Park Hyatt Paris

Description

Is one of the newest high quality hotels of Paris. Ad Tatla's child, the world famous architect, the author of such exclusive ensembles as Aman Resorts — Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme hotel is one of its most remarkable works. It is the first oriental carpet of new generation in Paris in which the French classicism and modern design is combined. In hotel the collection of works of the arts, including works of modern artists is presented: Ed Paschke, Sam Gilliam and Roseline Granet. Together with philosophy of the network Hyatt, Tatl I created hotel which reflects modern Parisian lifestyle.
In registration of interiors of hotel are used four basic materials: stone sandstone, mahogany, special fabric (flax and silk mix) and bronze. From bronze are cast 3 000 unlike one on another of the statues decorating a lobby, numbers, restaurants, and also serving as door and window handles. Carefully picked up objects of art and furniture where the Parisian classicism and modern design intertwine, do Park Hyatt by a place unique, unique. Hotel rooms – an embodiment of harmony of space and purity of lines, and also an embodiment of comfort and care of the client. They are equipped state-of-the-art. Especially impresses a two-storeyed penthouse, the tremendous panorama of Paris from where opens. As standard numbers, and сьюты are decorated by fabrics of quiet neutral tones from Jim Thompson. Elegance and the serenity reigning in numbers, guarantee disposal of stresses and good rest.
Hotel is located in the center of Paris, on Rue de la Paix Street, near the Champs Elysée, Soglasiya Square, the Triumphal arch, Louvre, Tuileries, the Opera, the street of luxurious shops Fobur Saint-Honoré. In 40 minutes of a driving from Charles de Gaulle's airport, in 45 minutes of a driving from the Orly airport. The nearest metro stations – Opera and Concorde.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
paid internet , business-centre, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, secretary service, restaurant a la carte
Room facilities:
internet, safe box, hair dryer, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, phone
Entertainment:
live music
For children:
baby sitters
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), mud-bath
Sport:
gym
Alt name:
Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome, Park Hyatt Paris

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Park Hyatt Paris

Описание

Это один из самых новых высококлассных отелей Парижа. Детище Эда Татла, всемирно известного архитектора, автора таких исключительных ансамблей, как Aman Resorts, — отель Park Hyatt Paris-Vendôme является одним из самых замечательных его произведений. Это первый палас нового поколения в Париже, в котором сочетается французский классицизм и современный дизайн. В отеле представлена коллекция произведений искусств, включающая работы современных художников: Ed Paschke, Sam Gilliam и Roseline Granet. Совместно с философией сети Hyatt, Татл создал отель, который отражает современный парижский стиль жизни.

В оформлении интерьеров отеля использованы четыре базовых материала: камень-песчаник, красное дерево, особая ткань (смесь льна и шелка) и бронза. Именно из бронзы отлиты 3 000 непохожих одна на другую статуй, украшающих лобби, номера, рестораны, а также служащих дверными и оконными ручками. Тщательно подобранные предметы искусства и меблировки, где переплетаются парижский классицизм и современный дизайн, делают Park Hyatt местом уникальным, единственным в своем роде. Номера отеля – воплощение гармонии пространства и чистоты линий, а также олицетворение комфорта и заботы о клиенте. Они оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Особенно впечатляет двухэтажный пентхауз, откуда открывается потрясающая панорама Парижа. Как стандартные номера, так и сьюты декорированы тканями спокойных нейтральных тонов от Джима Томпсона. Элегантность и безмятежность, царящие в номерах, гарантируют избавление от стрессов и полноценный отдых.

Отель расположен в центре Парижа, на улице Rue de la Paix, поблизости от Елисейских полей, площади Согласия, Триумфальной арки, Лувра, Тюильри, Оперы, улицы фешенебельных магазинов Фобур Сент-Оноре. В 40 минутах езды от аэропорта Шарля де Голля, в 45 минутах езды от аэропорта Орли. Ближайшие станции метро – Opera и Concorde.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
платный интернет, бизнес-центр, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, услуги секретаря, рестораны a la carte
Услуги в номере:
интернет, сейф, фен, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, телефон
Развлечения:
живая музыка
Детям:
няни
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), обертывание
Спорт:
тренажерный зал
Другое название:
Park Hyatt Paris-Vendome, Парк Хуат Париж, Park Hyatt Paris

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...