Paradise Hotel & Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Description

Paradise Hotel & Resort - the biggest and most beautiful hotel owned hotel complex Golden Five City Hotels & Beach Resort . Hotel Paradise Hotel & Resort with a view to "Singing Fountain" and the central pool with beautiful pavilions and artificial islands, located in the hotel complex Golden Five City Hotels . The main feature of the hotel - it is a common territory and infrastructure for all hotel complex Golden Five City Hotels. The hotel interior is decorated with a lot of gold leaf, marble, glass and brocade. The main lobby of the hotel is decorated with a large crystal chandelier, whose links are iridescent in the sunlight or artificial light.

Territory

Paradise Hotel & Resort has a large, well-kept and picturesque area with a water park, an artificial salt lake malachite color, three swimming pools, bars and restaurants. In the hotel garden, discovering interesting sculptures of Egyptian gods and elevated mini-pyramid. Water park features slides, five adults, two whirlpools, a huge heated pool. Also in the water park area is a sandbox, children's pool and playground. Another great water park with a trampoline, a swing set right water in the lagoon. The hotel has its own, a great beach, located 300 meters from residential buildings, coastline equipped with comfortable deck chairs, large umbrellas and mattresses. Guests will also enjoy the beach are several bars that offer snacks, drinks and a full meal. At the hotel there is a mini-golf course, tennis courts, a shopping arcade and a gym. In the evening, a stylish beach club and disco "Night Flight" in the main body. For the convenience of visitors to the hotel complex Golden Five City Hotels runs hotel train Tough-taf.

Rooms

hotel offers different room from the comfortable rooms of the "standard" to luxurious, large suites. Regardless of the category in each room has air conditioning, a spacious balcony or terrace, TV, fridge, free safe, bathroom and toiletries. The mini-bar restocked daily with fresh water, beer and packaged juices.

Power

on site are 14 bars and 6 restaurants. The main restaurant Red Sea Restaurant offers delicious side dishes, meat dishes, fish dishes, appetizers, salads, pastries, desserts, fresh fruits and vegetables. Restaurant Isis is preparing branded Russian dishes. «Sea food» - a cozy Mediterranean restaurant invites you to taste delicacies from the original taste. Miramar focuses on the masterpieces of the national cuisine. Bella Vista serves Italian dishes. From ten in the morning until midnight are bars Sea Rock and Sunchine , where you can dine and drink.

Entertainment

during the day at the hotel are a variety of recreational activities and sports. After sunset - leisure offers fun shows, belly dancing, discos and folklore shows. From eleven o'clock in the evening a disco in the main building opposite the "Singing Fountain" and carried out a foam party on the beach.

Infrastructure

Location:
across the road
Hotel type:
beach, family with children
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
sandy, reef
Board basis:
all inclusive (AI)
Beach services:
chaise lounge, awnings, bar
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, free internet , medical adviser, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, car renting
Room facilities:
mini-bar, safe box, hair dryer, daily cleaning, bath, individual air-conditioner, TV-set, 24 hours service, phone
Water Activities:
diving, water aerobics, «banana», serfing , aqua-park, water slides, holiday cruiser
Entertainment:
animation, concerts, live music, dance-floor
Swimming pool:
children's pool, outdoor pool, with preheating
For children:
mini-clubs, baby sitters, waterslides, swimming pools
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), massage, cosmetologist, jacuzzi
Sport:
riding, mini-golf, bike for rent , billiards, tennis, ping-pong, volleyball, aerobics
Alt name:
ex.Paradise Golden 5 Hotel, Paradise Hotel And Resort, Paradise Hotel, Paradise Golden 5 Hotel Beach, Paradise Golden 5 Resort Beach, Paradise Golden Five Hotel & Beach Resort, Paradise Hotel & Resort

Map

Reviews and Comments

Loading...
You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Paradise Hotel & Resort

ПОКАЗАТЬ ТУРЫ В ЭТОТ ОТЕЛЬ
Идет загрузка модуля поиска туров

Описание

Paradise Hotel & Resort - самый большой и красивый отель, принадлежащий гостиничному комплексу Golden Five City Hotels & Beach Resort. Отель Paradise Hotel & Resort с видом на «Поющий фонтан» и центральный бассейн с красивыми беседками и искусственными островками, располагается в центре гостиничного комплекса Golden Five City Hotels. Самая главная особенность отеля – это общая территория и инфраструктура для всех гостиниц комплекса Golden Five City Hotels. Интерьер отеля оформлен с использованием большого количества позолоты, мрамора, парчи и стекла. Главный холл гостиницы украшает большая хрустальная люстра, звенья которой переливаются всеми цветами радуги в лучах солнца или искусственного освещения. 

Территория

Paradise Hotel & Resort имеет большую, ухоженную и живописную территорию с аквапарком, искусственным соленым озером малахитового цвета, тремя бассейнами, многочисленными барами и ресторанами. В отельном саду установлены интересные скульптуры египетских богов и возвышается мини-пирамида. Аквапарк оборудован пятью взрослыми горками, двумя джакузи, огромным бассейном с подогревом. Также в зоне аквапарка есть песочницы, детские секции и площадки. Еще один великолепный аквапарк с батутами, водными качелями располагается прямо в лагуне. У отеля есть собственный, большой пляж, расположенный в 300 метрах от жилых корпусов, Береговая линия оснащена удобными лежаками, большими зонтиками и матрасами. Также к услугам гостей на пляже функционируют несколько баров, которые предлагают закуски, напитки и полноценные обеды. На территории гостиницы есть мини- поле для гольфа, теннисные корты, торговые ряды и тренажерный зал. По вечерам работает стильный клуб на пляже и дискотека «Ночной полет» в основном корпусе. Для удобства отдыхающих по территории гостиничного комплекса Golden Five City Hotels курсирует отельный паровозик Таф-таф.

Номера 

Гостям отеля предлагаются различные варианты размещения от комфортных номеров типа «стандарт» до роскошных, больших люксов. Независимо от выбранной категории в каждом номере есть фен, кондиционер, просторный балкон или терраса, телевизор, холодильник, бесплатный сейф, санузел и туалетные принадлежности. В мини-баре ежедневно пополняются запасы свежей воды, пива и пакетированных соков.  

Питание

На территории отеля функционируют 14 баров и 6 ресторанов. Основной ресторан Red Sea Restaurant предлагает гостям изысканные гарниры, мясные, рыбные блюда, закуски, салаты, выпечку, десерты, свежие овощи и фрукты. Ресторан Isis готовит фирменные русские блюда. «Sea food» - уютный ресторан средиземноморской кухни, приглашает отведать деликатесы с оригинальным вкусом. Miramar специализируется на шедеврах национальной кухни. Bella Vista сервирует итальянские блюда. С десяти утра и до полуночи работают бары Sea Rock и Sunchine, в которых можно пообедать и заказать напитки.

Развлечения

В течение дня на территории отеля проходят разнообразные развлекательные мероприятия и спортивные игры. После захода солнца - отдыхающим предлагаются веселые шоу–программы, танцы живота, дискотеки и фольклорные представления. С одиннадцати часов вечера работает дискотека в главном корпусе, напротив «Поющих фонтанов» и проводится пенная вечеринка на пляже.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
через дорогу
Тип отеля:
пляжный, с детьми
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
песчаный, рифы
Питание:
все включено (AI)
Услуги на пляже:
шезлонги, лежаки, зонтики, тенты, бар
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, бесплатный интернет, доктор, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
мини-бар, сейф, фен, ежедневная уборка, ванна, индивидуальный кондиционер, телевизор, 24-часовой сервис, телефон
Водные развлечения:
дайвинг, аквааэробика, банан, серфинг, аквапарк, водные горки, катер для прогулок
Развлечения:
анимация, концерты, живая музыка, дискотека / ночной клуб
Бассейн:
детский бассейн, открытый, подогреваемый
Детям:
мини-клуб, няни, детские горки, детские бассейны
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), массаж, косметолог, джакузи
Спорт:
прогулки на лошадях, мини-гольф, прокат велосипедов, бильярд, теннис, настольный теннис, волейбол, аэробика
Другое название:
ex.Paradise Golden 5 Hotel, Paradise Hotel And Resort, Paradise Hotel, Paradise Golden 5 Hotel Beach, Paradise Golden 5 Resort Beach, Paradise Golden Five Hotel & Beach Resort, экс. Пэрэдайс Голден 5 Хотель, Пэрэдайс Хотель энд Ресорт, Пэрэдайс Хотель, Пэрэдайс Голден 5 Хотель Бич, Пэрэдайс Голден 5 Ресорт Бич, Пэрэдайс Голден Файв Хотель энд Бич Ресорт, Paradise Hotel & Resort

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...