Phi Phi Island Cabana

Description

The Hotel Phi Phi Island Cabana built in the heart of the island of Phi Phi, by two quiet coves. Nearby is the existing sea port, where arriving travelers. Those wishing to take a walk and buy Souvenirs can go to the street of restaurants and boutiques. The hotel was built in 1983 and renovated in 2008. Total area: 72 840 sq. m.
is Situated in the most narrow part of the island and has an exit immediately to the two beaches: Loch Dalam and ton SAI. In two minutes walk from the main pier where the ferry comes in, and just next to the Central walking alley with lots of bars and restaurants, diving centres. 45 km from the. Phuket, transfer by ferry from about. Phuket or from Krabi. Own sandy beach on the territory of the public beach, first coastline. The sandy beach is located just 20 meters from the building.
The of three - and four-storied cottages and bungalows: 58 Bungalow (no a / C, max. 2 pers.); 76 Superior rooms (max. 2 1 pers.); 80 Deluxe rooms (max. 2 1 pers.); 5 Junior suites (one bedroom with a lounge area, max. 2 1 pers.); 3 Andaman suites (living room, bedroom with a door, max. 2 1 pers.).
In the hotel: swimming pool (with views of the lagoon Dalum), children's pool, fitness centre, Thai massage sauna, services of the doctor, gift shop, Internet cafe, business center, meeting rooms, 2 restaurants (international cuisine and exotic Thai cuisine), 2 bars, a barbecue of the freshest seafood, discotheque, karaoke.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
business, beach, for youth, for elderly people, family with children
Building type:
cottages, villas, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
full board and lodging (FB), half board (HB), bed & Breakfast (BB)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, farmacy, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, electric kettle, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, general air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, «banana», serfing , boat / catamaran
Entertainment:
live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool
For children:
swimming pools, baby sitters, playground
SPA:
thai massage, mask, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
billiards, gym, volleyball, ping-pong
Alt name:
Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Hotel Phi Island Cabana

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Phi Phi Island Cabana

Цена тура от: 111150

на двоих, 7 ночей, завтраки, из Москвы

Описание

Отель Phi Phi Island Cabana построен в самом центре острова Пхи Пхи, защищенный двумя тихими бухтами. Неподалеку расположен действующий морской порт, куда прибывают путешественники. Желающие прогуляться и прикупить сувениров могут отправиться на улицу ресторанов и бутиков. Отель построен в 1983 г, реставрирован в 2008 г. Общая площадь: 72 840 кв. м.
Расположен в самой узкой части острова и имеет выход сразу на два пляжа: Лох Далам и Тон Сай. В двух минутах ходьбы от главной пристани, куда приходит паром, а так же рядом с центральной прогулочной улочкой с множеством баров и ресторанов, дайвинг центров. В 45 км от о. Пхукет, трансфер на пароме от о. Пхукет или от Краби. Собственный песчаный пляж на территории общественного пляжа, первая береговая линия. Песчаный пляж находится всего в 20 метрах от корпусов.
Комплекс из трех- и четырехэтажных коттеджей и бунгало: 58 Bungalow (без кондиционера, макс. 2 чел.); 76 Superior rooms (макс. 2 1 чел.); 80 Deluxe rooms (макс. 2 1 чел.); 5 Junior suites (спальня с зоной гостиной, макс. 2 1 чел.); 3 Andaman suites (гостиная, спальня с дверью, макс. 2 1 чел.).
В отеле: бассейн (с видом на лагуну Далум), детский бассейн, фитнес-центр, салон тайского массажа сауна, услуги доктора, магазин сувениров, интернет-кафе, бизнес-центр, конференц-залы, 2 ресторана (интернациональная кухня и экзотическая тайская национальная кухня), 2 бара, барбекю из свежайших морепродуктов, дискотека, караоке.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
бизнес, пляжный, молодежный, для пожилых, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, виллы, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
полный пансион (FB), полупансион (HB), только завтрак (BB)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, аптека, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, электрочайник, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, общий кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, банан, серфинг, лодка / катамаран
Развлечения:
живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый
Детям:
детские бассейны, няни, детская площадка
SPA:
тайский массаж, маски, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
бильярд, тренажерный зал, волейбол, настольный теннис
Другое название:
Phi Island Cabana Hotel, Hotel Phi Island Cabana

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...