Rixos Premium Belek

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Belek - world-class resort with hotels 4 and 5 stars on the Mediterranean Sea. The hotel is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay, but how to choose a hotel that is suitable for you? We suggest you pay attention to the hotel Rixos Premium Belek .

Territory

Hotel Rixos Premium Belek - unique beauty of a five-star resort, where a high level of service is not an obligation, but the norm. Elegant design of the hotel is made in calm tones, filling your holiday easy and bliss. On its own sandy beach and swimming pool are available to you for free umbrellas, chairs, mattresses and beach towels.

Infrastructure

smart new resort Rixos Premium Belek is at your service medical center, SPA-center, laundry and dry cleaning, ATM and currency exchange, car rental and parking, 5 meeting rooms, Internet access. Break free from the worries and stress will help you a sauna, Russian and Turkish bath, Jacuzzi, which are among the free services of the hotel.

Rooms

Hotel's 769 rooms of different levels, but in each room you will find everything you need: a bath and hair dryer, five Russian channels, Internet access, air conditioning, mini and maxi bar in the room.

Power

variety of food and drinks waiting for you in the main restaurant, 8 restaurants a la carte, 14 bars. Provided dietetic food.

Children

features Rixos Premium Belek of your children will have an exciting entertainment program, a water park, a restaurant with a special children's menu, children's playground, children's films in several languages, a mini club and disco for children.

Entertainment

throughout the day at Rixos Premium Belek have a variety of entertainment programs, contests and competitions for children and adults, discos and a variety of shows that will not let you get bored during the entire stay. If you enjoy outdoor activities, you wait for a variety of water sports, soccer, volleyball, basketball, tennis, golf, shooting and more.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
individual service (VipAI), room only (RO), diet menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, paid internet , car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics, serfing , aqua-park, water slides
Entertainment:
dolphinarium, animation, concerts, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
animation, mini-clubs, baby menu, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
chess / checkers / backgammon, riding, mini-golf, karting, billiards, ping-pong, golf, darts, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
Rixos Premium, Rixos Hotel, Rixos Hotel Premium, Rixos Hotel Turkey, Hotel Rixos Turkey, Rixos Belek, Rixos Premium Hotel Belek, Rixos Hotel Premium Belek, Rixos Premium Hotel, Rixos Premium Belek

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Rixos Premium Belek

Цена тура от: 99902

на двоих, 7 ночей, все включено, из Москвы

Рейтинг 8.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Белек – курорт мирового класса с отелями 4 и 5 звезд на берегу Средиземного моря. Отели оборудованы всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха, но как выбрать отель, подходящий именно Вам? Мы предлагаем Вам обратить внимание на отель Rixos Premium Belek.

Территория

Отель Rixos Premium Belek - неповторимой красоты пятизвездочный курорт, где высокий уровень обслуживания не обязанность, а норма. Изысканный дизайн отеля выполнен в спокойных умиротворяющих тонах, наполняя Ваш отдых легкостью и негой. На собственном песчаном пляже и бассейнах отеля Вам предоставляются бесплатно зонтики, шезлонги, матрасы и пляжные полотенца.

Инфраструктура

Продуманная система курортного комплекса Rixos Premium Belek представляет к Вашим услугам медицинский кабинет, SPA-центр, прачечную и химчистку, банкомат и обмен валюты, прокат авто и парковку, 5 конференц залов, доступ в Интернет. Освободиться от забот и стресса Вам поможет сауна, русская и турецкая баня, джакузи, которые входят в число бесплатных услуг отеля.

Номера

В отеле находится 769 номеров различного уровня, но в каждом номере Вы найдете все необходимое: ванна и фен, телевизор с пятью русскими каналами, доступ к сети Интернет, кондиционер, мини и макси бар в номере. 

Питание

Разнообразие блюд и напитков ждет Вас в основном ресторане отеля, в 8 ресторанах a la carte, 14 барах. Предусмотрено детское и диетическое питание.

Для детей

В отеле Rixos Premium Belek Ваших детей ждет увлекательная анимационная программа, аквапарк, детский ресторан со специальным меню, детская площадка, детские фильмы на нескольких языках, мини-клубы и дискотека для детей.

Развлечения

На протяжении всего дня в отеле Rixos Premium Belek проходят разнообразные анимационные программы, конкурсы и соревнования для детей и взрослых, дискотеки и различные шоу, которые не дадут Вам соскучиться на протяжении всего отдыха. Если Вы любите активный отдых, Вас ждут разнообразные водные виды спорта, футбол, волейбол, баскетбол, теннис, гольф, стрельба и многое другое. 

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
VIP обслуживание (VipAI), без питания (RO), диетическое питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика, серфинг, аквапарк, водные горки
Развлечения:
дельфинарий, анимация, концерты, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, мини-клуб, детское питание, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
шахматы / шашки / нарды, прогулки на лошадях, мини-гольф, картинг, бильярд, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
Rixos Premium, Rixos Hotel, Rixos Hotel Premium, Rixos Hotel Turkey, Hotel Rixos Turkey, Rixos Belek, Rixos Premium Hotel Belek, Rixos Hotel Premium Belek, Rixos Premium Hotel, Rixos Premium Belek, Риксос Премиум Белек

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...