Penha Longa Hotel & Golf Resort

Description

the Hotel Penha Longa is located 23 km from the airport Лиссабона.Отель Penha Longa is an elegant building, reminiscent of the Italian Palazzo and is located in the hills of the reserve Sintra / Cascais. On the territory of the hotel has 2 professional Golf courses and the ultra-modern Spa-center with an area of 1 500 m2.
All of the rooms have balconies with views of the landscaped gardens and Golf course. Beds have Egyptian cotton bed linen. All rooms are fitted Nespresso coffee maker, TV with plasma screen and provide high-speed access to the Internet.
In Penha Longa there are 5 restaurants with a wide range of kitchens and halls for reception of food. Perhaps, the most known of them is the restaurant Midori, which is considered one of the best Japanese restaurants in Португалии.В hotel there are many places for recreation: indoor and outdoor swimming pools, tennis and squash courts, a Spa-salon with the procedures and exclusive garden. Hotel Penha Longa distinguishes a great location, which is ideal for Hiking and Cycling.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI), bed & Breakfast (BB), diet menu
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings
Services & Amenities:
conference-room, free internet , car parking, elevators, stores, service for disabled, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, refrigerator, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Entertainment:
animation
Swimming pool:
outdoor pool
For children:
playground
SPA:
sauna, massage, cosmetologist
Sport:
gym, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, ping-pong, golf, darts
Alt name:
Penha Longa Hotel and Golf Resort , Penha Longa & Golf Resort, Penha Longa Hotel

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Penha Longa Hotel & Golf Resort

Описание

Отель Penha Longa расположен в 23 км от аэропорта Лиссабона.Отель Penha Longa представляет собой элегантное здание, напоминающее итальянские палаццо, и расположен среди холмов заповедника Синтра Кашкайш. На территории отеля сооружено 2 профессиональных поля для гольфа и суперсовременный спа-центр площадью 1 500 м².
Все номера располагают балконами с видом на ландшафтные сады и поля для гольфа. Кровати застелены постельным бельем из египетского хлопка. Во всех номерах установлена кофеварка Nespresso, телевизор с плазменным экраном и предоставляется высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет.
В отеле Penha Longa работают 5 ресторанов с широким спектром кухонь и залами для приема пищи. Пожалуй, наиболее известным из них является ресторан Midori, который считается одним из лучших японских ресторанов в Португалии.В отеле есть много мест для отдыха: открытый и закрытый бассейны, теннисные и сквош-корты, спа-салон с процедурами и эксклюзивный сад. Отель Penha Longa отличает прекрасное местоположение, которое подходит для пешеходных и велосипедных прогулок.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
все включено (AI), только завтрак (BB), диетическое питание
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты
Услуги и сервис:
конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, лифт, магазины, условия для инвалидов, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, холодильник, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Развлечения:
анимация
Бассейн:
открытый
Детям:
детская площадка
SPA:
сауна, массаж, косметолог
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, гольф, дартс
Другое название:
Penha Longa Hotel and Golf Resort , Penha Longa & Golf Resort, Penha Longa Hotel, Пенха Лонга Хотел и Гольф Ресорт

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...