Rocky's Boutique Resort

Description

The Rocky's Boutique Resort hotel settles down on a private beach in the city of Samui, nearby – Sil Ngu's Temple, Stones the Grandmother and the Grandfather and Akvarium Samui. Also nearby the Garden of butterflies of Na Tian and the Garden of butterflies on Samui.
Features of hotel
Leave on a white sandy beach and relax. The Rocky's Boutique Resort hotel will please you with procedures in a Spa center with a full range of services and such conveniences, as the open pool and the children's pool. It wanted cool drink? Glance in a bar at a beach. Besides, the hotel provides at your service some more places where it is possible to be refreshed, for example: a bar at the pool and a bar in a hotel lobby.
In the territory of hotel there are following places of a food: 2 restaurants. Free wireless Internet access in zones of public using. Hotel (4 stars.) offers the following additional services: children's club, improving club and fitness center. The independent parking is carried out free of charge.
Numbers
In numbers there are furnished balconies, the view of the ocean, a beach or the sea from where opens. In conditioned numbers (34) of Rocky's Boutique Resort hotel the following conveniences are provided: fireplace and minibar. Bedding includes: Select Comfort mattresses, and also premium class bedding. Free wireless high-speed Internet access is provided. In numbers there are TVs. The following entertainments are offered: satellite television of a premium class, free film channels and DVD player. In bathrooms there is bathing or shower, and also a bathing dressing gown, the hair dryer and slippers. In all numbers there is a refrigerator, a coffee maker/teapot and free butilirovanny water. The additional services provided in numbers, include the following: safes and free toilet accessories. The number service is carried out daily.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
cottages, villas
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, video saloon, barbershop, restaurant a la carte, payphone, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
thai massage, solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, karting
Alt name:
Rockys Boutique Hotel, Rockys Boutique Koh Samui, Rocky's Boutique Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Rocky's Boutique Resort

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Отель Rocky's Boutique Resort располагается на частном пляже в городе Самуи, неподалеку – Храм Сила Нгу, Камни Бабушка и Дедушка и Аквариум Самуи. Также неподалеку Сад бабочек Na Tian и Сад бабочек на Самуи.

Особенности отеля

Выйдите на белый песчаный пляж и расслабьтесь. Отель Rocky's Boutique Resort порадует вас процедурами в спа-центре с полным спектром услуг и такими удобствами, как открытый бассейн и детский бассейн. Захотелось прохладного напитка? Загляните в бар у пляжа. Кроме того, отель предоставляет к вашим услугам еще несколько мест, где можно освежиться, например: бар у бассейна и бар в лобби отеля.

На территории отеля имеются следующие места питания: 2 ресторана(ов). Бесплатный беспроводной доступ в Интернет в зонах общественного пользования. Отель (4 stars) предлагает следующие дополнительные услуги: детский клуб, оздоровительный клуб и фитнес-центр. Самостоятельная парковка осуществляется бесплатно.

Номера

В номерах имеются меблированные балконы, откуда открывается вид на океан, пляж или море. В кондиционируемых номерах (34) отеля Rocky's Boutique Resort предоставляются следующие удобства: камин и минибар. Постельные принадлежности включают: матрасы Select Comfort, а также постельные принадлежности премиум-класса. Предоставляется бесплатный беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет. В номерах есть телевизоры. Предлагаются следующие развлечения: спутниковое телевидение премиум-класса, бесплатные киноканалы и DVD-проигрыватель. В ванных комнатах есть ванные или душевые, а также купальный халат, фен и тапочки. Во всех номерах есть холодильник, кофеварка/чайник и бесплатная бутилированная вода. Дополнительные услуги, предоставляемые в номерах, включают следующее: сейфы и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности. Обслуживание номеров выполняется ежедневно.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, виллы
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, видеосалон, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte, таксофон, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
тайский массаж, солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, картинг
Другое название:
Роки’с Бутик Резорт, Rockys Boutique Hotel, Rockys Boutique Koh Samui, Rocky's Boutique Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...