Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

the Sheremetyevo INN Park Hotel is within walking distance from Sheremetevo's International Airport and station of Aeroexpress on which it is easy to reach the center of Moscow – the Belarusian station in 35 minutes. The "INN Park — the Sheremetyevo Airport" hotel provides a free transfer from/to the Sheremetyevo airport, it is suitable for the guests preferring comfortable placement in Khimki. The closest terminal of the airport is in only 200 meters from hotel.
the Fine and convenient arrangement of hotel does it by an ideal place of stay during visits to Moscow both business tourists, and travelers. The "INN Park — the Sheremetyevo Airport" hotel is located in easy availability from historical sights, and also the international exhibition center "Expo Crocus" a.regulyarny shuttle from the airport for only a few seconds delivers you to hotel where you will be met by the smiling personnel and the rest atmosphere.
In hotel of 297 spacious modern numbers, including 11 luxury. All numbers with a working zone also are equipped with interactive TV, phone, central air, accessories to a bathroom and the hair dryer. There are non-smoking rooms and for people with limited opportunities. The number service is made round the clock.
In hotel work restaurant and a lobby bar. At restaurant of hotel give traditional dishes of the Russian and European cuisine, and in the bar it is possible to order various drinks.
In "Sheremetyevo Airport INN Park" hotel works a change, in all zones of public using and ​​ in some numbers for an additional payment Wi-Fi is provided. Guests of hotel can use services of a laundry, a secured parking.
the Sheremetyevo INN Park Hotel creates all conditions for business trips. In hotel two meeting rooms on 10 and 15 people with a wide choice of the menu of coffee breaks and dinners

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, animal keeping, car renting
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Alt name:
Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport , Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Khimki, Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, Hotel Complex Sheremetyevo 2

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow

Рейтинг 7.6 по отзывам
ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Отель Парк Инн Шереметьево находится в шаговой доступности от Международного Аэропорта Шереметеьво и станции Аэроэкспресса, на котором легко добраться до центра Москвы – Белорусского вокзала за 35 минут. Отель "Парк Инн - Аэропорт Шереметьево" предоставляет бесплатный трансфер от/до аэропорта Шереметьево, он подходит для гостей, предпочитающих комфортное размещение в Химках. Ближайший терминал аэропорта находится всего в 200 метрах от отеля.

Прекрасное и удобное расположение отеля делает его идеальным местом пребывания во время визитов в Москву как деловых туристов, так и путешественников. Отель "Парк Инн - Аэропорт Шереметьево" расположен в легкой доступности от исторических достопримечательностей, а также международного выставочного центра "Крокус Экспо".Регулярный шаттл от аэропорта за считанные секунды доставит Вас до отеля, где Вас встретит улыбчивый персонал и атмосфера отдыха.

В отеле 297 просторныx современныx номеров, включая 11 люксов. Все номера с рабочей зоной и оборудованы интерактивным ТВ, телефоном, системой кондиционирования, принадлежностями для ванной комнаты и феном. Есть номера для некурящих и для людей с ограниченными возможностями. Обслуживание номеров производится круглосуточно.

В отеле работают ресторан и лобби-бар. В ресторане отеля подают традиционные блюда русской и европейской кухни, а в баре можно заказывать различные напитки.

В отеле "Парк Инн Аэропорт Шереметьево" работает пункт обмена валюты, во всех зонах общественного пользования и ​​в некоторых номерах за дополнительную плату предоставляется Wi-Fi. Гости отеля могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, охраняемой парковки.

Отель Парк Инн Шереметьево создает все условия для деловых поездок. В отеле две переговорных комнаты на 10 и 15 человек c широким выбором меню кофе-брейков и обедов

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, содержание животных, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Другое название:
Парк Инн Шереметьево, Парк ин Бай Рэдисон Шереметьево Аэропорт Москва, Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport , Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel Khimki, Park Inn Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, Hotel Complex Sheremetyevo 2

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...