will be offered you. At L'Uliveto restaurant with a terrace at the pool you can try dishes of classical Italian and international cuisine.
In the territory of resort hotel Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria are located 2 tennis courts with a soil covering and a platform with shells for occupations by fitness in length of 800 meters. In Grand Spa salon at your service a Turkish bath, a sauna, a stylish hall with the covered pool and a fireplace.
Public zones are decorated by gobelins, statues and period furniture which enter into a collection of works of art of Rome Cavalieri hotel and can be exposed in a museum. Guests can consider some objects of art which are exposed in a laundzh-bar, and to drink favourite cocktail.
Hotel is located in 3,5 km from Vatican and in 25 minutes of driving from the Colosseum. Time at an o'clock for guests of hotel is provided a free transfer from/to the historical city center.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
country
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
small buildings
Beach type:
sandy, fine pebble
Board basis:
half board (HB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, gym, bike for rent , squash, tennis, golf, aerobics
Alt name:
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels and Resorts, Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, Rome Cavalieri

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts

Рейтинг 8.7 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Rome Cavalieri, окруженный средиземноморским садом, расположен на холме Монтемарио, откуда открывается панорамный вид на Рим. К услугам гостей просторные роскошные номера с балконом, а также оздоровительный центр площадью 2 500 кв.м.
Элегантные номера оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном, а также гости имеют возможность просматривать каналы спутникового телевидения и каналы с разовой платой за просмотр. Кроме того, в распоряжении гостей ванная комната, отделанная мрамором, и гостиный уголок. С балкона открывается вид в сад или на исторический центр Рима.
В отеле Rome Cavalieri есть 2 ресторана и 4 бара. В ресторане La Pergola, который расположен на крыше отеля, вам будут предложены изысканные блюда, приготовленные шеф-поваром Хайнцем Беком. В ресторане L'Uliveto с террасой у бассейна вы сможете попробовать блюда классической итальянской и интернациональной кухни.
На территории курортного отеля Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria расположены 2 теннисных корта с грунтовым покрытием и площадка со снарядами для занятий фитнесом длиной 800 метров. В спа-салоне Grand к вашим услугам турецкая баня, сауна, стильный зал с крытым бассейном и камином.
Общественные зоны декорированы гобеленами, статуями и антикварной мебелью, которые входят в коллекцию произведений искусства отеля Rome Cavalieri и могут быть выставлены в музее. Гости смогут рассмотреть некоторые предметы искусства, которые выставлены в лаундж-баре, и выпить любимый коктейль.
Отель расположен в 3,5 км от Ватикана и в 25 минутах езды от Колизея. Раз в час для гостей отеля предоставляется бесплатный трансфер от/до исторического центра города.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
загородный
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
маленькие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, галька мелкая
Питание:
полупансион (HB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, сквош, теннис, гольф, аэробика
Другое название:
Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels and Resorts, Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf Astoria Hotels & Resorts, Rome Cavalieri, Роме Кавалиери

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...