Poppies samui

Description

Like his Balinese namesake boutique Poppies samui is positioned as a blooming oasis nestled among the white sands and large palm trees. Since opening in 1994, the hotel instantly become a leader on the island of Koh Samui. The hotel often received high marks from even the most discerning travelers, for which the main role is played by the quality, excellent service, luxury accommodation and privacy. Hotel Poppies samui is a symbol of luxury, beach holiday. Artists and architects of the complex dressed natural beauty of Koh Samui in the skillful landscaping. Hiding behind the walls of the hotel 24 luxury bungalows, each of which is surrounded by exotic gardens with artificial ponds, bridges, waterfalls and rocky paths. In addition to the enchanting scenery and comfortable accommodation, the hotel offers a friendly and courteous staff, attention to detail, excellent food and reasonable prices.


Location

Exclusive boutique hotel located in the southern part of the popular beach Chaweng Beach, a 20-minute drive from the international airport of the island of Koh Samui. Luxury Beach Chaweng Beach with free sun beds and parasols, is just around the corner from the hotel. Near the hotel are restaurants, cafes, shopping and entertainment venues, as well as pubs.


Rooms

Each cottage has a bedroom, a living room with a dining table, a sofa that converts into a full-size bed, private terrace overlooking the garden. Additionally, the rooms have air conditioning, ceiling fan, mini bar, DVD and MP3-player, LCD - TV with satellite channels, hair dryer, appliances for coffee or tea. The bathrooms are equipped with shower, deep bath, toiletries, towels, bathrobes and slippers.


Power

Poppies Restaurant - one of the top restaurants on the island, where you can dine on the outdoor terrace and enjoy the sea view. There is also a covered pavilion, located near the pool. The restaurant - seafood, popular Thai and vegetarian dishes, desserts, wine list from around the world.


Entertainment

Hotel room in the center of the complex there is a swimming pool with jacuzzi. A little further a spa center that offers a large selection of beauty treatments, beauty services. Guests can enjoy a Thai massage in the room, and enjoy them on the beach or by the pool. The hotel has a library of DVD movies, lots of board games.


Children

Baby babysitting services, children's section in the swimming pool and additional beds.


Additional services

Hotel staff offers airport shuttle, sightseeing tours, help in organizing wedding events. At the same time the hotel has laundry service, car rental, luggage storage, room service, free Wi-Fi in public areas and cabins.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, for youth, family with children
Building type:
cottages
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, dry-cleaner's, stores, library, post office, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, electric kettle, safe box, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Water Activities:
diving, serfing , parachute (parasailing), fishing
Entertainment:
concerts
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
animation, baby sitters
SPA:
thai massage, mask, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
badminton, gym, water polo
Alt name:
Poppies Samui Koh, Poppies Samui Hotel Koh, Poppies samui

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Poppies samui

Описание

Подобно своему балийскому тезке, отель-бутик Poppies samui позиционируется как цветущий оазис, раскинувшийся среди белоснежных песков и больших пальм. С момента открытия, в 1994 году, гостиница сразу же заняла лидирующие позиции на острове Самуи. Отель многократно получал высокие оценки даже от самых взыскательных туристов, для которых главную роль играют качество, высокий уровень обслуживания, роскошные номера и уединенность. Гостиница Poppies samui является символом комфортабельного, пляжного отдыха. Художники и архитекторы комплекса облачили природную красоту острова Самуи в искусный ландшафтный дизайн. За стенами отеля скрываются 24 роскошных бунгало, каждое из которых окружено экзотическими садами с искусственными водоемами, мостиками, водопадами и каменистыми дорожками. В дополнение к очаровательным пейзажам и удобному размещению, отель предлагает гостеприимный и вежливый персонал, внимание к деталям, отличное питание и доступные цены.


Местоположение

Эксклюзивный отель-бутик расположился в южной части популярного пляжа Chaweng Beach, в 20 минутах езды от международного аэропорта острова Самуи. Роскошный берег Chaweng Beach с бесплатными шезлонгами и зонтиками, находится буквально в двух шагах от гостиницы. Рядом с гостиницей находятся рестораны, кафе, торговые и развлекательные центры, а также пабы.


Номера

Каждый коттедж имеет спальню, гостиную с обеденным столом, диваном, который раскладывается в полноразмерную кровать, частную террасу с панорамой на сад. Кроме того в комнатах есть кондиционер, потолочный вентилятор, мини-бар, DVD и MP3-проигрыватель, LCD – телевизор со спутниковыми каналами, фен, приборы для кофе или чая. Ванные оборудованы душевой кабиной, глубокой ванной, туалетными принадлежностями, полотенцами, халатами и тапочками.


Питание

Poppies Restaurant – один из ведущих ресторанов на острове, где можно поужинать на открытой террасе, любуясь морским пейзажем. Также есть крытый павильон, расположенный около бассейна. В меню ресторана – морепродукты, популярные тайские и вегетарианские блюда, десерты, ассортимент вин со всего мира.


Развлечения

В центре отельной территории находится плавательный бассейн с джакузи. Чуть дальше работает спа-центр, предлагающий огромный выбор косметологических процедур, услуги салона красоты. Гости могут заказать сеанс тайского массажа в номер, а также насладиться им на пляже или у бассейна. Отель обладает библиотекой DVD фильмов, большим количеством настольных игр.


Для детей

Для малышей предоставляются услуги няни, детские секции в бассейне и дополнительные кроватки.


Дополнительные услуги

Персонал отеля предлагает трансфер до аэропорта, экскурсионные туры, помощь в организации свадебных мероприятий. Наряду с этим в отеле есть прачечная, прокат автомобилей, камера хранения багажа, обслуживание номеров, бесплатный Wi-Fi в коттеджах и общественных местах.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, молодежный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, химчистка, магазины, библиотека, почта, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, электрочайник, сейф, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, серфинг, парашют (парасейлинг), рыбалка
Развлечения:
концерты
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
анимация для детей, няни
SPA:
тайский массаж, маски, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
бадминтон, тренажерный зал, водное поло
Другое название:
Poppies Samui Koh, Poppies Samui Hotel Koh, Poppies samui, Поппис Самуи

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...