Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Description

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino is located on the Las Vegas Strip, next to the Fountains Casino Bellagio. Nearby - Shopping center "Kristals", Convention Center and Sands Expo Convention Center in Las Vegas. Additional points of interest include University of Nevada - Las Vegas and the Mall Fashion Show.

Planet Hollywood Hotel has 2 outdoor swimming pools and hot tubs with views of the Las Vegas Strip. There is also a fitness center and shops on site. The spa hotel offers a full range of services. Also located on site are 9 restoranov.Po evening entertainment.

rooms at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas are equipped with 42-inch plasma TV. In addition, all rooms have a spacious bathroom and a selection of films.

From Planet Hollywood hotel is directly connected to the mall Miracle Mile Shops, where more than 170 shops, 15 restaurants and 3 theaters. In the 8-minute drive from the hotel convention center in Las Vegas.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, service for disabled, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
casino
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
SPA:
mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath
Sport:
gym, golf
Alt name:
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino, Planet Hollywood Hotel, Planet Hollywood Las Vegas, Planet Hollywood Hotel Las Vegas

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Рейтинг 8 по отзывам

Описание

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino находится на Лас-Вегас-Стрип, рядом с фонтанами казино Bellagio. Неподалеку – Торговый центр "Кристалс", Конференц-центр Sands Expo и Конференц-центр Лас-Вегаса. Также среди интересных объектов неподалеку: Университет Невады – Лас-Вегас и Торговый центр Fashion Show.

Отель Planet Hollywood располагает 2 открытыми бассейнами и гидромассажными ваннами, откуда открывается вид на Лас-Вегас-Стрип. К услугам гостей также фитнес-центр и магазины, расположенные на территории отеля. В спа-салоне отеля предоставляется полный набор услуг. Также на территории отеля работают 9 ресторанов.По вечерам проводится развлекательная программа.

Номера отеля Planet Hollywood Las Vegas оборудованы 42-дюймовыми плазменными телевизорами. Кроме того, все номера располагают просторной ванной комнатой и коллекцией фильмов.

Из отеля Planet Hollywood можно напрямую пройти в торговый центр Miracle Mile Shops, где находится более чем 170 магазинов, 15 ресторанов и 3 театра. В 8 минутах езды от отеля расположен конгресс-центр Лас-Вегаса.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
казино
Бассейн:
открытый
SPA:
маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, гольф
Другое название:
Planet Hollywood Resort And Casino, Planet Hollywood Hotel, Planet Hollywood Las Vegas, Planet Hollywood Hotel Las Vegas, Планет Голливуд Резорт энд Казино

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...