Palace Luzern

Description

Hotel is in 20 minutes of walking from the downtown and offers comfortable numbers in which there is a minibar, slippers and the free wireless Internet. Guests can estimate the day Spa located in the territory in which there is a sunbed, beauty shop and a sauna, and also a number of cosmetology services is provided.
of Palace Luzern offers the lodgers a set of luxury services, such, as the 24-hour business center, the round-the-clock number service and the concierge. In hotel there is a swimming pool, conference rooms and the elevator, and also the fitness center and tennis courts. The hotel offers an excellent choice of services for carrying out meetings and actions.
In a Spa salon of 800 m ² can visit saunas, steam baths and a separate exclusive hydromassage bathtub on 2 persons with a panoramic view. The payment for services of a fitness studio isn't raised. In vicinities of Palace Luzern hotel there are 9 golf courses. The Palace hotel routemap is provided to fans of run.
In numbers is the TV, the safe and cable/satellite television, and also tremendous views of the lake. In all numbers there is a refrigerator, the iron with an ironing table and free toilet accessories. Also for your comfort dressing gowns are provided.
of Palace Luzern suggests guests to visit the bar located in the territory in which weakening situation it is possible to estimate a wide choice of high quality drinks and snack. Nearby you will find a wide choice of cafe and restaurants.
the Successful arrangement of hotel allows lodgers to reach easily on foot the most popular sights. To convenience of fans of fishing, the hotel is near the most popular fishing places.
.

Photos

Infrastructure

Location:
urban
Hotel type:
business, for youth, for elderly people
Building type:
large buildings
Beach type:
no beach
Board basis:
bed & Breakfast (BB)
Services & Amenities:
currency exchange, conference-room, car parking, dry-cleaner's, elevators, secretary service, stores, barbershop, paid internet , restaurant a la carte, fax-machine, business-centre, car renting
Room facilities:
TV-set, bath, hair dryer, internet, phone
Water Activities:
serfing , fishing
Entertainment:
live music
SPA:
sauna, turkish bath (hammam), solarium, mask, massage, cosmetologist, mud-bath, jacuzzi
Sport:
gym, tennis, bike for rent
Alt name:

Map

Reviews and Comments

You need to authorize to add comments authorize
Loading...

Описание

Отель находится в 20 минутах ходьбы от центра города и предлагает комфортабельные номера, в которых есть мини-бар, тапочки и бесплатный беспроводной интернет. Гости могут оценить расположенный на территории дневной спа, в котором есть солярий, салон красоты и сауна, а также предоставляется ряд косметологических услуг.
Palace Luzern предлагает своим постояльцам множество услуг класса люкс, таких, как 24-часовой бизнес-центр, круглосуточное обслуживание номеров и консьерж. В отеле есть плавательный бассейн, конференц-залы и лифт, а также фитнес-центр и теннисные корты. Отель предлагает превосходный выбор услуг для проведения встреч и мероприятий.
В спа-салоне площадью 800 м² можно посетить сауны, паровые бани и отдельную эксклюзивную гидромассажную ванну на 2 персоны с панорамным видом. Плата за услуги фитнес-зала не взимается. В окрестностях отеля Palace Luzern находятся 9 полей для гольфа. Любителям бега предоставляется карта маршрутов отеля Palace.
В номерах есть телевизор, сейф и кабельное/спутниковое телевидение, а также потрясающие виды на озеро. Во всех номерах есть холодильник, утюг с гладильной доской и бесплатные туалетные принадлежности. Также для вашего комфорта предусмотрены халаты.
Palace Luzern предлагает гостям посетить расположенный на территории бар, в расслабляющей обстановке которого можно оценить богатый выбор высококлассных напитков и закусок. Поблизости вы найдете большой выбор кафе и ресторанов.
Удачное расположение отеля позволяет постояльцам легко добираться пешком до самых популярных достопримечательностей. К удобству любителей рыбалки, отель находится вблизи популярнейших рыбацких мест.
.

Фотографии отеля

Инфраструктура

Расположение:
городской
Тип отеля:
бизнес, молодежный, для пожилых
Тип строения отеля:
большие корпуса
Тип пляжа:
нет пляжа
Питание:
только завтрак (BB)
Услуги и сервис:
обмен валюты, конференц зал, автостоянка / парковка, химчистка, лифт, услуги секретаря, магазины, парикмахерская, платный интернет, рестораны a la carte, факс / принтер / ксерокс, бизнес-центр, прокат авто
Услуги в номере:
телевизор, ванна, фен, интернет, телефон
Водные развлечения:
серфинг, рыбалка
Развлечения:
живая музыка
SPA:
сауна, турецкая баня (хамам), солярий, маски, массаж, косметолог, обертывание, джакузи
Спорт:
тренажерный зал, теннис, прокат велосипедов
Другое название:
Пэлас Люцерн

Карта

Отзывы и комментарии

Для добавления комментариев необходимо авторизоваться
Загрузка...