Pearl Of Naithon

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Pearl Of Naithon apartments, located in the picturesque region, where the harmony and carelessness have merged into a single, a fantastic duet. A two-kilometer beach of Nai Thon, known as the most beautiful place on the west coast of Phuket - complements the idyllic picture of the magnificent island.
Hotel Pearl Of Naithon offers comfortable accommodation in a beautiful region Naithon. Spa luxury apartments have 77 rooms categories: 1,2,3 or 4 Bedroom, as well as 4-Bedroom Super Duplex Penthouse. The complex is located on the shores of the magnificent beach of Nai Thon, equipped with sun loungers, umbrellas and hammocks. Also on the shore of a bar where you can enjoy a refreshing drink. The main audience of Pearl Of Naithon - married couples, young and admirers of a beach holiday.

Restaurants

The main restaurant invites you to try Wiwan's amazing Thai and European dishes delicious. The spacious lounge - bar guests can enjoy drinks, snacks and exotic cocktails.

Location

Hotel Pearl Of Naithon located in Thalang, a 10-minute drive from the international airport, 40 kilometers from Patong Beach. It is also near a golf club with four world-class fields, the beach Mai Khao, National Park Sirinath, Blue Canyon and Laguna Banyan Tree. The road to the center of Phuket takes about 15 minutes.

Hotel rooms

The spacious, stylish apartments, depending on the selected category, have multiple bedrooms, living room, furnished balcony, modern kitchen equipped with appliances and utensils. Each room has a ceiling fan, central air conditioning, mini-bar, safe, LCD-TV, cable TV, bathroom recumbent. In addition the rooms are provided with additional amenities: daily maid and room service.

Additional services

The hotel offers laundry service, concierge, secured parking. On the first day in Pearl Of Naithon - guests rely complimentary continental breakfast and a drink at the bar.

Entertainment

Hotel Pearl Of Naithon guests an outdoor swimming pool, a lagoon with a Jacuzzi, a fully equipped fitness center and an area for sunbathing. In addition to the hotel stretches a magnificent garden in the shade of which are snow-white houses and benches.

Business Services

It offers a spacious conference room equipped with the necessary equipment.

Infrastructure

Location:
first line
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
cottages, large buildings
Beach type:
sandy
Board basis:
individual service (VipAI), room only (RO)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, shower, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, stores, barbershop, farmacy, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, internet, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, media player, phone
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with jacuzzi
For children:
swimming pools
SPA:
thai massage, massage, jacuzzi
Sport:
aerobics, badminton, gym, water polo, soccer
Alt name:
Pearl of Nai Thon, Pearl of Naithon Resort, Pearl Of Naithon

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Pearl Of Naithon

Рейтинг 7.4 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Апартаменты Pearl Of Naithon, находятся в живописном крае, где гармония и беззаботность слились в единый, фантастический дуэт. А двухкилометровый пляж Nai Thon, известный как самое красивое место на западном побережье Пхукета - дополняет идиллическую картину великолепного острова. 
Отель Pearl Of Naithon предлагает комфортабельное размещение в красочном регионе Naithon. Курортные апартаменты класса люкс располагают 77 номерами категории: 1,2,3 или 4 Bedroom, а также 4-Bedroom Super Duplex Penthouse. Комплекс располагается на берегу великолепного пляжа Nai Thon, оснащенного шезлонгами, зонтиками и гамаками. Кроме того на берегу работает бар, где можно насладиться освежающими напитками. Основная аудитория Pearl Of Naithon – семейные пары, молодые компании и почитатели пляжного отдыха. 

Местоположение

Гостиница Pearl Of Naithon расположена в городе Таланг, в 10 минутах езды от международного аэропорта, в 40 километрах от пляжа Патонг. Рядом также находится гольф-клуб мирового класса с 4 полями, пляж Mai Khao, национальный парк Sirinath, Голубой каньон и лагуна Banyan Tree. Дорога до центра Пхукета занимает не более 15 минут. 

Номера

Просторные, стильные апартаменты, в зависимости от выбранной категории, имеют несколько спален, гостиную, меблированный балкон, современную кухню, оборудованную бытовой техникой и посудой. В каждом номере есть потолочный вентилятор, центральный кондиционер, мини-бар, сейф,LCD- телевизор, кабельное телевидение, лежачая ванная. Кроме того в комнатах предоставляются дополнительные удобства: ежедневная уборка и обслуживание номеров. 

Питание

Главный ресторан Wiwan's приглашает попробовать удивительные тайские и изысканные европейские блюда. В просторном лаундж – баре гости найдут прохладительные напитки, легкие закуски и экзотические коктейли.

Развлечения 

В отеле Pearl Of Naithon постояльцев ожидает открытый плавательный бассейн-лагуна с джакузи, полностью оборудованный фитнес-центр и площадка для загара. Кроме того на территории гостиницы раскинулся великолепный сад, в тени которого стоят белоснежные виллы и скамейки. 

Бизнес услуги

К услугам гостей вместительный конференц-зал, оснащенный необходимой техникой.

Дополнительные услуги

Отель предлагает услуги прачечной, консьержа, охраняемой парковки. В первый день пребывания в Pearl Of Naithon - гостям полагается бесплатный континентальный завтрак и напиток в баре.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
первая линия
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
бунгало, большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный
Питание:
VIP обслуживание (VipAI), без питания (RO)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, душ, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, магазины, парикмахерская, аптека, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, интернет, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, медиаплеер, телефон
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, с джакузи
Детям:
детские бассейны
SPA:
тайский массаж, массаж, джакузи
Спорт:
аэробика, бадминтон, тренажерный зал, водное поло, футбол
Другое название:
Pearl of Nai Thon, Pearl of Naithon Resort, Pearl Of Naithon, Пеарл Оф Найсон

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...