Ramada Plaza

Description

Ramada Plaza Antalya, providing you the comfort, luxury and entertainment during the holidays and business trips, on the one hand, it is also invites you to a magical walk through the history.

In a place where, as far as the look of the missing, stretch the Taurus mountains, arm in arm with the Mediterranean sea on the cliffs - the miracles of the nature, which as lace covered Antalya, on the very coast, but in the same time close to the city, you are in for a new resort.

Ramada Plaza Antalya with its advantages:

Thanks to the 223 rooms with panoramic views of the sea, where you can get enough of the unique beauty blue and green, specially developed by the Royal number (King Suite), developed for selected guests, businessmen and world business floor and hall management club (Executive Club Floor and Lounge), alternatives room Suites and Deluxe suites, Ramada Plaza Antalya you will become the same address during the holidays and business trips.

Ramada Plaza Antalya offers you innovative services and understanding of proposals, 14 different rooms for 2000 people, the technological equipment of the upper class and a strong infrastructure, thanks to which we can cover all the needs and requests of customers. Besides the Complex for conferences Ramada Plaza together with international experience chiefs during congresses and conferences offer various breaks, creative presentation, and a menu to your taste.

Select one of the 4 different concepts, meeting any requirements regarding residence, and all the rest leave us... (BB (Number and Accommodation), HB (half Board), FB (Full Board), UAI (Ultra all inclusive)). You can also leave in our kid's club of your child in the age of 4-12 years, we побалуем, and you can enjoy the holiday.

In the city club Spa & Fitness Ramada Plaza you can refresh yourself due to massage, skin care of the face and body, as well as to feel in total peace and happiness in our indoor pool. The world beautiful you do, and you happy makes the city club Spa...

On the beach Ramada Aqua beach, which is located both in the city and far beyond its bounds, in the outdoor swimming pool infinity, where you can enjoy enjoy the sea and sun, overlooking the The Mediterranean sea, where the mountain pass in the sea, swim, you will feel as if you are floating in the clouds.

In the restaurant Ristorante Verona ve Mood's you can take advantage of a wide selection of Breakfast, lunch and dinner, and also to stay alone with a unique panorama and insatiable taste prepared for you dishes of different cuisines, pubs İndigo's you will find night, drinking and listening to live music, and with the advantage of the city you will taste the different types of entertainment and continue with your night and leisure until dawn.

After the walk in the historic Kaleici, which located at a short distance from the hotel, together with our experienced team you will be able to get acquainted with Antalya, every corner of which is brimming with history, and feel in Rome, Byzantium, the period of the Seljuk and Ottoman period and find yourself in the superb atmosphere. At the same time you can take a walk on the ancient cities of Perge, Silyon, Termessos and magnificent Аспендосу with his magnificent acoustics, which combine in themselves the culture and history of ancient times. You can also spend the shopping in the shops of the most famous brands of the world in the largest shopping centers in Antalya, or to spend an unforgettable day in the middle of nature on Duden waterfalls, Kursunlu.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
ultra all inclusive (UAI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, general air-conditioner, game console, media player, phone
Water Activities:
water aerobics
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, indoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, mini-clubs, baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, trampoline, volleyball, darts
Alt name:
Ramada Plaza Antalya, Ramada Plaza

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Рейтинг 8.1 по отзывам

Описание

Рамада Плаза Анталия, обеспечивая вам комфорт, люкс и развлечения во время отпуска и командировок, с одной стороны, также приглашает вас на волшебную прогулку по истории.

В месте, где, насколько взора хватает, прострираются горы Торос в обнимку со Средиземным морем, на отвесных скалах – чудесах природы, которые как кружева опоясали Анталию, на самом побережье, но в то же время расположенный близко к городу, вас ждёт новый курорт.

Рамада Плаза Анталия с ее преимуществами:

Благодаря 223 номерам с панорамным видом на море, где можно насытиться неповторимой красотой синевы и зелени, специально разработанным королевскому номеру (King Suite), разработанным для избранных гостей, бизнесменов и мира бизнеса этажу и холлу управленческого клуба (Executive Club Floor & Lounge), альтернативам номеров Suit и Deluxe, Рамада Плаза Анталия станет вашим неизменным адресом во время отпуска и бизнес-поездок.

Рамада Плаза Анталия предлагает вам новаторские услуги и понимание предложений, 14 различных залов на 2000 человек, технологическое оборудование высшего класса и сильную инфраструктуру, благодаря которым мы можем покрыть любые пожелания и запросы клиентов. Кроме того Комплекс для конференций Рамада Плазы вместе с международным опытом работы шефов во время конгрессов и конференций предлагают различные перерывы, креативные представления и меню на ваш вкус.

Выберите один из 4 различных концептов, отвечающих любым требованиям касательно проживания, а всё остальное оставьте нам… (ВВ (Номер и Проживание), НВ (полупансион), FB (Полный пансион), UAI (Ультра всё включено)). Вы также можете оставить в нашем Детском клубе вашего ребенка в возрасте 4-12 лет, мы его побалуем, а вы насладитесь отпуском.

В Сити Клаб Спа & Фитнесс Рамада Плаза вы можете обновить себя благодаря массажу, уходу за кожей лица и тела, а также почувствовать себя в полном спокойствии и счастье в нашем закрытом бассейне. Мир красивым делаете вы, а вас счастливыми делает Сити Клаб Спа…

На пляже Рамада Аква Бич, который расположен одновременно и в городе, и далеко за его пределами, в открытом бассейне Инфинити, где вы сможете вдоволь насладиться морем и солнцем, с видом на Средиземное море, где горы переходят в море, плавая, у вас будет чувство, как будто вы плаваете в облаках.

В ресторане Ristorante Verona ve Mood’s вы можете воспользоваться широким выбором завтраков, обедов и ужинов, а также остаться наедине с неповторимой панорамой и ненасытным вкусом приготовленных для вас блюд различных кухонь, в пабе İndigo’s вы встретите ночь, выпивая и слушая живую музыку, а благодаря преимуществам города вы попробуете различные типы развлечений и продолжите вашу ночь и развлечения до самого рассвета.

Прогулявшись по историческому месту Калеичи, которое находиться на небольшом расстоянии от отеля, вместе с нашей опытной командой вы сможете познакомиться с Анталией, каждый уголок которой пропитан историей, а также почувствовать себя в Риме, Византии, периоде Сельджуков и Османском периоде и найти себя в той превосходной атмосфере. В то же время вы сможете прогуляться по античным городам Перге, Сильон, Термессос и великолепному Аспендосу с его роскошной акустикой, которые соединяют в себе культуру и историю древних времен. Вы также можете провести шопинг в магазинах известнейших марок мира в наибольших торговых центрах Анталии, или же провести незабываемый день среди природы на водопадах Дюден и Куршунлу.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
ультра все включено (UAI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, общий кондиционер, игровая приставка, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
аквааэробика
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, крытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, мини-клуб, няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, батут, волейбол, дартс
Другое название:
Ramada Plaza Antalya, Рамада Плаза, Ramada Plaza

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...